Zola A. Makrauer, DMD

Dentist

1800 Byberry Road, Suite 805

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
I have come to expect the best in dental care...and I get it! Dr. Makrauer and his staff always seem genuinely concerned about my health. The "atmosphere" is welcomeing and relaxed. I'm neverous about going to the dentist.
C
6 years ago
I am not a favorite of the dentist because of past experiences, but was very comfortable with Dr. Makrauer. The staff is friendly and comforting.
D
6 years ago
Dr. Makrauer has been my familyâ??s dentist for over ten years. Zola and his wonderful staff have taken care of our dental work in very professional and friendly ways. The workmanship and helpful nature makes it a pleasure to visit this office. Zola and his staff work exceptionally well with children for each childâ??s dental needs as they grow from infant to young adult. For adults, the dental care exceeds each individuals needs. My wife and I have never been more pleased with our dental care
J
6 years ago
Great experience as always
L
6 years ago
Beth is the best!!! Always a pleasure to see everyone.
R
6 years ago
As always, I feel I received excellent care from Dr. Makrauer and his staff. It has been my pleasure to have been his patient for about twenty years and I have never been kept waiting. I couldn't be happier with my choice of a dentist.
M
6 years ago
I have a solid mouth for the first time since I was 9 years old and my mom died. I have been fighting a losing battle with sub-par dentistry and patching for a lot of years. I cannot tell you what it feels like to have a solid foundation and beautiful teeth. Thank you so much to Dr. Makrauer and his staff for making this possible. Margaret Stewart
S
6 years ago
He's an amazing dentist! My family and I have been going to Dr. Makrauer for years and will certainly continue do to so in the future!
A
6 years ago
It has been an extraordinary experience finding a dentist and staff that do not hurt me. They were warned that I would continue with their practice until they started to hurt me, almost 20 years later, I still go only to them. They are most patient with me and work WITH me. They provide a fine service.
M
6 years ago
I'm very pleased with the dental care provided by Dr. Makrauer and his staff. My appointments are always punctual. I am always treated with great care and respect. The entire staff is very personable and ensures that I am comfortable during my visit. I have been lucky to have no current major dental issues now, but when they have occurred in the past, Dr. Makrauer and his staff have been immediately responsive and provided outstanding care. Quite honestly, my teeth have never looked better!