360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great work
The dentist was great she was very mindful and gentle I look forward to working with them on my current treatment plan
B
2 weeks ago
Great professional care
I was happy with my visit! The techs were gentle but thorough. The communication was clear & courteous. The billing was discussed before work was done. The office was clean & inviting. Great job overall. I will definitely return to this office
M
4 weeks ago
High quality caring dental service
I have been a patient for over a year and I have had a great experience going to 360 smiles. The staff are nice including Dr. Shirley and Dr. Gisselle . I have built a positive rapport with them two because they have been empathetic, genuine and great listeners. They educate you about oral health and what’s the best care for you as a patient. I would strongly you to go 360 smiles !
J
2 months ago
Great service, professional and caring!
I have had dental service professionally performed by Dr. Thalia Shirley for several years. Her services are always with care, concern and of No.1 quality. I have an implanted tooth which she also performed and am completely satisfied.
J
2 months ago
All the above
Been going there for years and will keep going there. Wonderful friendly staff makes it easy to enjoy the teeth cleaning process. 🦷
J
2 months ago
Courteous and caring service
I have been a client here for years. Dr Barnes was my dentist before Dr Shirley took over the office. Their staff is great and Dr Shirley is very caring and does good work.
L
2 months ago
Loved them!!!
This was a first visit for my son and I, and we both loved Dr.Shirley and the entire staff!
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
It was very friendly experience and very well informed about my dental situation.
D
2 months ago
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Shirley and her staff put me at ease if you have any questions they take there time and explain.
M
2 months ago
Quick, professional service
I don’t really like going to the dentist, but they make it a lot easier. I always feel taken care of. My teeth aren’t the best, but they work with me and my budget.