Zimmerman Dentistry

Dentist

210 E Allegheny St.

Martinsburg, PA 16662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zfdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great patient care for the whole family.
J
5 days ago
Appreciated the service and the kind treatment by the staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Great place
From the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor everyone is friendly with a warm smile, considerate of your needs and feelings.
T
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience!!!
I have always have severe anxiety going to the dentist because of the sensitivity I have in my teeth. Zimmerman family dentistry truly care about how you are feeling throughout the entire visit and treat you as a member of their family. They have not only been absolutely amazing with myself, but with my 4 year old daughter as well. She was very scared for her cleaning and they went at her pace to make it an enjoyable experience and now she is excited to go back. The entire family finally has a clean, honest and caring dentist. We couldn’t be happier.
R
4 weeks ago
Piece of cake
I'm a 35 year old who gets scared like a toddler at the dentist. Dr. Zimmerman makes it a piece of cake. He made me feel comfortable, explained what he was going to do, and made the whole experience as pleasant as possible. I definitely recommend Zimmerman Dentistry to everyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional. Little wait time. Courteous staff and always a smile.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Zimmerman Dentistry earns high marks in all areas of service. Highly recommend!!! The best dentist that I have ever gone to.
M
1 month ago
Very little wait time, comfortable exam chair, clear explanation of what to expect.
D
1 month ago
very pleaasant staff. Comfortable to discuss with Zimmerman and his assistant. No problem
D
1 month ago
Top of the line service
This is my second time I have been to Zimmerman Family Dentistry- The first time was so nice that I felt at ease going back. Also, my Husband will now be coming here for his dental care. Five Stars!!!!!