360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Everyone was great
M
2 weeks ago
Good dentist
Good dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Great office!
I love Dr. Shirley! The whole office is wonderful. The hygienist is the best, and everyone is professional.
J
4 weeks ago
My dental hygienist is the best.
K
1 month ago
Great staff
The services provided was wonderful!
M
1 month ago
Best Group of Ladies!
An appointment is an actual appointment. Not just a time to get you in there and shuffle you around for 4 hours and leave pissed off and got nothing done! Dr. Shirley is great and her staff are friendly and helpful.
C
2 months ago
The people there were very courteous, professional, and helpful. I would not hesitate too recommend them too anyone. Thank you for being so nice.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist Family
Dr. Shirley and her staff is a One of a Kind group, Friendly, Honest, and they give you a Detailed description of all services rendered. 2nd visit and I'm very pleased with their services.
L
2 months ago
Great experience per usual
I always have a good experience and leave fully informed with all my questions answered. No surprises, completely transparent. This will always be my dental home.
L
2 months ago
Crown fell out
Had a crown that pre-dated Dr Shirley she told me last year it wouuld probably need replacing, well yesterday it came off while I was eating it was late in the day about 630pm called 360 smiles expecting to get answering service, Dr Shirley answered she saw me the next morning fixed me up and getting new crown😀