Zitel Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3430 Toringdon Way

Ste 107

Charlotte, NC 28277

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarecharlottenc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Life Changing
I have struggled with headaches and severe neck issues due to an auto accident years ago. It had become my normal. I could not turn my head to the left more than 1/4 of the way without pain and hearing grinding. I started seeing Dr. Jeff a few months ago and he came up with a plan to help correct not only my range of motion but my headaches. I have been faithful in my visits with him and my pain is down by more than half! I can actually turn my head! It's so wonderful to wake up in the morning and not have my neck be stiff! Dr. Jeff is very professional and explains everything in terms you can understand. His staff is friendly and accommodating. This is life changing!
K
2 weeks ago
Top notch Dr
Dr Zitel is top notch! I was a challenging case and he was able to identify problems areas and come up with a comprehensive treatment plan. Explains everything in detail so you are a part of the solution! Do not hesitate to see Dr Zitel for pain management or for wellness.
R
2 months ago
Dr takes time to explain all aspects of care
well run office i think i am in the right place
D
2 months ago
Great Facility
Dr Z knows his stuff. He has been taking care of me for over a year. It's great to be able to trust someone, and I trust him. Highly recommended for your aches and pains.
R
2 months ago
Feeling much better
Spent last 2 days moving and my 50+ year old body paid a price. I've been coming to Dr Jeff for 8+ years, the last 7+ for Maintenance a few times a year, and today's adjustment has me as good as gold. Thanks for working me into schedule Highly recommend
K
4 months ago
High quality care
I have received treatment from Dr Zitel for about 5 years. Each visit has left me feeling better. He and his office staff go above and beyond!
V
4 months ago
Best decision ever👍
I’ve only been to one chiropractor! I took a chance with Jeff Zitel over 12 years ago! He has been nothing but professional, knowledgeable and a big part of my overall health and wellness! Thank you Jeff Zitel for keeping my neck/spine in alignment so I can enjoy the important things in life, pain free!😊
R
9 months ago
I’ve never been a big fan of chiropractors, but after having an issue with my back. I decided to give it another try. My husband highly recommended Dr Zitel and so far I’m very impressed with not only the professionalism, but thoroughness if explaining in detail of chiropractic care and it’s benefits. Rebecca 😀
J
1 year ago
Very Professional and Thorough!
I moved here from Ohio 8 years ago. I had seen a number of Chiropractors in Ohio and Dr. Jeff is by far the best of all of them. His adjustments are always helpful and his advice on exercises and activities is right on target.
M
1 year ago
Very caring, very thorough, very gentle.