Zimmerman Dentistry

Dentist

210 E Allegheny St.

Martinsburg, PA 16662

Open Today By Appointment

zfdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
.very well satisfied with everything . very clean .
P
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office Around
Dr. Zimmerman and staff are by far the best around. Every staff member in the office is beyond professional and compassionate from the time that you arrive to the time that you leave. You always feel welcomed and always leave with great results. Dr. Zimmerman is very up to date with technology and always concerned about patient comfort. Staff is very knowledgeable and passionate about what they do. I am forever grateful to have found such an amazing office with such amazing people.
G
4 weeks ago
Appearances
Best looking bunch of techs I've seen in awhile!
D
1 month ago
I am completely satisfied with the quality of care and friendly atmosphere in your office.
R
1 month ago
excellent service!
very professional,polite ,and friendly
G
1 month ago
Best Dental Team in the area!
Dr. Zimmerman and his staff are the best! They are up to date on all of the latest techniques and procedures. Every person you encounter during your visit is extremely, professional and so compassionate. They make your appointment as pleasant and painless as possible!
L
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly.
I’m a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist. But the staff always puts me at ease. They understand how I feel. My former dentist retired and he recommended me to Dr. Zimmerman. My husband and I both go to him. We are so pleased with him and would recommend him to everyone. We even sent my son to him.
K
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
Very professional, timely and friendly. Quality work that I trust!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
This is one dentist you wouldn't mind going to. I almost always have Heather clean my teeth. She is so great. We always catch up on what's been going on in our lives. I love the personal touch. I always feel so comfortable there and know that i will always get the best treatment .
D
2 months ago
A pleasant experience
The staff at Dr. Zimmerman’s office were very pleasant and courteous. Kaylee , my Hygienist,did a very nice job and I highly recommend her. She explained other options to maintain god oral hygiene.