A&B Mechanical

HVAC Contractor

Edgewood, MD

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

a-bmechanical.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Prompt, Polite, Superb Service
Called late Thursday for a complete system failed Billy and his team arrived promptly the next day at the scheduled time ready to work. They installed a complete new system they were professional and polite they cleaned up after themselves. They the whole job so fast we were so pleasantly surprised!!! The unit is efficient and quiet!
J
3 months ago
Prompt Emergency Service
Our approximately 35 year old HVAC unit in our rental property completely failed. We knew it was time for a total replacement. A&B arrived promptly and within 24 hours our new York system was up and running. Our tenants were happy and the price was reasonable. We would most definitely call on them in the future, and highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
quality and prompt service
If you want it done right and done right the first time this is the company to call!!!
M
4 months ago
Couldn’t of went better through whole process
Great job to the whole team at A&B. From the secretary to the workers a very smooth process. Was scheduled for the next day for work to done. Had the whole job done in one day and working better then ever. Highly recommended for the price and workmanship. Big thanks to the A&B team. It’s great that offer financial set up to.
B
4 months ago
Professional , quality work, and reasonable prices
We have used Billy from A&B several times. The service has been very professional with good service ,accurate recommendations and very competitive prices. I would be very comfortable recommending A&B to friends and family. Bryan ,Timonium Md
M
4 months ago
Would recommend
A&B is professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
N
4 months ago
Reliable, affordable and quality services
A&B Mechanical installed five HVACs for me and brought one up-to-code over two years. Prompt in responses. Very satisfied. I'll contact A&B again for all HVAC needs.
V
4 months ago
Great customer service and quality work
I was referred to Bill/A&B Mechanical from a friend who’s used him on some of her flips. I needed a whole switch out at my rental property two years ago. I called Bill and he made it happen. We discussed what was needed and he completed the job in ample time! Anytime I had questions or needed a repair/tune up...even on a small mini split we put in, he was there, making it right! I would highly recommend Bill and the team for all of your HVAC needs.
D
4 months ago
Quality work
Bill suggested mini splits for our 2nd floor in our Cape Cod. They keep our bedroom cool in summer, warm in winter. I’m happy we took his suggestion.
D
4 months ago
Best in the Business
No one better . Showed up on time explain the process and knock it out. Clean up and following up.