Zuehlke Drywall

General Contractor

14023 Packard Street

Houston, TX 77040

Open Today 6:30AM - 5:00PM

houstonsheetrock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Dont waste your time. Only gave one star because this website makes you- didnt deserve it.
Called and talked to Wayne about a few sheetrock repairs I needed. It wasn't a big job and I told Wayne that. He scheduled a time to come and look at it to give me an estimate. 20 min before he was to be here he texts me and says "I wont make it out because my boss has me doing something else". I texted back saying "how about tomorrow" (Saturday)? He replies, "cant tomorrow my truck will be in the shop". Obviously they have enough work that my job wasn't desirable and didn't even warrant a phone call. I could not believe that Wayne was so uninterested.
Response from Zuehlke Drywall
David I completely understand you being upset. We appreciate the opportunity to help people who are in need of drywall work and you obviously weren't treated in a way that would make you feel appreciated. My apologies to you. Wayne Ormond Zuehlke Drywall
K
1 year ago
These Guys Are Good
Zuehlke installed the drywall in our new custom home in Richmond and did a great job. We speced a light texture which shows every imperfection; however, you can't see a single seam. We later had them replace sheetrock in our rent house taken out by Servpro after a plumbing leak. Servpro had cut out 1-2 ft off the bottom of the study sheetrock. They installed new drywalk patch panels and blended the knockdown texture. After painting you could not tell that the wall had been repaired. Ask for Wayne.
Response from Zuehlke Drywall
Kurt Thank you for the review Zuehlke Drywall. It was a pleasure working for you Kurt.
K
1 year ago
Working with Zuehlke Drywall is always a pleasure to have them working on my projects. Wayne and Lloyd take great pride in their workmanship, and making sure work is completed in a timely manner!
S
1 year ago
Wayne is great to work with. I love you guys. Keep it up. Skip Marshall
Response from Zuehlke Drywall
Skip Thank you for providing and positive feedback on your comments. Keep in contact with us if you need anything.
R
1 year ago
Excellent Job!!
I own a business and Zuehlke Drywall sheet-rocked and textured our new building. They installed 36,000 sq ft within a week. Outstanding job! Fast and great quality. I would highly recommend Lloyd, Wayne and crew!
Response from Zuehlke Drywall
Ryan it has been our joy providing the service for you and your new building. If you need anything from Us just call us and we will be there for you.
D
1 year ago
Great Company, Professional work, very fair pricing
I'm a builder and owner of Smith Development Co. I needed a drywall company for a very high end home. I wasn't going to use a company like this for fear they would see the house, the Nieghborhood and charge double. After much reservation I decided to ask for a bid. The bid was more fair than I ever expected. The owner kept on top of things and met me a week before the job started to introduce himself. Then the work starts. He put a good size crew of professionals and they were done faster than I thought they would be . I asked them to come back for 1 few small repairs and the Owner Lloyd had a guy out ASAP , again fast , professional and great work. I'll never even think about using a different drywall company again. If your needing a quality drywall company , you can't go wrong with Zuehlke Druwall
Response from Zuehlke Drywall
Dennis Thank you for providing such a great review for our Company here at Zuehlke Drywall. We enjoyed in taking care of your Drywall needs. Keep in contact with us. If you need anything let me or Lloyd know and we will take care of it for you.
P
2 years ago
Very professional
Zuehlke Drywall is a very professional company. They are easy to work with and their crews do a great job.
Response from Zuehlke Drywall
Phillip Thank you for giving us a great review, and choosing Zuehlke Drywall for you sheetrock needs.
C
2 years ago
Wayne is doing a good job for you
Response from Zuehlke Drywall
Chuck Thank You For giving a great review , and choosing Zuehlke Drywall for your sheetrock needs. If there anything I can do for you let me or Lloyd know.