Zuzel Trujillo, DMD

Dentist

13323 SW 42nd Street

Miami, FL 33175

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Muy profecional
Durante mucho tiempo me atiendo con la doctora estoy muy satisfecho
E
3 weeks ago
Desde que entras el trato es de excelencia, por todo el personal, Se nota el trabajo en equipo con gran profesionalismo. Se le recomendaría a mis amigos
F
1 month ago
Excelente servicio
Excelente
B
1 month ago
Siempre que voy a la oficina recibo muy buen trato por todo el personal y el trabajo de la doctora es excelente, lo recomiendo a todas la personas, llevo unos cuantos años atendiendome en esta oficina y tengo la mejor opinión.
G
1 month ago
Amazing results.
R
1 month ago
High quality
Dra Zuzel Trujillo is a wonderfull professional, with incredible technical skills, that make the patient be served with excelente and humanity. All those who work with Dra Zuzel, are very professional and human, and patients appreciate that is so. I hope all the dentist, and the dentist's office, are like Dra Zuzel and her workers!
L
1 month ago
Excelente
A
1 month ago
Awesome Service
I love going to Dr. Trujillos office, not only is her and her staff extremely helpful and caring but they listen and they put you at ease. I was terrified about my procedure today and was put at ease by everyone in the office, it was over before I knew it!! Only dentist I trust with my whole family! 💛
M
1 month ago
I recommand the office of Dr. Zuzel Trujillo to all my freinds you will never find a team workers in her office so professiona, extremly professionan, and honest keep up the good work and thank you for your
Perfect teem , excellentv puntuality and very Professional I recommand it to all my freinds and Family .Keep up the good work
Y
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
La oficina de la doctor Zuzel Trujillo la recomiendo para todo aquel que le preocupe la higiene dental , profesionalismo , calidad , eficiencia y buen trato . accesibilidad a los appointment Y contesta en tiempo de los mensajes . Siempre que necesitado a la doctora he podido contar con ella . Tengo ocho años asistiendo a su consulta junto con mi familia y no la cambiaría