Zimpfer Dental

Dentist

55 East Hawthorne

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Friendly and excellent care
Our entire family uses Zimpfer dental. Dr. Z and his staff are so warm and experienced. Great with kids! We highly recommend this practice.
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel so welcome and comfortable at Zimpfer Dental. The staff does a great job at providing their patient's with a friendly yet professional environment.
J
3 weeks ago
I appreciated the kindness I received from your staff. The numbing medication made it a much easier experience
G
4 weeks ago
What used to take days...
Great experience - came in, had prep work done for a crown, digital scan, 3D modeling, and digital milling - crown fit perfectly with almost no need for adjustments when checking my bite. Very fast - painless, and everyone is just increadibly nice.
B
1 month ago
Quick and efficient. Friendly staff
K
1 month ago
Great Service
Friendly staff and super service
W
2 months ago
Always Great
I had a problem with my veneer and they were able to squeeze me into an already busy week right before a holiday weekend. They are always kind, gentle and do a great job.
R
2 months ago
As always my visit was very well handled. My entire family uses Doctor Zimpher, he is the best.
C
2 months ago
Same Day Appointment
My back lower tooth came out over the weekend, so I called 1st thing Monday morning and they scheduled me right away. The Zimpfer staff is always professional & so friendly.
G
2 months ago
Thank you
Always a pleasure