Zionsville Pediatric Dentistry - Dr. Melissa McHenry

Dentist

55 Brendon Way

Suite 500

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zpd4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Dr. Melissa
Dr. Melissa is amazing. The kids just love her!! She does a great job as well as the entire staff!
D
5 days ago
High quality, personable and efficient service
My boys like going to the dentist. I like that Melissa and the team are on-time yet do not compromise on personable service. Melissa is always available and wiling to take the time to answer questions. The staff treats the kids with respect and explains the procedure to take place. I would highly recommend the Zionsville Pediatric team.
K
6 days ago
Great dental office - staff and Dr. McHenry are so good with our children.
Dr. McHenry and her staff always go above and beyond to ease my children's nerves and fears about having dental work done and makes it so much easier on Mom and Dad also. They are friendly and thorough and easy to work with in every aspect.
A
2 weeks ago
To infinity and beyond expectations!
We have been going to Dr. Melissa for many years now. Each and every time we are greeted courteously and with a smile. The staff is efficient and kind. Dr Melissa is a super-hero in what she does. She is an expert in her field, efficiently attending to her patients with such care and with an element of fun! She loves the kids and the kids love her. Thank you Dr. Melissa and staff!
H
2 weeks ago
Always awesome
The entire staff and environment at this office is wonderful for children. We took all 4 kids at once, and the staff were so helpful and compassionate with us trying to make sure all 4 kids were well-taken care of and playful/gentle with them the whole time. They also encourage parents to come back during exams/cleanings, which is a bonus I've heard compared to some other dental offices. Highly recommended!!
A
2 weeks ago
They treat my kids like their own
I never cease to be amazed at how wonderful this office is from the front desk to the back. Everyone has a smile and a gentle demeanor. I never get the impression that they are frustrated or in a hurry to get to the next patient. I have rarely ever waited longer than it takes me to sign in, but in the case that we waited 5 minutes, the kids were very entertained in the play room. My kids are 10, 8, and 3 and have never feared going to the dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience for my 3 year old! They were able to communicate with him in a way that made him comfortable and relaxed. He was proud of getting his teeth cleaned and there were no tears! This mom was thrilled! We absolutely recommend Dr. Melissa and her staff to all of our friends and family!
J
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist
My kids have been going to Dr. Melissa for about 10 years. She is fabulous with kids of all ages and her staff help to make the experience stress free. Love this office.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service, friendly, kind, caring personnel.
Who gets excited to go to the dentist? We do!! Everyone is so wonderful in the office, we feel like family. The care Emily receives is amazing. So kind and gentle and everyone genuinely cares about how Em feels. We have found a real treasure in Dr. Melissa, and the whole staff! We are so thankful that we have you. We love you all!!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Melissa McHenry & her staff are always great with my children. My daughter has severe anxiety, but she loves coming to the dentist. Both of my children & myself, absolutely love Dr. Melissa!!!!