360 Smiles

Dentist

625 N Carrier Parkway

STE 100

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Closed Today Closed

360smiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Everyone is so polite.
I've only being twice to see Mrs Shirley and I love going because she's the first gentle dentist I've had,besides polite,nice.All the staff I've dealt with are the sameway,I tell everyone about her and am glad it's going to be her to finish my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Grand Prairie family of 3. Doctor insisted on $185.00 for a 5 minute introduction. Not medical consultation, just introduction.
Brought my family of three. New patients. Receptionist acts like a bully. Never spoke to the doctor just turned me away if I did not pay her the money. Asked for 5 minutes with the doctor because I want to meet the doctor. $185.00 to meet the doctor for 5 minutes before bringing her my family. They turned away a Grand Prairie family of three. They wanted thier $185.00 for 5 minutes introduction. I asked, "what is we are not a match after the 5 minute visit, do I get the $185.00 back?" I was told, "absolutely not." NOT VERY GOOD BUSINESS. ESPECILLY IF YOU HAVE FLAGS OUT ON THE STREET, "ACEPTING NEW PATIENTS."
D
1 month ago
After going to Dr Barnes for 34+ years, Dr Shirley is filling his shoes with great pride and professionalism. Loving the entire team and environment. Blessings to Dr. Shirley and her staff!!
J
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Shirley for almost a year. She and her staff are a caring, courteous and professional group of people . She is also very personable and shows that she cares about you and your concerns with your teeth. Very high quality service indeed.
V
1 month ago
Overall
Dr. Shirley is so personable and really cares about you and your experience. Griselle is great! Lord, I hope I spelled her name correctly. I have been going to her for years. She is open and honest and cares about you as a person as well as a patient. Love it!
D
1 month ago
The best
Dr. Shirley and her team is the best. I went to another destist before her and new more about my high bill then what was going on with me teeth. Dr. Shirley and her team took there timebto explain to me my problem a plan was out into place and im loving my smile.
S
3 months ago
Excellent dentist, caring staff, great customer care
I’ve been seeing Dr Shirley for over 1 year now, and I am pleased every time I have an appointment. She and her staff are friendly, caring and very knowledgeable. I always recommend Dr. Shirley to anyone looking for an awesome Dentist.
A
3 months ago
All the staff are wonderful. It is amazing how God puts the right people to walk beside you.
M
3 months ago
My teeth are healthy clean and beautiful white.
J
3 months ago
Tooth Implant and all other dental services
I have been seeing Dr. Shirley as my dentist for a little over a year now. My main purpose of periodic appointments with Dr.Shirley is to go through the process of having a lower left tooth implantation. Today's visit completed that goal and I am happy to say it looks and feels great! Dr. Shirley had first explained to me the process which is always appreciated to know what to expect! She is a very friendly, caring and patient-oriented person! Her Assistant, Lily, was right by her side through the whole process and always available for questions. I also love Gricele who periodically on a regular basis cleans my teeth and keeps them healthy! I certainly would like to recommend 360 Smiles to you!