Zonies - Holgado Dental Associates

Dentist

401 Kings Hwy S.

Suite 2A

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zoniesholgado.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent service, very professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. I cannot say enough about the care that I experienced. The dentist communicated every step of the process and checked with me to make sure I was okay. I would not hesitate to refer the practice if the opportunity presents itself.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Friendly staff...gentle hygienist (Allie). Have been going here for years! Love Dr Marco Holgado and his entire staff.
D
2 weeks ago
My mom is 100 years young and I took her to see Dr. Alyssa who was assisted by Lisa. Both my mom and I couldn't be more pleased by the services rendered today. The staff and manager were very welcoming and we did not wait long. Dr. Alyssa and Lisa were an excellent team. They were patient and kind and very informative and thorough. We left feeling great. My mom feels so much better. I'm planning on seeing Dr. Alyssa for my own dental needs and would recommend her and Lisa to anyone who was in need of a dental team.
M
2 months ago
Zombies-Holgado Fantastic
I have entrusted my family’s dental care to Dr. Holgado for more than twenty years and am extremely thankful for his skills knowledge and amiable approach. The entire staff has always been courteous, professional and personable making what normally is a stressful necessity into a pleasurable visit. My family’s dental health is outstanding due to their vigilance. Thanks
A
2 months ago
High quality service and relaxing atmosphere
Very welcoming atmosphere., Dr.Marco Holgado and the rest of the staff makes you feel so relaxed during the painless procedures.
S
2 months ago
The doctors and staff are so warm and friendly! I had an emergency on Saturday and they called first thing Monday morning and squeezed me I !!!
The doctors and staff are so warm and friendly, they always put me at ease. I had an emergency over the weekend and they called first thing Monday morning and squeezed me in!!
C
3 months ago
Always great!
Dr Marco holgado and Barbara are always great! I actually look forward to getting my checkups and my teeth feel so nice after the cleaning!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional. Was concerned during procedure.
T
3 months ago
The Best Dentist In The Area!
I have been a patient of Zonies Holgado Dental Associates for several years and rave about them to anyone who will listen. I LOVE them and would never dream of going anywhere else. The entire staff are both professional and personable. Whether it is a cleaning or having a tooth pulled, I have never experienced anything less than top notch care and consideration. Each staff member talks you through any procedure you are having and want to hear your feedback and any concerns you may have. I can't say enough about them and I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. There is a sign on the wall in the office that says "Painless Dentistry" and that describes what I personally experience with every visit. Who can say they look forward to going to the dentist? I can, that's who!
M
3 months ago
Great Visit
I hate going to the Dentist but Dr. Zonies was fantastic. Best dentist in my experience.