Zitel Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3430 Toringdon Way

Ste 107

Charlotte, NC 28277

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Jeff for about 5 yrs. I was recommended by my neurosurgeon who was going to operate for sciatica. Dr. Jeff Zitel cured my sciatica without surgery. I would highly recommend his services.
L
5 months ago
Its great to go to zitel, today Jeff zitel worked on me to help relieve discomfort in neck and back. He was very busy bu he did not rush though my appointment . Which is very important .
B
5 months ago
Great Service!
I have confidence in Dr. Zitel's ability to make the pain go away -- and he does! He is caring, compassionate, and a skilled healer. Thank you Dr. Zitel!
K
5 months ago
Above and Beyond
I thought the office was open at 1pm and was in some pretty decent pain. I opened the door around 12:50pm and did not see anyone. I then went back towards Dr. Zitels Office and he was working. I did not realize that the office did not open until 2pm Jeff realized I was in pain and immediately took care of me and dropped what he was doing. Jeff is not only an outstanding Doctor, but a very compassionate human being. I thank you for taking care of me today, going above and beyond. You could have easily told me to come back at 2pm. Thank You Sir
B
5 months ago
Life Changing
I have struggled with headaches and severe neck issues due to an auto accident years ago. It had become my normal. I could not turn my head to the left more than 1/4 of the way without pain and hearing grinding. I started seeing Dr. Jeff a few months ago and he came up with a plan to help correct not only my range of motion but my headaches. I have been faithful in my visits with him and my pain is down by more than half! I can actually turn my head! It's so wonderful to wake up in the morning and not have my neck be stiff! Dr. Jeff is very professional and explains everything in terms you can understand. His staff is friendly and accommodating. This is life changing!
K
6 months ago
Top notch Dr
Dr Zitel is top notch! I was a challenging case and he was able to identify problems areas and come up with a comprehensive treatment plan. Explains everything in detail so you are a part of the solution! Do not hesitate to see Dr Zitel for pain management or for wellness.
R
7 months ago
Dr takes time to explain all aspects of care
well run office i think i am in the right place
D
7 months ago
Great Facility
Dr Z knows his stuff. He has been taking care of me for over a year. It's great to be able to trust someone, and I trust him. Highly recommended for your aches and pains.
R
8 months ago
Feeling much better
Spent last 2 days moving and my 50+ year old body paid a price. I've been coming to Dr Jeff for 8+ years, the last 7+ for Maintenance a few times a year, and today's adjustment has me as good as gold. Thanks for working me into schedule Highly recommend
K
9 months ago
High quality care
I have received treatment from Dr Zitel for about 5 years. Each visit has left me feeling better. He and his office staff go above and beyond!