Zsibi Hardwood Flooring

Flooring Contractor

Open Today By Appointment

torontoonflooringcontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Total pros
These guys know what they’re doing. Our floors came out beautifully, and there was zero mess. We recommend Zsibi!!
S
11 months ago
Excellent Job!
Zsibi Hardwood Flooring refinished two rooms in our house. The flooring was approximately 30 years old, and had never been refinished. I was amazed at how well the floors came out, and how little dust there was. The floors look brand new! I would definitely recommend Zsibi, and plan on using them again.
D
1 year ago
Zoltan and his team did an excellent job on our old tired and damaged floors giving them a brand new look. I highly reccomend Zsibi Flooring.
S
1 year ago
Amazing job
Did a great job repairing and redoing my floors. Reasonable rates. Would use them again.
V
1 year ago
Excellent service!!! 5 Stars!!!
I just had Zsibi take out and install new flooring at my condo. Not only was the job done amazingly (with great service as the project went on) but it was done at a very reasonable rate compared to other quotes I received. Zoltan was a pleasure to deal as he was very responsive and willing to work with me on my requests. I will definitely be calling Zsibi for my next project and recommend his team to anyone looking for a flooring installation.
G
1 year ago
We had our kitchen floor sanded and refinished . The team did an excellent job. They showed up on time and completed the work sooner than we expected. They cleaned up after themselves and we were very happy with the results.
M
2 years ago
Fabulous job!!
Zsibi's team replaced the hardwood flooring in the front hall of our 1905 Victorian house. Zoltan special-ordered oak strips and carefully considered the best finish to match other rooms. They were prompt, professional, and courteous. Great attention to detail—they even replaced the quarter-round, matching the paint to the existing wood trim. Upstairs, there was a "soft spot" so they lifted some planks, discovered part of the sub-floor missing and patched that, as well. We were thrilled with every aspect of their work. They went above and beyond, coming in on time and under budget, installing, sanding, and finishing in less than three days. So refreshing in this day and age to find such quality work. Highly recommended!
R
2 years ago
Exceptional service and high quality workmanship
Our experience with Zsibi Hardwood Flooring has been phenominal. Staff are extremely pleasant to work with and are very patient and accommodating. The quality and detail of their work is outstanding. I had a fairly specific idea of how I wanted our floors to look in terms of finish and they nailed it. Our floors are incredibly beautiful and make such a difference in our home. We have received so many compliments. We would highly recommend Zsibi Hardwood Flooring!
E
2 years ago
Amazing service
Zoltan and his crew did an incredible job on my hard wood floors. They were on time, very polite and professional. I was incredibly impressed with their service and Zoltan was very punctual when returning my phone calls or text messages. Zoltan assisted me in picking the right colour for my floors and even came out of his way to work with my shift work schedule. They completed the job within a few days and I can't believe how incredible the floors look. It looks like a completely different house! I would highly recommend!!!
C
2 years ago
Friendly and professional service & high quality work
We were very impressed with the work done by the Zsibi team. We had all of the floors in our home sanded and stained as well as sanding a large staircase and replacing all of the spindles and railing systems. It was a fairly big job. They showed up on time on the first day and Zoltan helped us determine the right colour of floor stain and then they got to work. Zoltan walked us through each step of the process including selection of the staircase posts and spindles. They made sure to cover and seal as much of our home as possible to minimize the spread of dust and protect furniture. They worked long hours and were very detailed and thorough in the work and the results speak for themselves...the floors and staircase are impeccable. We are very happy with our new floors and would highly recommend Zsibi Hardwood Flooring.