Zitel Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3419 Toringdon Way

Ste 104

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcarecharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Thorough!
I moved here from Ohio 8 years ago. I had seen a number of Chiropractors in Ohio and Dr. Jeff is by far the best of all of them. His adjustments are always helpful and his advice on exercises and activities is right on target.
M
2 months ago
Very caring, very thorough, very gentle.
P
4 months ago
Friendly
Dr Zitel is great. Through his well acquired experience; he feels your back to see what is the problem. I came in for an adjustment already feeling pain since being absent from treatment, but I left feeling cured from the pain, able to stand upright and happy. Wow I remember this sense of joy. It happens when my back is properly set. Thank you Dr Jeff!
R
4 months ago
Very patient friendly
I've been going to Dr Jeff for 5+ years, now on maintenance. Today's visit was typical, called to see if had availability, told to come in, adjusted and feel much better. All in under 30 minutes. Can't beat it. Appreciate Dr Jeff's advice about whole body health. Highly recommended.
C
5 months ago
Amazing Chiropracter
Dr Zitel takes time with each Pt. He is professional and helpful.
R
6 months ago
Truly Concerned for My Health and Wellness
Another great adjustment by Dr. Jeff! He's always striving to improve my spinal health, which over the years has enabled me to overcome an injury to my back when I was a teenager.
M
6 months ago
Compassionate, Responsive and Dedicated
I have been with Zitel Chiropractic since 2010. Dr. Jeff has always been knowledgeable and able to explain what he is doing and why. I moved to the west coast in 2015 and although I have a chiropractor where I now live, when I do come to Charlotte I always make time to see Dr Jeff even if it is only to say "hello." Never in my life have I felt that connected to a practitioner. I have recommended him to my friends and family. There is no other Chiropractor to possibly see!
C
7 months ago
Best Chiropractor
Dr Zitel is the best Chiropractor. He spends time with you to better understand your pain and discomfort. He makes a solid plan to get you bettter and back to your old self. He is professional and understanding.
D
7 months ago
Feeling Great!
I've been seeing Dr. Jeff for quite a few years now (10 I think), and he has always been easy to deal with. I've been on a maintenance program, and this has helped me through many painful days when I throw my neck out be it from a big sneeze to a roller coaster at Carowinds. If you have any pains in your body, go see Dr. Jeff! He's someone you can trust to give you an honest diagnosis and the quickest recovery possible.
D
7 months ago
Dr. Jeff is Outstanding
I aways feel comfortable and at home when visiting Dr. Jeff. He greets me with a smile and shares his positive outlook. The adjustments are on point and make me feel so great and he goes the extra mile when need be. The maintenance keeps me healthy, strong and flexible and he has suggestions to help with other health issues and teaches different stretches and ways of moving the body. Thanks dr. Jeff, my husband and I will miss you so much when we move to California!