360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Closed Today Closed

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE FOR US
I found this office initially because it wasn't far from my home, and I had a dental emergency in the first trimester of my pregnancy. Like most people, I was nervous to go to the dentist. As a woman that faced fertility struggles, I was downright terrified to go to the dentist. These women comforted me. They held my hand. They went above and beyond to get same-day doctor's release from my OBGYN and saved my top left molar from being pulled. After I gave birth, I was supposed to come back for a cleaning. I was actually in the hospital getting an EKG, cancelled the day before via text message - nothing but reassurance and well wishes for me and my family. My baby stole too much of my calcium and left me with 9 more cavities, which they filled today and made sure my retainers still fit. They removed black stains from my husband's teeth that no dentist has ever been able to remove before along with an impacted and abscessed wisdom tooth. These ladies are the best!
R
9 months ago
Always professional and ready for my appointment.
P
9 months ago
Very satisfied
Thank you all for your professionalism, kindness, compassion, and knowledge. Dr. Shirley’s team was amazing! I can’t think of anything they could have done differently to make things better. From the time of checking in until out they were phenomenal.
D
12 months ago
Always comfortable and pain-free
Best dentist ever! Three teeth filled and I was at ease the whole time.
J
12 months ago
Amaaaazing staff
I was so nervous about my son getting his wisdom teeth removed but within 6 minutes I realized nothing to be worried about. Dr Shirley had those things at in 6 min!! Very much recommend if you're getting a regular cleaning or wisdom teeth out. Every person is helpful and needless to say Dr Shirley is a very professional skilled dentist.
J
1 year ago
I loved it........ Friendly staff... Knowledgeable, I would definately recommend 360 smiles........great Job ...thank you
C
1 year ago
Always feel special and welcome
The staff makes you feel at home and at ease. I visit every few months and have never felt any anxiety. I would not hesitate to recommend this dentist. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.
T
1 year ago
Good Job
I enjoyed the information and getting stuff done
S
1 year ago
Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly
My regular dentist is out for awhile with back surgery so a friend referred me to Dr Shirley. She is very friendly and professional is all her staff
K
1 year ago
The absolute best experience I’ve had for a visit to the dentist. Had this been the dentist I had early on in my life, I wouldn’t have the dental problems I have now. Thank you Dr. Shirley & staff for your thorough approach to dentistry, making sure I understood my treatment plan and showing me that I’m in the best hands.