Zionsville Pediatric Dentistry - Dr. Melissa McHenry

Dentist

55 Brendon Way

Suite 500

Zionsville, IN 46077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zpd4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Always provides excellent service
This office is amazing. Highly recommend Dr Melissa McHenry and her staff
M
9 months ago
The Best Dentist
I travel 105 miles, each way, just to see the best dentist.
E
9 months ago
Quality care
Dr. Melissa and her staff take such good care of the children that even though my son had to have two teeth pulled, it was not as dramatic as it could have been. He knows he will be well taken care of there!
A
9 months ago
Dr. Melissa is amazing- knowledgeable, friendly, and great with kids. The kids look forward to their dental appointments and are excited to take great care of their teeth because of this amazing practice. We love it here!
J
9 months ago
First Visit
Staff was welcoming and helpful upon arrival. My son was taken right back with hygienist and Dr. Melissa came out to visit with me following the visit. Dr. Melissa, was warm and welcoming to the community and thanked us for picking her pediatric dental practice for my sons treatment. She had communicated with my sons orthodontist prior to our visit and was very knowledgeable and explained what they were both accomplishing with my son's dental care.
A
9 months ago
Wonderful!
My children love going to see Dr Melissa. They are in high school and have been seeing her for over 10 years. Her staff is friendly and patient, especially with littler children and they do a great job with cleanings, X-rays, referrals. Dr Melissa will give you honest feedback about brushing habits, braces and other needed procedures (cavities, wisdom teeth)
A
9 months ago
Dr. Melissa & her team are the best! Seriously the nicest dentist in America. My kids love going to the dentist;)
N
9 months ago
Perfect Pedatric dentist
Dr. MElissa and her staff are perfect for kids. The atmosphere is relaxed and fun and they are all remarkably skilled.
L
10 months ago
This was my daughter's first experience going to a dentist. Although she still got scared at times, the staff did everything they possibly could to make it fun, exciting and positive for her. Dr. Melissa is a gift to children everywhere - this is truly her calling.
C
10 months ago
Always wonderful
They take such loving care of my kids. Could not ask for a better dentist, office, and staff. Thank you!!