360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Love this place!
I have never had a bad experience here. The vibe is comfortable and professional. I had x-rays and a cleaning.
A
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for a temporary crown. Never fun. But they always make you feel comfortable and communicate what's going on.
H
1 month ago
Always a great visit!
Very professional and excellent work!
A
3 months ago
Top notch
I'm so glad I found this place. I haven't been to the dentist in about 2 years because the last place I went was a bad experience. 360 smiles is very knowledgeable and walk you through every step of the way. I had my first cleaning today and it was very smooth. I've always been anxious about the dentist but the staff there made me feel very comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Top notch Dentist!
I have been going to see Dr. Shirley since Dr. Barnes retired. She gets to know you as a person, this is not just a job for her. Dr. Shirley is informative, friendly, and makes you feel at ease. I feel I am getting as good of dental care as I could get anywhere. Thank you Dr. Shirley and your staff!
V
3 months ago
My BEST Dentist ever!
Dr.Shirley and her staff are absolutely the best I've seen. I highly recommend them for your dental needs. They provide you with high quality service with the highest technology and good old fashion customer service.
A
4 months ago
Simply the Best!
I have once again visited Dr. Shirley and her crew and have nothing but praise for the friendly, professional service they provide. I'm a big fan:)
N
4 months ago
Everyone was great
M
4 months ago
Good dentist
Good dentist.
C
5 months ago
Great office!
I love Dr. Shirley! The whole office is wonderful. The hygienist is the best, and everyone is professional.