Zweig & Schwartzman Prosthodontics

Dentist

433 North Camden Drive Suite #1133

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
First rate
They saw me on time, Dr. Zweig made sure he explained the possible treatment options.
J
1 week ago
First rate
They saw me on time, Dr. Zweig made sure he explained the possible treatment options.
J
1 week ago
First rate
They saw me on time, Dr. Zweig made sure he explained the possible treatment options.
J
3 weeks ago
Had a wonderful experience in your office. All the staff we met were friendly, welcoming and informative.Reza gave me a pain free cleaning and even found something on the formI filled out that no dr. Or dentist in n.y.noticed.she was terrific. If I lived here Dr. Schwartzman would be my year round dentist and not just my summer dentist,"
J
3 weeks ago
Talented, trustworthy and pain free!
I very highly recommend Dr.Schwartzman for general dentistry and prosthodontics. He is highly skilled and so gentle!
S
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr Swartzman.
I highly recommend Dr. Schwartzman. He didn't excellent job for me and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I had to call them a few times and felt like maybe I was bothering them but they always went to the doctor with my questions and got right back to me. And I am very happy with the work is done.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and provided lots of info.
M
1 month ago
Everything from reception to checkout was perfect . The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Schwartzman is knowledgeable and leaves you confident in his work. Resa is the best Hygienist I have had in years...incredibly thorough.
T
2 months ago
GREAT Dentistry
Always the best dental care..I amso pleasewd Always professional, always state of the art, and such a pleasant group of people. Terry Mettel
A
2 months ago
An office that helps you in your insurance and dental challenges!
Really enjoyed how this office has fought to help me navigate my insurance and dental challenges after my severe accident. The first desk ladies are very sweet and helpful and the dentist takes time to explain the procedures and path forward to recovery.