Zweig & Schwartzman Prosthodontics

Dentist

433 North Camden Drive Suite #1133

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Totally awesome visit! Very friendly staff,very professional and prompt. The doctor was also very friendly. I’m very happy and proud of the office.
H
2 weeks ago
Love these guys!
First of all, I used to despise going to the dentist, but now I really don't mind. The front office staff is so friendly and helpful and both doctors are kind and gentle with great senses of humor. I couldn't recommend them more!
D
2 weeks ago
Superb dental care
From the receptionist who greats you, to the dental hygienist (I had Risa, who was wonderful), to dentists Zweig and Schwartman (I've seen both, and both are excellent), everyone in this office is gracious, helpful, and a real pro. I'm extremely impressed. First-rate dental care and fine people.
L
2 weeks ago
Welcoming Staff
Really nice support staff and Dr. Zweig is very professional and nice.
R
3 weeks ago
Hgh Quality
Pam Is the best! Dr. Zweig and staff excellent!
J
4 weeks ago
Likeable, smart professionals!
As good as a dental experience gets!
J
4 weeks ago
Nicest dentist and staff ever!!!!
This group is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate. They make getting your teeth cleaned a fun, pleasant and positive experience. Love it!!!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Dental Practice.
I really can't express has grateful I am to be a patient of Dr. Schwartzman's. He represents the best in dentistry and is a really ethical, personable and nice man. Wonderful assistant J.J. and front office as well.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience and thoughtful staff!
S
1 month ago
My mouth always feels sparkling clean when I leave there. Thanks so much to Pam.