Zweig & Schwartzman Prosthodontics

Dentist

433 North Camden Drive Suite #1133

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Service is the best. Extremely professional.
I’ve had a lot of work done on my teeth, and have never had anyone as meticulous as Dr. Schwartzman.
B
2 days ago
Service is the best. Extremely professional.
I’ve had a lot of work done on my teeth, and have never had anyone as meticulous as Dr. Schwartzman.
B
2 days ago
Service is the best. Extremely professional.
I’ve had a lot of work done on my teeth, and have never had anyone as meticulous as Dr. Schwartzman.
B
2 days ago
Service is the best. Extremely professional.
I’ve had a lot of work done on my teeth, and have never had anyone as meticulous as Dr. Schwartzman.
T
1 week ago
Nobody else I'd trust in my mouth.
Polite, clean, always on time. Plus the work is superb.
L
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and very honest
H
2 weeks ago
He's the best. Been with him for decades, and there are many dentists in this area to choose from. Used him for the routine, and the complicated, and always satisfied.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Wonderful staff, very friendly, professional and Pam, the hygienist is the best . I have seen her for the last 28 years and she is amazing. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone who’s in need of a hygienist or dentist.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
I've been coming to Dr Zweig's office for 27 years for all my dental & hygiene work -- ALWAYS a smooth & efficient experience. Pleasant staff, no time wasted waiting, and of course, great dental work.
M
2 months ago
Amazing!
Friendly, professional, and thorough. Refreshing to find a great physician and staff.