360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly
My regular dentist is out for awhile with back surgery so a friend referred me to Dr Shirley. She is very friendly and professional is all her staff
K
1 week ago
The absolute best experience I’ve had for a visit to the dentist. Had this been the dentist I had early on in my life, I wouldn’t have the dental problems I have now. Thank you Dr. Shirley & staff for your thorough approach to dentistry, making sure I understood my treatment plan and showing me that I’m in the best hands.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Dental Clinic
The doctors and staff are the nicest people I have met in a clinic. Check- in and check- out times are quick and easy, I felt welcomed and comfortable thanks to the staff! Everyone was very knowledgeable regarding dental health and price as well giving options for payment. Highly recommend this dental clinic!
L
4 weeks ago
really a great place. made me feel impo9
the staff and physician were knowledgable fun and friendly
C
2 months ago
Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and understanding. Outstanding visit, 5 star service!
B
2 months ago
High quality and speedy visit
I finished my deep clean on the other side during this visit. I had my appointment on my lunch break. They got me in on time and my tech was thorough & efficient. She made this unpleasant experience bearable. The office is clean and I like that they offer coffee & bottled water in the waiting room.
L
2 months ago
Great work
The dentist was great she was very mindful and gentle I look forward to working with them on my current treatment plan
B
3 months ago
Great professional care
I was happy with my visit! The techs were gentle but thorough. The communication was clear & courteous. The billing was discussed before work was done. The office was clean & inviting. Great job overall. I will definitely return to this office
M
3 months ago
High quality caring dental service
I have been a patient for over a year and I have had a great experience going to 360 smiles. The staff are nice including Dr. Shirley and Dr. Gisselle . I have built a positive rapport with them two because they have been empathetic, genuine and great listeners. They educate you about oral health and what’s the best care for you as a patient. I would strongly you to go 360 smiles !
J
4 months ago
Great service, professional and caring!
I have had dental service professionally performed by Dr. Thalia Shirley for several years. Her services are always with care, concern and of No.1 quality. I have an implanted tooth which she also performed and am completely satisfied.