Zitel Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3419 Toringdon Way

Ste 104

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:30PM

chiropracticcarecharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very patient friendly
I've been going to Dr Jeff for 5+ years, now on maintenance. Today's visit was typical, called to see if had availability, told to come in, adjusted and feel much better. All in under 30 minutes. Can't beat it. Appreciate Dr Jeff's advice about whole body health. Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
Amazing Chiropracter
Dr Zitel takes time with each Pt. He is professional and helpful.
R
2 months ago
Truly Concerned for My Health and Wellness
Another great adjustment by Dr. Jeff! He's always striving to improve my spinal health, which over the years has enabled me to overcome an injury to my back when I was a teenager.
M
2 months ago
Compassionate, Responsive and Dedicated
I have been with Zitel Chiropractic since 2010. Dr. Jeff has always been knowledgeable and able to explain what he is doing and why. I moved to the west coast in 2015 and although I have a chiropractor where I now live, when I do come to Charlotte I always make time to see Dr Jeff even if it is only to say "hello." Never in my life have I felt that connected to a practitioner. I have recommended him to my friends and family. There is no other Chiropractor to possibly see!
C
3 months ago
Best Chiropractor
Dr Zitel is the best Chiropractor. He spends time with you to better understand your pain and discomfort. He makes a solid plan to get you bettter and back to your old self. He is professional and understanding.
D
3 months ago
Feeling Great!
I've been seeing Dr. Jeff for quite a few years now (10 I think), and he has always been easy to deal with. I've been on a maintenance program, and this has helped me through many painful days when I throw my neck out be it from a big sneeze to a roller coaster at Carowinds. If you have any pains in your body, go see Dr. Jeff! He's someone you can trust to give you an honest diagnosis and the quickest recovery possible.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Jeff is Outstanding
I aways feel comfortable and at home when visiting Dr. Jeff. He greets me with a smile and shares his positive outlook. The adjustments are on point and make me feel so great and he goes the extra mile when need be. The maintenance keeps me healthy, strong and flexible and he has suggestions to help with other health issues and teaches different stretches and ways of moving the body. Thanks dr. Jeff, my husband and I will miss you so much when we move to California!
L
8 months ago
I knew if I could get to the office, my pain would be significantly eliminated....
My shoulders, neck and lower back were so sore after lifting a tub above my head to put on a shelf in the garage, OK several tubs! I was trying to take care of the pain at home and it just was not working. I called Dr. Jeff around 2:00 on a Friday afternoon and he fit me right in. I was late for my appointment due to heavy traffic but he still made time to adjust me and IT MADE ALL THE DIFFERENCE IN THE WORLD. The shoulder and neck pain were immediately relieved before I even left the office!!! Chiropractic care is so proactive and preventive that I need to make it a weekly habit! Thanks Dr. Jeff!
R
1 year ago
As always, Dr. Jeff is warm and welcoming. He adjusted my husband and I even though we did not have appointments. He spends time with his patients and offers tips on health care whenever he can.
R
1 year ago
Superb style in explaining what why and how
I had been having issues wih my hamstring and Dr Jeff spent extra time with me outside the adjustment to teach me how i can stretch out to increase my hamstring flexibility. Very insightful and helpful, as always