Zola A. Makrauer, DMD

Dentist

1800 Byberry Road, Suite 805

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 years ago
Top Flite as always !!!!
A
6 years ago
Although I was a concerned about him not being in my insurance network, I was very pleased with his work. It was my first time seeing him, they took x-rays, and fixed a chip on my lower tooth which was a real tough one since the tooth leans forward. When he is not recommend veneers, I was really pleased. My last cosmetic doctor lived to get me veneers. If you need excellent work, go here. I thought the staff were nice and you can tell they were very experienced. Dave
A
6 years ago
I have appreciated all of the attention and commitment demonstrated by Dr Makrauer and all of the staff. I only hope I can find a dental service that comes close to your standards when I relocate to California. Thanks for everything, I love my smile!
S
6 years ago
Dr. Makrauer is a true professional in his field of dentistry and cosmetic dentistry! Plus Dr. Makrauer's staff are professional yet friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Makrauer!
C
7 years ago
This office is efficient and extremely caring. The staff is knowledgeable. The doctor explains what he is doing and I never wait longer than my appointment time!! The BEST !!!!!
R
7 years ago
Dr. Makrauer's staff is both friendly and professional when you visit. You never have to wait for, your appointments are always taken on time. I am very happy with Dr. Makrauer's work. He will always explain the options that are available to you and always has your best interests in mind.
M
7 years ago
The entire staff seems genuinely interested in how you feel. They strive to make sure that any perceived pain is at the minimal or non-existant. Non existant is the norm.
C
7 years ago
I went into my appointment a bit apprehensive due to my not caring for things in my mouth. Between the Dr. and all the staff I felt totally at ease in a short amount of time. My experience was calming and enlightening because the Dr. is very informative. The appointment was almost enjoyable and for me to say that......it's something!!! See you next visit!!!
A
7 years ago
The doctor and the staff where helpful, kind and accommodating.
A
7 years ago
For me it feels like family that cares for my mouth and personal well being.