Zweig & Schwartzman Prosthodontics

Dentist

433 North Camden Drive Suite #1133

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best Dentist EVER!
My entire family and I have been seeing Alan Zweig for years and at exceptionally happy with the quality of the work and the joyfulness of the service providers. One visit and you’ll see why everybody walks out of this dentist’s office with a smile on their face.
A
6 days ago
Finally a timely doctor!
Very punctual and great service. Highly recommend this dentist office.
D
1 week ago
Extremely Knowledgeable and Very Professional
Thank you Dr. Schwartzman for getting to the root of my problem so quickly and figuring out where my pain was coming from! I truly appreciate it.
S
1 month ago
The best dental experience! From the moment you call for an appointment to the time you leave You feel very confident that you are in the best of hands!
B
1 month ago
High quality service & extremely professional
Dr. Schwartzman is the best. He is very professional and is exact in his work.
M
2 months ago
Zoom Me To The Moon
Just had my teeth whitened by Dr. Zweig. Incredible to experience Zoom whitening procedure. The whole procedure was pain free, no sensitivity, no discomfort, no after effects! In forty-five minutes the whole procedure was completed. Dr. Zweig is a very professional and caring doctor. I highly recommend this dental practice to everyone. Martin Fontaine
B
2 months ago
Service is the best. Extremely professional.
I’ve had a lot of work done on my teeth, and have never had anyone as meticulous as Dr. Schwartzman.
B
2 months ago
Service is the best. Extremely professional.
I’ve had a lot of work done on my teeth, and have never had anyone as meticulous as Dr. Schwartzman.
B
2 months ago
Service is the best. Extremely professional.
I’ve had a lot of work done on my teeth, and have never had anyone as meticulous as Dr. Schwartzman.
B
2 months ago
Service is the best. Extremely professional.
I’ve had a lot of work done on my teeth, and have never had anyone as meticulous as Dr. Schwartzman.