Zonies - Holgado Dental Associates

Dentist

401 Kings Hwy S.

Suite 2A

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zoniesholgado.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Dr Marco holgado and Barbara are always great! I actually look forward to getting my checkups and my teeth feel so nice after the cleaning!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional. Was concerned during procedure.
T
1 month ago
The Best Dentist In The Area!
I have been a patient of Zonies Holgado Dental Associates for several years and rave about them to anyone who will listen. I LOVE them and would never dream of going anywhere else. The entire staff are both professional and personable. Whether it is a cleaning or having a tooth pulled, I have never experienced anything less than top notch care and consideration. Each staff member talks you through any procedure you are having and want to hear your feedback and any concerns you may have. I can't say enough about them and I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. There is a sign on the wall in the office that says "Painless Dentistry" and that describes what I personally experience with every visit. Who can say they look forward to going to the dentist? I can, that's who!
M
1 month ago
Great Visit
I hate going to the Dentist but Dr. Zonies was fantastic. Best dentist in my experience.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Another great experience at Zonies-Delgado! Always feel comfortable and confident that I will be treated well!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience at Zonies - Holgado
Was taken in for my cleaning right on time. My hygenetist April was excellent.
S
2 months ago
Quality service and friendly
Very nice place. I often feel anxious and nervous about dental visits, but the staff here is very polite and nice, and sets a relaxing environment.
E
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
I
2 months ago
I was affraid of two things the dentist and snakes, I'm still dislike snakes with a passion but stopped being affraid of the dentist about 25yrs ago when I first entered the Zonie office in pennsauken.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, Very Gentle. My first visit for a work to be performed. So far, So good. They explain everything along the way. Very reassuring! I'll be returning for more work to be done in a week or so.