Zola A. Makrauer, DMD

Dentist

1800 Byberry Road, Suite 805

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Love my Dentist
Dr. Makrauer is the best. Needed two crowns replaced because the originals were not done well by someone else. In fact one was causing a potentially serious gum issue. Pretty amazing when the temps Dr. Makrauer put in feel like my real teeth! I couldn't recommend him higher.
Response from Zola A. Makrauer, DMD
Thanks so much Kathy!! Our patients matter !! We appreciate your trust in all of us!!
V
2 years ago
As always, I received excellent service from extremely competent, courteous and caring professionals.
Response from Zola A. Makrauer, DMD
Thank you,Vince. As always, we are here for you!! We are happy to provide you and your whole family with the care you deserve. We appreciate your positive review of your experience.
C
2 years ago
Friendly, professional,beautiful office,competitive pricing,a variety of services and support for his patients,convient locations,sense of ergancy when needed,l honestly can't think of anything that this Doctors office and his medical staff could do to improve my experience !😊
10 out of 10, This Doctors office really gets it, they hit this one out the park.......🎃⚾.......that's my review and lm sticking to it !
Response from Zola A. Makrauer, DMD
Mr. Miller, So happy that we could help you!! You know that we are here for you if you need us !! Thanks for your kind words.....
D
2 years ago
Thank you Dr. Makrauer for your kindness and though examInation to help restore my mouth to full function and appearance. You took the time to explain all my options and answer all my questions. You and your staff were very professional and welcoming. I was put at ease due to the care I received. I would recommend you and your staff to anyone who is in need of your services. I look forward to you helping me regain my smile.
Response from Zola A. Makrauer, DMD
Thank you for your most kind words. We will take good care of you! We appreciate you taking the time to send this review. Have a great day!!
A
4 years ago
There is not a better office out there than this one! The staff educates us with information to keep us healthier! The doctor is gentle and always makes my visits easy. I wholeheartedly recommend this office to anyone seeking a pleasant dental experience!
I
4 years ago
As always the staff was very professional and friendly,services prompt and painless.An all around super experience top notch nothing less.
A
4 years ago
I am very satisfied with the second opinion I received from Dr. Makrauer! I am looking forward to working with him to make my teeth beautiful!
K
4 years ago
I was so pleased with my first visit to Dr. Makrauer. He gave me a thorough exam and eased my concerns. He made me feel comfortable discussing my current dental issues and how they should be handled. I look forward to continuing my care with him. Thank you!
B
4 years ago
As professional and efficient and considerate as always and I have been patients for 25 years.
J
4 years ago
each time i come to an appointment, i do believe that all issues have been covered in the most complete and professional way.... my teeth have been a challenge all my life and i do feel that at the Makrauer office i have received excellent treatment.