Zimpfer Dental

Dentist

55 East Hawthorne

Zionsville, IN 46077

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Best dentist experience ever!
Every single staff member was wonderful and my visit was positive from start to finish. They are all so kind and professional. I thoroughly enjoyed my first visit and am looking forward to my next one, which is something I can't say I've ever said about a dentist.
B
8 months ago
Great people who care about their patients
Everyone is friendly and outgoing - very helpful and accommodating. Everything is explained to you in a way that non-dental personnel can understand. I especially enjoy that everyone there takes an interest in your well-being beyond mere dental care! They treat their customers with respect and although I do not look forward to going to any doctor, I can at least rest assured that my time with Dr. Zimpfer will be relaxing and beneficial.
A
8 months ago
Always great service..
Have been visiting Zimpfer Dental for many years now. Always very efficient, and friendly too.
P
8 months ago
Friendly and QUICK!!!
Very professional, always runs like clock work. Why would anybody want to go anywhere else for dental care.
K
8 months ago
Great Team
they start on time, very professional but also very friendly. Beautiful offices
F
8 months ago
Great check up
If I have to go to the dentist, I'm glad it's Zimpfer Dental.
B
8 months ago
Always smiling, friendly and knowledgeable
P
8 months ago
Friendly, professional and exceptionally high quality service
Always a pleasure to go to Zimpfer dental. Going to the dentist used to be one of my most dreaded “maintenance” appointments. Now, I’m relaxed and confident because of the care I receive from the front desk, hygenist, x-ray technition and of course the doctor, Brett Zimpfer. I would highly recommend Zimpfer dental without reservation.
S
9 months ago
Teeth Cleaning and check up
I always enjoy going to Dr Zimpher’s office. His staff is warm and caring. Raley is an awesome hygienist. Dr. Zimpher is kind, gentle and up on all the latest treatments and procedures.
C
9 months ago
Love Zimpher Dental!
Great group of people, so nice and do a great job on the teeth every time.