Zitel Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3419 Toringdon Way

Ste 104

Charlotte, NC 28277

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarecharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
As always, Dr. Jeff is warm and welcoming. He adjusted my husband and I even though we did not have appointments. He spends time with his patients and offers tips on health care whenever he can.
R
3 months ago
Superb style in explaining what why and how
I had been having issues wih my hamstring and Dr Jeff spent extra time with me outside the adjustment to teach me how i can stretch out to increase my hamstring flexibility. Very insightful and helpful, as always
M
4 months ago
Professional and effective solution
Dr. Jeff has always been professional, curtious, and responsive to my needs and questions. His treatments have been very effective and I recommend him to all friends.
C
4 months ago
I started going to Jeff in 1999. I recommend him to everyone, I immediately feel better after my adjustments. He cares about me and my family. I'm very thankful and blessed to have you in my life.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Jeff goes above and beyond the call of duty - yesterday, I called the office to check what his closing hours were, as I was stuck in traffic. He was willing to wait for me, though I arrived shortly after closing hours. He did not rush the appointment, but gave me his professional attention including asking several questions to determine the best course of action before adjusting me. I woke up this morning feeling significantly better than when I arrived yesterday. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!
D
1 year ago
Back and neck adjustments
Dr. Jeff Zeitel is always professional and very knowledgeable about underlying back and neck issues. He is very big on educating his patients in order to prevent further pain or damage to your spine. Every time I go visit him to get my back adjustments I feel immediate relief. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a solution to your chronic back pain.
Response from Zitel Family Chiropractic
Thank you Dolores! We love having you as a patient!
E
1 year ago
I always feel better...
I always feel better after my appointments. Doctor Jeff knows what's needed and finds the trouble spot.
Response from Zitel Family Chiropractic
Thanks Ernie!
R
1 year ago
Effective, efficient, and great customer service
I've been going to Dr Jeff for several years. I was initially hesitant about using a chiro, but was in such lower back pain that I listened to my wife and tried it. The results exceeded my expectation. I've been going for ongoing maitenance every 4-10 weeks and find it very helpful, given my sedentary job. Dr Jeff listens to my areas of discomfort and adjusts accordingly. Today I was having "tennis elbow pain and, for the 1st time, went to Dr Jeff for help. He did a series of tests in the exam and the adjustments improved my discomfort. He also offered solutions i could handle at home, instead of having me come back for multiple visits. I continue to strongly recommend Dr Jeff to others. Dr Jeff and Alecia are always very considerate of my time and will be available around my schedule.
Response from Zitel Family Chiropractic
Rob, you make a great point in that maintenance is very important! That is why you get such good results when you do have problems.
L
1 year ago
I started going to Dr. Zitel while undergoing Lyme disease treatment. I signed up for the three month program and the hands on gentle adjustments were very helpful. Sometimes I would walk into the office without an appointment because I was experiencing so much pain. Dr. Jeff took me back and gently adjusted my back and neck and I left pain free! I could not believe it. At another appointment, I had a bad earache in my left ear and it was gone after my adjustment. I have always felt that Dr. Jeff was concerned about me and any health challenges that I was experiencing and would take the time to show me how to stretch to help alleviate pain that I was having in various places due to the Lyme disease.I continue to see him for maintenance. Very kind and friendly staff too!
Response from Zitel Family Chiropractic
We just love that we have been able to be such a big help to you. It is very exciting to see you being helped with such a wide range of symptoms.
M
1 year ago
I ALWAYS RECEIVE A FRIENDLY GREETING AND PROFESSIONAL KINDNESS FROM EVERYONE AT DR. ZITEL'S. LOVE THE KINDNESS THEY SHOW I HOPE TO GET MY SON DEAN TO HIM SOON.
Response from Zitel Family Chiropractic
Thank you Mary Ann for your kind words. I can't wait to meet Dean! One of the best compliments anyone can give us is to refer in another family member or friend.