Zsibi Hardwood Flooring

Flooring Contractor

Toronto, ON M3H 1V6

Open Today By Appointment

torontoonflooringcontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Zoltan and his team did an excellent job on our old tired and damaged floors giving them a brand new look. I highly reccomend Zsibi Flooring.
S
1 month ago
Amazing job
Did a great job repairing and redoing my floors. Reasonable rates. Would use them again.
V
1 month ago
Excellent service!!! 5 Stars!!!
I just had Zsibi take out and install new flooring at my condo. Not only was the job done amazingly (with great service as the project went on) but it was done at a very reasonable rate compared to other quotes I received. Zoltan was a pleasure to deal as he was very responsive and willing to work with me on my requests. I will definitely be calling Zsibi for my next project and recommend his team to anyone looking for a flooring installation.
G
2 months ago
We had our kitchen floor sanded and refinished . The team did an excellent job. They showed up on time and completed the work sooner than we expected. They cleaned up after themselves and we were very happy with the results.
M
8 months ago
Fabulous job!!
Zsibi's team replaced the hardwood flooring in the front hall of our 1905 Victorian house. Zoltan special-ordered oak strips and carefully considered the best finish to match other rooms. They were prompt, professional, and courteous. Great attention to detail—they even replaced the quarter-round, matching the paint to the existing wood trim. Upstairs, there was a "soft spot" so they lifted some planks, discovered part of the sub-floor missing and patched that, as well. We were thrilled with every aspect of their work. They went above and beyond, coming in on time and under budget, installing, sanding, and finishing in less than three days. So refreshing in this day and age to find such quality work. Highly recommended!
R
9 months ago
Exceptional service and high quality workmanship
Our experience with Zsibi Hardwood Flooring has been phenominal. Staff are extremely pleasant to work with and are very patient and accommodating. The quality and detail of their work is outstanding. I had a fairly specific idea of how I wanted our floors to look in terms of finish and they nailed it. Our floors are incredibly beautiful and make such a difference in our home. We have received so many compliments. We would highly recommend Zsibi Hardwood Flooring!
E
11 months ago
Amazing service
Zoltan and his crew did an incredible job on my hard wood floors. They were on time, very polite and professional. I was incredibly impressed with their service and Zoltan was very punctual when returning my phone calls or text messages. Zoltan assisted me in picking the right colour for my floors and even came out of his way to work with my shift work schedule. They completed the job within a few days and I can't believe how incredible the floors look. It looks like a completely different house! I would highly recommend!!!
C
12 months ago
Friendly and professional service & high quality work
We were very impressed with the work done by the Zsibi team. We had all of the floors in our home sanded and stained as well as sanding a large staircase and replacing all of the spindles and railing systems. It was a fairly big job. They showed up on time on the first day and Zoltan helped us determine the right colour of floor stain and then they got to work. Zoltan walked us through each step of the process including selection of the staircase posts and spindles. They made sure to cover and seal as much of our home as possible to minimize the spread of dust and protect furniture. They worked long hours and were very detailed and thorough in the work and the results speak for themselves...the floors and staircase are impeccable. We are very happy with our new floors and would highly recommend Zsibi Hardwood Flooring.
S
1 year ago
Fast, professional and we love the results!
We were very pleased with all aspects of contracting Zsibi Hardwood Flooring and would definitely recommend them. We contracted them to refinish two sets of maple stairs with a custom gray stain. This is a tricky combination and they also needed to match refinished floors that were done by another company. Given we worked with another company prior to engaging Zsibi, I can say emphatically that Zsibi Hardwood Flooring was MUCH more professional, highly skilled, and worked significantly faster with less dust and noise. They were also patient to figure out the right preparation (sanding, water) to match the existing floors and we are very pleased with the results. PS If you're looking for a custom stain, I would also recommend Steeles Paint.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service & quality of work at a reasonable price
When it comes to wood finish, flooring, banisiters, etc., true professionals, highly recommend.