360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Closed Today Closed

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
excellent. I have been with the clinic for over 10 years and about over 2 years with the new administration. I'm happy and satisfy.
J
3 weeks ago
Bestp place ever!!
I was always struggling with high levels of anxiety when going to the dentist office. In this place, I feel like home. Customer service is amazing!!! Everyone is very nice and they make sure you feel comfortable. Prices are reasonable and they accept a lot of different insurances. They always recommend useful things for taking care of my teeth but don't try just to sell things. I really like this place and will definitely recommend it.
C
1 month ago
Healthy Teeth
From the first time I walked in with my condition they have taken very good care of me. I really enjoy the team!!! They are all about taking care of you and making sure you have a healthy mouth and healthy teeth!!! You all rock!!! P.S. Also Dr. Shirley made me smile telling me I had a sweet spirit 😊 (iceing on the cake!)
J
2 months ago
Dr. Shirley is a very caring dentist. Very professional treatment. Staff is friendly and helpful. I have had crowns replaced and a tooth extraction.
N
2 months ago
Love Dr. Shirley
I have to get implants done. Dr. Shirley and her staff make me feel at ease. I got straight talk from Dr regarding the steps and the cost of the process which means a lot to me.
D
2 months ago
Love this place!
I have never had a bad experience here. The vibe is comfortable and professional. I had x-rays and a cleaning.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for a temporary crown. Never fun. But they always make you feel comfortable and communicate what's going on.
H
3 months ago
Always a great visit!
Very professional and excellent work!
A
5 months ago
Top notch
I'm so glad I found this place. I haven't been to the dentist in about 2 years because the last place I went was a bad experience. 360 smiles is very knowledgeable and walk you through every step of the way. I had my first cleaning today and it was very smooth. I've always been anxious about the dentist but the staff there made me feel very comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Top notch Dentist!
I have been going to see Dr. Shirley since Dr. Barnes retired. She gets to know you as a person, this is not just a job for her. Dr. Shirley is informative, friendly, and makes you feel at ease. I feel I am getting as good of dental care as I could get anywhere. Thank you Dr. Shirley and your staff!