Zimpfer Dental

Dentist

55 East Hawthorne

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Very High Quality Service
I had my routine cleaning and it went welI. I arrived at the office early and they got me in within 5 minutes. Received a great cleaning and was examined by Dr. Zimpher. He was very friendly and thorough. A very good Dentist Office.
R
6 days ago
High Quality of Service, Friendly
Dr. Zimpher takes the time to talk to you and to understand how you feel and what he needs to do to help you. I have always felt very comfortable with Dr. Zimpher which is more than I can say for most doctors. He made sure everything was done correctly and takes the time to explain things to you. Dr. Zimpher's staff are friendly and professional. They make you comfortable at all times.
G
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I have been going to Dr Zimpfer's for years. Always professional & friendly. I have always been satisfied with the treatments & work done by the doctor & his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Doctor Zimpfer was very patient, explained process thoroughly, what to expect. Got tooth extracted, very fast service. Was in and out in no time. Have had Dr. Zimpfer as my dentist for 28 years. Staff very friendly. Amy went out of the way to get me an appointment on time.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and always friendly!
The staff is always super friendly and they remember me every time! Dr Z is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly and takes the time to listen and explain things. I asked him about my daughter coming when she's old enough and he put my mind at ease on how to handle everything. I love this place!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and no wait time
Professional, friendly and no wait time
T
4 weeks ago
I have gone through several family doctors but just one dentist office for last 30 years
Professional. Super nice. Clean. Up-to-date knowledge and skills. Very timely. Extremely satisfied long time patient.
K
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Excellent staff who are friendly and make going to the dentist pleasant.
L
1 month ago
My experience was very pleasant. The Doctor and all of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Very professional!
A
1 month ago
Got me in and out in a timely manner! Even entertained my toddler who was not one to sit waiting...while Mom got her Crown fixed.
I broke my crown on the last molar tooth over Spring Break and called on Monday morning. I was fortunate enough to be able to get in to see what needed to be done. Come to find out the crown was cracked in 4 different spots and just waiting to fall apart at the right "crunch." Dr. Zimpfer and his staff got the remaining pieces off the tooth and started working on getting another crown made. The waiting for me wasn't bad, but the waiting for a toddler was a no fun thing. The staff coaxed him to pick a toy out from the token machines up front. which he would only do, if "Mommy came too." Happy with his neon ball, he was fine then the tears started when he lost his ball under the sink. They offered him another one, but only the neon ball was what he wanted. Dr. Zimpfer, himself, fished the ball out. I got a new crown and my toddler was a happy camper. Today's experience was the best, they went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you.