360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Very satisfied
Thank you all for your professionalism, kindness, compassion, and knowledge. Dr. Shirley’s team was amazing! I can’t think of anything they could have done differently to make things better. From the time of checking in until out they were phenomenal.
D
3 months ago
Always comfortable and pain-free
Best dentist ever! Three teeth filled and I was at ease the whole time.
J
3 months ago
Amaaaazing staff
I was so nervous about my son getting his wisdom teeth removed but within 6 minutes I realized nothing to be worried about. Dr Shirley had those things at in 6 min!! Very much recommend if you're getting a regular cleaning or wisdom teeth out. Every person is helpful and needless to say Dr Shirley is a very professional skilled dentist.
J
4 months ago
I loved it........ Friendly staff... Knowledgeable, I would definately recommend 360 smiles........great Job ...thank you
C
4 months ago
Always feel special and welcome
The staff makes you feel at home and at ease. I visit every few months and have never felt any anxiety. I would not hesitate to recommend this dentist. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.
T
4 months ago
Good Job
I enjoyed the information and getting stuff done
S
4 months ago
Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly
My regular dentist is out for awhile with back surgery so a friend referred me to Dr Shirley. She is very friendly and professional is all her staff
K
4 months ago
The absolute best experience I’ve had for a visit to the dentist. Had this been the dentist I had early on in my life, I wouldn’t have the dental problems I have now. Thank you Dr. Shirley & staff for your thorough approach to dentistry, making sure I understood my treatment plan and showing me that I’m in the best hands.
M
4 months ago
Friendliest Dental Clinic
The doctors and staff are the nicest people I have met in a clinic. Check- in and check- out times are quick and easy, I felt welcomed and comfortable thanks to the staff! Everyone was very knowledgeable regarding dental health and price as well giving options for payment. Highly recommend this dental clinic!
L
5 months ago
really a great place. made me feel impo9
the staff and physician were knowledgable fun and friendly