Zweig & Schwartzman Prosthodontics

Dentist

433 North Camden Drive Suite #1133

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
I am so happy with Dr Schwartzman in every way and everyone there is so professional and friendly.
S
4 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY
I have been a patient at Dr. Zweig's office for about 17 years. I've always had a great experience. I go regularly for hygiene and yearly check ups. The staff is great and I'm always pleased with the work.
M
4 months ago
A+ All around
New patient and very impressed, every step of the way.
P
4 months ago
Great office. Great staff. Great Dentists.
The techs are thourough, caring, and The dentists couldn't be nicer.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly
It is always good to go to this office.....everyone is professional, warm and on the ball
J
5 months ago
No stress
I have logged far too many hours in various dentist chairs, so consider myself rather an authority. Everyone is patient and friendly and it’s always a positive experience. I was cleaned and inspected, and left smiling.
J
6 months ago
Very much pleased, as usual!
I have been going to Dr. Zweig and team for some time now. With every visit, be it scheduled or an emergency in nature, I always receive the utmost professional service. Everyone is extremely helpful, caring and above all, determined to provide the best to ensure the best in customer experience. Would never consider going elsewhere -- why would I when I'm going to the best already?! Thank you all.
T
6 months ago
Gentle and relaxing
I was so nervous to go to the dentist. But Dr Schwartzman made it so relaxing! He explain everything and made sure I understand the next steps. Place is clean and not a lot of wait
M
6 months ago
Dr. Schwartzman & team are the best !
Dr. Schwartzman and his team make me feel totally relaxed and comfortable every visit - even with more complex problems like needing a crown. His office is so high tech, it’s like science fiction ! Top professionalism, patient care and technology 100% !!
G
6 months ago
Totally awesome visit! Very friendly staff,very professional and prompt. The doctor was also very friendly. I’m very happy and proud of the office.