Zuniga Family Dentistry

Dentist

33 N. Lindsay Rd.

Suite101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I have had several dentists over the last 40 years....but Dr Zuniga is the absolute best....kind....caring....very professional!! Everyone who works with him are the same. First class operation!! Would recommend others without a single doubt!
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Zuniga is always patient and professional. He is honest about the work that needs or doesn’t need to be done. His staff is great as well. I have been going here for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Best dentist!
R
7 months ago
Super welcoming, superior care
We’ve been going to this practice for six years and could not be happier. Dr. Zuniga is exceptionally knowledgeable, and imparts it in a warm friendly way. You can choose the hygienist that you’re most comfortable with (yeah, Bonnie!). We are very happy and I think you will be too.
T
7 months ago
They are great. Friendly and caring. All around good people
C
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Our family just loves Dr. Zuniga and his staff. Although there are none of us that like dental work, but go as regularly scheduled, the experience with this dental office has been nothing but pleasurable. Dr. Zuniga and Dr. Tim are the best. They really make your next visit something to look forward to.
N
7 months ago
Friendly environment/professional service
Dr.zuniga and his staff are great! I've had professional/quality work done by them time after time for years. Would recommend them 10/10 times.
A
7 months ago
Friendly staff in every area.
We love Dr Zuniga and staff!! We have brought both kids and my husband and I for almost 20 years now. My son has autism and every one is so kind and patient with him. They remember to ask him about his family ,vacations,special olympics etc..He looks forward to his appointments and catching up with the staff.
K
7 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
Dr Zuniga is the best! He and his staff are super friendly and always make me feel like I'm the only one there! I have been going to him for many years and will continue to do so!
R
7 months ago
Awesome staff and doctor
I came in today as a new patient and Carrie, the receptionist, was very friendly and welcoming. Kay, the hygienist, was very thorough and precise in explaining to me what I will expect. She was very friendly and reassuring too. And Dr.Zuniga was simply easy to talk to and very nice. I would highly recommend this dentist😊
T
7 months ago
Crown proceedure
Dr. Zuniga and his staff are awesome to say the least. He's been our dentist for 15 years. Remarkable dentist.