360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly
It was very friendly experience and very well informed about my dental situation.
D
2 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Shirley and her staff put me at ease if you have any questions they take there time and explain.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick, professional service
I don’t really like going to the dentist, but they make it a lot easier. I always feel taken care of. My teeth aren’t the best, but they work with me and my budget.
D
3 weeks ago
Five star customer experience
J
1 month ago
good job over all
D
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the level of customer service and professionalism displayed at this office. I was looking for a new dentist. I have found one without a doubt. The only complaint I have was that I pre-registered online before arriving and because the system doesn't match the form I had to fill out the form again. In the future I hope this is addressed. Very small still 5 stars because you are so far above the 5 star.
P
2 months ago
Very professional
My daughter and I both had appointments this morning. It was our first time at 360 Smile and was a good experience! They were friendly very informative and explained any out of pocket cost before any work was done! I have been looking for a regular dentist to consistently visit! I think I have found one!
C
3 months ago
Continued Satisfaction.
As always, a professional, competent, friendly staff.
D
3 months ago
High quality care!
Staff and doctor are wonderful!
T
3 months ago
Impeccable Service!
The whole staff are epitomity of Awesomeness! The cleaning was superior! The molds were great! The billing was extremely fair and honest! The warm family environment has left such a positive impression on my family!