Zola A. Makrauer, DMD

Dentist

1800 Byberry Road, Suite 805

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
never any problems at all.
A
6 years ago
I feel very confident in Dr. Makrauer. His office staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Makrauer for all of your dental needs.
L
6 years ago
Zola really made a difference for me yesterday. I was confused about a treatment plan between the 3 doctors and he sat me down, took his time, went over everything patiently and made me feel better about everything. I came from a dentist that never cared about me as a patient or the health of my mouth, so I was very sceptical in choosing my dentist. I would definetely recommend Dr. Zola to a family or/and a friend.
A
6 years ago
This appointment was a follow-up appointment to get a permanent filling after finishing a root canal with a specialist recommended by Dr. Makrauer. As usual, all of the staff members were friendly and accommodating. I had many questions after finishing my endodontic treatment this day, and Dr. Makrauer patiently listened to all my questions, gave honest and thorough answers and even told me of his own personal experiences with root canal. He didn't brush me aside or dismiss any concerns. Instead, he took extra time to put my worries to rest. I cannot stress enough that Dr. Makrauer is the ONLY dentist out of the 4 that I have seen in my lifetime that meets my standard of care. He is knowledgeable, gentle, thorough and caring. I used t...
M
6 years ago
Excellent experience!
M
6 years ago
It was as pleasant an experience as getting new crowns can be. Everyone there was pleasant and Barb made getting the impressions as pleasant as it could be made.
A
6 years ago
My appointment confirmed by e-mail; I was taken into the office on time and treated professionally.
I
6 years ago
As always the staff was friendly and most pleasant.Service was prompt and efficient and a most positive experience.Thank You for taking good care of my teeth.
A
6 years ago
Service as usual was excellent. Very short wait and a friendly welcome. Your dental plan for those without dental insurance is most helpful.
G
6 years ago
Dr. Zola A. Makrauer and his staff are excellent... He is very caring and a perfectionist. I am so comfortable to recommend him to anyone.