Zimmerman Dentistry

Dentist

210 E Allegheny St.

Martinsburg, PA 16662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zfdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr Zimmerman came to the rescue
I was home from Atlanta when my temporary crown came off. Even though it was his day off Dr Zimmerman went back to the office and the crown was fixed in no time. I can’t say enough how i appreciated the special treatment Dr Zimmerman gave me that day
F
3 days ago
Saved the day.
Recently had a tooth break at breakfast. The same afternoon I was able to have it repaired by Dr. Zimmerman. We are lucky to have this dentist office in our community.
L
6 days ago
Very professional
ALWAYS WELL PREPARED..KIND AND THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY...HAVE REFERRED FRIENDS AND THEY ALSO ARE VERY PLEASED..
D
2 weeks ago
They go the extra mile!
From the first phone call-until you leave with shiny teeth, they all go above and beyond in helping you have a wonderful experience. Wished we would have started coming sooner! Thanks Dr. Zimmerman, Miranda, and Heather for a great visit.
T
2 weeks ago
always fast, friendly service. always very informative and answers questions thoroughly with knowledgeable staff. great place to go for all dental needs, concerns and service.
D
3 weeks ago
They make you feel relaxed.They very good work the best dentist that I have had in a very kind time.
They are friendly The atmosphere is very relaxing .I've been telling everyone to come here. I'm so glad I went there . Thank you all so very much.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Nice experience with a sore tooth as Dr. Zimmerman made me feel comfortable, relaxed, and helped me with my tooth. Also, he has friendly, caring staff that fit me in very quickly.
D
4 weeks ago
cleaning
Emily's the best!!