Zonies - Holgado Dental Associates

Dentist

401 Kings Hwy S.

Suite 2A

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

zoniesholgado.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Filling replacement
Dr Holgado is extremely patient and thorough. He answered all my questions on what had to be done. Walked me through the X-rays on why the filling needed to be replaced. He made sure I had no pain during the whole procedure and walked me through all my post care. My whole family has been seeing the office for a decade and would highly recommend them.
Response from Zonies - Holgado Dental Associates
It is a pleasure and an honor caring for your entire family Dave. Thank you for trusting us with your care.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Efficient Office
My first visit and I loved the office atmosphere. From the Check in to the Check out. Dr Halgado was very caring and had great bedside manners. He mad me feel very comfortable even though I hate the dentist. Hygenist Elena was very nice as well. She made me feel like a best friend she hasn't seen in a while. I will be sending my husband in for his cleaning.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Holgado and his staff are top-notch. He has been my dentist for over 20 years and has always provided high quality and caring service. I highly recommend Dr. Holgado.
Response from Zonies - Holgado Dental Associates
Thank you Lisa. Welcome back to the office!
D
1 month ago
Dr Ralph Zonies —- The BEST Dentist in South Jersey
Our family has been with Dr Zonies since 1986. Nothing short of the BEST Dentist in South Jersey!
J
1 month ago
Met Dr. Ralph 35 years ago at Phillies dream week camp, we were teammates. Even though he was a 3 star ball player,{I was the 5 star} lol he is definitely a 5 star denist.So in my 35yrs of needing a teeth cleannig, root canal, tooth extraction or dentures. “He is the Man”
D
2 months ago
Great experience again.
My mom is 100+ years young and this was her second visit to see Dr. Alyssa. I really need to say kudos to Karen for doing all the leg-work for getting my mom a speedy appointment with an oral surgeon who is only five minutes from our home. Karen was very patient, kind, and diligent in the task of seeing that my mom get prompt and good medical care. Even though the drive to Zonies Halgado makes us very nervous, it is well worth the trip. Thanks to everyone again for a good experience.
D
2 months ago
Personal service, professional and courteous
My family and I been going to this office for over 2 years. The service is prompt, professional and courteous.
A
2 months ago
The whole staff here are caring and compassionate. I wouldn’t think about going elsewhere. After years of fearing dentistry I have finally found a dentist I feel comfortable with. Thank you Doctor Holgado
Response from Zonies - Holgado Dental Associates
You are very welcome Art. Thank you very much for the kind and encouraging words. We always strive to treat everyone like we want to be treated.
F
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I consider myself blessed to have found such professional, caring and excellent dentists. The entire staff is exceptional. I have been going to Z&H for many years and continue to so even after I moved almost 3 hours away. Why change when you have the best.
M
3 months ago
I have been going to Zonies-Holgado for quite a few years. Although they are somewhat pricey, the service and quality are well worth it.