Zonies - Holgado Dental Associates

Dentist

401 Kings Hwy S.

Suite 2A

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today By Appointment

zoniesholgado.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
18 hours ago
Pleasant experience
I
1 day ago
I was affraid of two things the dentist and snakes, I'm still dislike snakes with a passion but stopped being affraid of the dentist about 25yrs ago when I first entered the Zonie office in pennsauken.
P
5 days ago
Friendly, Very Gentle. My first visit for a work to be performed. So far, So good. They explain everything along the way. Very reassuring! I'll be returning for more work to be done in a week or so.
L
5 days ago
The staff.
The staff was excellent very professional and knowledgeable. Olena, the hygienist was great, she explained step by step what she was doing and I felt very at eased.
E
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Zonies and the office staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I am a long time patient, everyone is very professional and courteous. April especially was instructive on how I can take better care of my teeth. I have and will continue to recommend this office to others.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Zonies and Dr. Holgado are excellent dentists. Both are very professional and caring.
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Comfortable
Stepped into Zonies/Holgado with so much anxiety staff was very comforting, professional & friendly highly recommend this office to anyone
O
1 month ago
My favorite office in town! But I might be partial
My hygienist, April, was nice and gentle. Dr holgado is a total gem!
R
1 month ago
number one in my book, an only one i would ever use