360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional
The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional. Almost feels like you are a part of the family. I went in for a cleaning, but other problems were discovered while I was there. Dr. Shirley managed to squeeze me in to do the additional work so I would not have to make another appointment. Would definitely recommend.
C
1 month ago
Love 360Smiles
My bridge cane out this morning and was,able to get an appointment same day. Dr. Shirley and her staff are awesome. They keep checking one before Dr. Shirley came in to out in my bridge. In also glad. Shirley was able to put in back in without me having to replace it. Thank you Dr. Shirley and staff
M
1 month ago
Patient Foreo
Iā€™m so glad I made the switch to this office. Everyone is the office is very friendly and knowledgeable! My hygienist took her time and explained all my needs without making me feel bad about my oral care! Dr. Shirley is amazing as well as her assistant!
D
1 month ago
Best Bedside Manners
I had been without dental care for more than 15 years; due to lack of losing group insurance. And I needed a lot of work done over the span of 2 to 3 years. Dr. Shirley and her team are very patient and understanding toward the needs of her patients. And they work out a plan that best suits your needs.
L
1 month ago
I Very happy with my visit. Had teeth cleaned. Liked the method the fluoride was painted on my teeth rather than the foam tray. Office staff is impressive, professional and friendly. High quality service .
G
1 month ago
I think I found my new Dentist!
So this was my first time here cause of my wife's recommendation. And tell you the truth it almost felt like I was seeing old friends. They made me fell so comfortable and went over everything very thoroughly and I understood it all, lol. My other dentist I was seeing made me fell kinda unimportant and almost like a ATM. But here they made me fell way different and like I said "I think I found my Dentist".
C
2 months ago
Continued Satisfaction.
As always, the entire staff was thoroughly professional.
J
3 months ago
excellent. I have been with the clinic for over 10 years and about over 2 years with the new administration. I'm happy and satisfy.
J
3 months ago
Bestp place ever!!
I was always struggling with high levels of anxiety when going to the dentist office. In this place, I feel like home. Customer service is amazing!!! Everyone is very nice and they make sure you feel comfortable. Prices are reasonable and they accept a lot of different insurances. They always recommend useful things for taking care of my teeth but don't try just to sell things. I really like this place and will definitely recommend it.
C
3 months ago
Healthy Teeth
From the first time I walked in with my condition they have taken very good care of me. I really enjoy the team!!! They are all about taking care of you and making sure you have a healthy mouth and healthy teeth!!! You all rock!!! P.S. Also Dr. Shirley made me smile telling me I had a sweet spirit šŸ˜Š (iceing on the cake!)