Zuzel Trujillo, DMD

Dentist

13323 SW 42nd Street

Miami, FL 33175

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
They really take care of you
O
4 days ago
Excelente profesionalidad y Servicio
La Dra Zuzel es una experta en su profesión con mucha habilidad y destreza me colocó los implantes de dos muelas y los ajusto, gracias por su esmerada atención Dra y todo el personal de la Clínica
T
2 weeks ago
Excelencia.
Es mi dentista hace mas de 3 años y hemos tenido buena relacion medico-paciente, su profesionalidad, paciencia y amabilidad se siente con solo entrar a la oficina, súper preocupadas después de mis tratamientos con llamadas de cortesía y siempre, siempre una sonrisa para cada paciente.
J
2 months ago
Es mi dentista favorita mis hijas adoran su trato ,atención ,delicadeza y trabajo al igual su personal de trabajo son un amor
A
2 months ago
Tooth fairy wisdom
From the time I entered the office to the time I left the service was great. The stuff was great at explaining things and taking care of me. The one thing is maybe having more diverse speaking stuff members. Thank you for the experience.
J
2 months ago
The best dentist I ever haved. Super smooth and a great staff.
D
2 months ago
Excelente staff
Son especiales. Desde el primer día que visite la clínica todos fueron muy atentos y el trato es único. La doctora maravillosa y Maydaris es especial
L
2 months ago
Amable,Profesional y excelente persona
Excelente dentista....muy profesiona y muy buen equipo de trabajo
P
2 months ago
Brilliant service
Excellent health service by Dr. Zuzel and her staff. They always take care of you.
S
2 months ago
#1dentist in miami-dade
Great service! Dr Trujillo and her stuff are absolutely amazing!! Really recommend this place!