Zomack Tile and Marble

Flooring Contractor

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 24 Hours

rockfordflooringcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great price, great quality service and on time!
They installed tile in 4 rooms and did a great job including giving solutions to leveling out the floor. Great service and was there on time and cleaned up after the install.
K
1 year ago
Professional and Exprrienced
We hired Branden to replace tiles and change some in our kitchen backsplash. The work was high quality and he was a great communicator! I would recommend him & consider his business for future projects. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Beautiful and creative tile work
I gave Branden the freedom to create and design my bathroom remodel. I was thrilled when I saw my new bathroom. Not only was it stunning, but extremely functional in the extra shelves he created. I would highly recommend Branden for any tile job. He is creative, professional, neat and completed the job on time.
B
1 year ago
Job well done!
Awesome job on the kitchen tile and backsplash! Appreciate meeting the deadline before the new cabinets arrived and installing a new ceiling fan. Would recommend to everyone!
J
1 year ago
Dependable and experienced
Had Brandon install a backsplash. When all others said project too small or wanted to charge ridiculous amounts to install Brandon didn't mind job and quoted within budget. He showed up on time and had great communication. Wife is happy with new tile. Will hire again for bathroom tile in the future. Hard to find dependable people so keep them (him)in your roladex.
P
1 year ago
Great contractor!
I have wanted a back splash in my kitchen forever and a friend of mine recommend zomack tile and marble to me so I gave them a shoot. Thankfully I did the guys did a great job and my kitchen looks awesome!! I can't wait to do the rest of the bathrooms in my house they did a terrific job! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants anything to do with tile or marable in their house. Keep up the good work guys you have another satisfied customer here!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Concerned for our budget, we didn't think we would be able to afford to hire someone for our tile work. Brandon worked within our budget and timeframe. He offered suggestions and came up with a beautiful design. We couldn't be happier with the results!
Response from Zomack Tile and Marble
thanks Josie and mike it was a pleasure working on and designing your bathroom
D
1 year ago
Backsplash
Was very prompt with service came right out to my place gave me a quote and was done with the work by the end of the week.Was very polite and knowledgeable.The work was magnificent,exactly what I wanted.
Response from Zomack Tile and Marble
thank you dan your backsplash turned out beautiful please don't hesitate to call when you're ready to get the ball rolling on your future projects
A
1 year ago
Friendly, dedication towards work, high quality, value for money
I did my first project with Branden and team for kitchen backsplash. It was awesome 👌👍👍. The quality vs money I spent to be honest they deserve a bit more 😊. Backsplash came out great and it was not an easy backsplash as well. Its marble and a bit complex self design as well. As said the quality of getting it right is always there until finish of project. I will end this saying, give specifications on how it need to look or they will help you visualize how it looks and then once they start work you can think job done 👍👍👍... Way to go..
Response from Zomack Tile and Marble
thank you for the challenge anil you're backsplash was by far one of the more difficult yet beautiful designs we have done to date. it turned out perfect and cant wait to tackle your future projects
C
1 year ago
PRO
I've seen his work at the Rockford Register Star and his work is top notch. Just hope he can come over and do my laminate floors someday
Response from Zomack Tile and Marble
thanks cody!! Ill be in touch real soon in the mean time please fill out a request and claim our free estimate offer