360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Closed Today Closed

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very professional
My daughter and I both had appointments this morning. It was our first time at 360 Smile and was a good experience! They were friendly very informative and explained any out of pocket cost before any work was done! I have been looking for a regular dentist to consistently visit! I think I have found one!
C
4 weeks ago
Continued Satisfaction.
As always, a professional, competent, friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
High quality care!
Staff and doctor are wonderful!
T
1 month ago
Impeccable Service!
The whole staff are epitomity of Awesomeness! The cleaning was superior! The molds were great! The billing was extremely fair and honest! The warm family environment has left such a positive impression on my family!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Shirley and her staff are phenomenal. My hygienist is the BEST!!!
C
2 months ago
Amiable staff makes me comfortable in what is normally an anxious environment Thalia is not my muse but is my dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr Shirley and the whole staff is caring, kind and fun! I appreciate the atmosphere of the office and that everyone is giving attention to the my best care.
C
2 months ago
Professional
The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional. Almost feels like you are a part of the family. I went in for a cleaning, but other problems were discovered while I was there. Dr. Shirley managed to squeeze me in to do the additional work so I would not have to make another appointment. Would definitely recommend.
C
3 months ago
Love 360Smiles
My bridge cane out this morning and was,able to get an appointment same day. Dr. Shirley and her staff are awesome. They keep checking one before Dr. Shirley came in to out in my bridge. In also glad. Shirley was able to put in back in without me having to replace it. Thank you Dr. Shirley and staff
M
3 months ago
Patient Foreo
I’m so glad I made the switch to this office. Everyone is the office is very friendly and knowledgeable! My hygienist took her time and explained all my needs without making me feel bad about my oral care! Dr. Shirley is amazing as well as her assistant!