360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Crown fell out
Had a crown that pre-dated Dr Shirley she told me last year it wouuld probably need replacing, well yesterday it came off while I was eating it was late in the day about 630pm called 360 smiles expecting to get answering service, Dr Shirley answered she saw me the next morning fixed me up and getting new crown😀
A
2 days ago
Since the first time I went to 360 I thought they were great Mrs Shirley it's the greatest I Terrell everyone how great she is. I luv all of their employees their all so nice. Luv my tooth!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I had a dental emergency regarding my 86 yr old mom. They were able to see her immediately and address her special needs while tending to her dental needs. Everyone was so knid and helpful. Dr Shirley was awesome!!! Her office was able to schedule consecutive appts to address her needs. I am also planning to have Dr Shirley as my own dentist. Total professionalism across the board!!
J
1 month ago
My husbad and I have used Dr. Shirley since the retirement of Dr. Karry Barnes. We are very pleased with her dentistry, and this office. We were patients of Gricel with Dr. Barnes. She is a great hygienist, and we are very pleased with her services to us. Dr. Shirley really cares about us, and we feel her love. Her staff is also very kind.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding Doctor she really took her time to explain and help me find a specialist asap.
V
1 month ago
Loved the office staff and Dr Shirley. She takes her time and is very thorough. Best of all she is kind and easy to talk to. They give you options which I appreciate. And they don't push you into doing anything. Great visit!
K
1 month ago
Quality concerned professional care
Dr. Thalia and her team were able to fit me in on short notice. I was in town from South Carolina for 2 days. They showed genuine care and concern for my personal and dental well-being. They help me relax and addressed my dental needs. Griselda is Awesome! Thank you so much!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly and professional
Wonderful, friendly and professional, always enjoy visits with my dentist and hygienist. I recommend Dr Thalia Shirley and her team always!
A
2 months ago
Everyone is so polite.
I've only being twice to see Mrs Shirley and I love going because she's the first gentle dentist I've had,besides polite,nice.All the staff I've dealt with are the sameway,I tell everyone about her and am glad it's going to be her to finish my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Grand Prairie family of 3. Doctor insisted on $185.00 for a 5 minute introduction. Not medical consultation, just introduction.
Brought my family of three. New patients. Receptionist acts like a bully. Never spoke to the doctor just turned me away if I did not pay her the money. Asked for 5 minutes with the doctor because I want to meet the doctor. $185.00 to meet the doctor for 5 minutes before bringing her my family. They turned away a Grand Prairie family of three. They wanted thier $185.00 for 5 minutes introduction. I asked, "what is we are not a match after the 5 minute visit, do I get the $185.00 back?" I was told, "absolutely not." NOT VERY GOOD BUSINESS. ESPECILLY IF YOU HAVE FLAGS OUT ON THE STREET, "ACEPTING NEW PATIENTS."