Zola A. Makrauer, DMD

Dentist

1800 Byberry Road, Suite 805

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Always 5 star service! Thank you! Lisa
G
5 years ago
You and your staff are the most kind and caring staff that I have ever known. There is absolutely nothing they or you do not do to make your patients at ease. Thank you for your patience and wonderful care you have shown myself and my husband. Sincerely, George and Wilma Keller
R
5 years ago
Dr. Makrauer is an extremely competent dentist. He always looks out for the welfare of his patients. Once, he came into the office on the morning of New Year's Eve to do some emergency work for my wife. How many dentists would do that? Very pleased with his work and his support staff compliments him very well.
E
5 years ago
I drive 40 minutes in order to be treated at this office. My dental issues are always properly diagnosed and appropriately treated with outstanding results. My "quirks", which did include gagging and anxiety, have been alleviated because of the supportive, congenial and professional doctor and staff. I now have a smile worth smiling about.
M
5 years ago
My visit today was for a cleaning. As always, everyone was courteous and friendly, which makes you feel comfortable. Afterall, the dental office is not the first place that comes to mind when you want an enjoyable experience. Barb was very pleasant in greeting me, and Beth was gentle with the cleaning and very knowledgeable. Thank you.
F
5 years ago
Thanks for the gentle care you always use when dealing with my crazy and shaky nerves when I get into the dental chair. Farryl Cohen
C
5 years ago
Excellent! I have been a patient of Dr. Makrauer's for many years. He and his staff have always provided excellent service. I highly recommend them.
M
5 years ago
Beth as usual was on time and we discussed how good a job, I have done keeping the plaque down by using the Water Pik. It was especially nice to be greeted by Barb at the front desk. When I came home Madelyn and I both felt that Barb was a good choice to keep there on a permanent basis. She has a very warm outgoing personality.
S
5 years ago
Dr. Makrauer is the BEST dentist! He always runs on time. The office is modern and very clean. The staff is great, very professional and friendly. Parking is easy, as is the location. If you don't love your dentist, then you are going to the wrong one! I highly recommend Dr. Makrauer for all your dental health needs.
D
5 years ago
Best Dentist I've ever had. Truly a Master. Entire staff is excelllent and courteous.