Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North

Handyman Service

5100 JUAN TABO BLVD NE.

Suite 103

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/albuquerque-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Repairing my mistake
I live in a motor and could not get a washer machine that fit right so Casey extended the cabinet by 3 inches matched the color my wife is so excited. Thank you Casey.
B
4 months ago
N/A
D
4 months ago
FOLLOW UP SERVICE
Recently we had a small drywall patch executed at our home. At first, this was a one day project, that quickly turned into a two visit project. Of course, we had our concerns about the " per hour " charges, and about the unfinished quality of work the first day. We were pleased on the 2nd day the technician doing the work decided he could " do a better job " and worked longer to raise the quality of the final work. In the end, the work installed is acceptable and completed for a Fair price. I would use Ace again, mostly because the actually tried to do better rather than walking away and charging more. We appreciate that.
D
5 months ago
Drywall repair
This was for a small drywall area 3’-0” x 3’-0” ceiling texture and paint Jury is out as the 3-4 hour job turned into two days ……the patch size did not change…….after first day tape is still visible and texture doesn’t seem to match …………but they have another visit to finish it right and get the quality in line I will make further comments and will give credit where credit is do - still like the ace service let’s see if they come through with what the promised
R
9 months ago
Garage door painting.
Derek did an outstanding job. Very professional. Asked for my feedback throughout job to make sure it was turning out to my liking. Friendly and easy to work with. Paint turned out perfectly on garage door. Looks brand new! I highly recommend Derek and ACE for any handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thank you so much for the review, Ray! Derek is a wonderful craftsman and we are so happy to have him on the team! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your garage door project!
S
9 months ago
High quality service
Derek transformed my patio floor!!
J
11 months ago
Isaac was the best very professional and nose to the grindstone until the job was done right.
If the rest of the crew is anything like Isaac I'd recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thanks for the great feedback, Jesse!
M
12 months ago
Great service, professional, quick
Ace Handyman services hung our office logo sign on our building, they were quick and professional. They did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thanks for the review, Madison!
C
12 months ago
Highly recommend services.
Great customer service and scheduling processes in place along with great follow-up after work has been completed. I will definitely utilize Ace Handyman Services on my next repair project. Give them a try!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thanks, Cheryl! Glad we were able to help you out.
C
12 months ago
Highly recommend services.
Great customer service and scheduling processes in place along with great follow-up after work has been completed. I will definitely utilize Ace Handyman Services on my next repair project. Give them a try!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thanks, Cheryl! Glad we were able to help you out.