Zimmerman Dentistry

Dentist

210 E Allegheny St.

Martinsburg, PA 16662

Open Today By Appointment

zfdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very kind,professional and to say the least knowledgeable staff! Definitely will recommend! Thanks to everyone😊
L
5 days ago
One Word...Amazing!!
I could not have asked for a better experience. I was extremely nervous to go. I have always been very self conscious of my teeth. Everyone there made me feel so welcome and made me feel calm through the entire process. Everyone is super friendly. Every step of the way, they keep you well informed on what they're doing next and help you understand things better too. My teeth were stained and with a simple tool the hygienist was able to remove plaque and alot of the staining on my teeth. I have been to other dentists, but this by far has been the best experience I have ever had. I plan to continue going. I am a new patient and will be a patient for life! Thank you to all of you for what you do!
L
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly & helpful
Thank you to everyone at Zimmerman Family dental! You made my sons 1st appointment a breeze! I was worried he would be scared but you worked so well & your staff is perfect with little ones! Thanks again & we look forward to seeing you again!!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality professional care.
I have been with this office since Dr Zimmerman came to Martinsburg. I am pleased with the care I have received from him and his staff. Highly recommended.
M
4 weeks ago
I can say the office personell are Great knowlegable and very thero they take there job to the highest standards!! I would recommend This dentistry practice to anyone!! Thank You all!! Michael Albright
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Zimmerman is a true professional and is an outstanding Dentist!
M
1 month ago
The best experience you can have at a dental office ! I gave a refal card to to a friend , he also said it was awsome to be a patient there .
R
1 month ago
view points
it appears you should be helpful to many. the weakness is that many of us can't afford in the least to follow suite. it just shows how those of financies that are inferior to others that their is no hope for us. we have no way to work anymore and have financies to handle our denistry needs.
L
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere, great staff and service.
R
1 month ago
Everything went fine you did a good job thanks