Zweig & Schwartzman Prosthodontics

Dentist

433 North Camden Drive Suite #1133

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
A+ All around
New patient and very impressed, every step of the way.
P
2 weeks ago
Great office. Great staff. Great Dentists.
The techs are thourough, caring, and The dentists couldn't be nicer.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly
It is always good to go to this office.....everyone is professional, warm and on the ball
J
1 month ago
No stress
I have logged far too many hours in various dentist chairs, so consider myself rather an authority. Everyone is patient and friendly and it’s always a positive experience. I was cleaned and inspected, and left smiling.
J
1 month ago
Very much pleased, as usual!
I have been going to Dr. Zweig and team for some time now. With every visit, be it scheduled or an emergency in nature, I always receive the utmost professional service. Everyone is extremely helpful, caring and above all, determined to provide the best to ensure the best in customer experience. Would never consider going elsewhere -- why would I when I'm going to the best already?! Thank you all.
T
2 months ago
Gentle and relaxing
I was so nervous to go to the dentist. But Dr Schwartzman made it so relaxing! He explain everything and made sure I understand the next steps. Place is clean and not a lot of wait
M
2 months ago
Dr. Schwartzman & team are the best !
Dr. Schwartzman and his team make me feel totally relaxed and comfortable every visit - even with more complex problems like needing a crown. His office is so high tech, it’s like science fiction ! Top professionalism, patient care and technology 100% !!
G
2 months ago
Totally awesome visit! Very friendly staff,very professional and prompt. The doctor was also very friendly. I’m very happy and proud of the office.
H
2 months ago
Love these guys!
First of all, I used to despise going to the dentist, but now I really don't mind. The front office staff is so friendly and helpful and both doctors are kind and gentle with great senses of humor. I couldn't recommend them more!
D
2 months ago
Superb dental care
From the receptionist who greats you, to the dental hygienist (I had Risa, who was wonderful), to dentists Zweig and Schwartman (I've seen both, and both are excellent), everyone in this office is gracious, helpful, and a real pro. I'm extremely impressed. First-rate dental care and fine people.