Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North

Handyman Service

5100 JUAN TABO BLVD NE.

Suite 103

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/albuquerque-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Garage door painting.
Derek did an outstanding job. Very professional. Asked for my feedback throughout job to make sure it was turning out to my liking. Friendly and easy to work with. Paint turned out perfectly on garage door. Looks brand new! I highly recommend Derek and ACE for any handyman needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thank you so much for the review, Ray! Derek is a wonderful craftsman and we are so happy to have him on the team! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your garage door project!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Derek transformed my patio floor!!
J
5 months ago
Isaac was the best very professional and nose to the grindstone until the job was done right.
If the rest of the crew is anything like Isaac I'd recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thanks for the great feedback, Jesse!
M
6 months ago
Great service, professional, quick
Ace Handyman services hung our office logo sign on our building, they were quick and professional. They did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thanks for the review, Madison!
C
6 months ago
Highly recommend services.
Great customer service and scheduling processes in place along with great follow-up after work has been completed. I will definitely utilize Ace Handyman Services on my next repair project. Give them a try!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thanks, Cheryl! Glad we were able to help you out.
C
6 months ago
Highly recommend services.
Great customer service and scheduling processes in place along with great follow-up after work has been completed. I will definitely utilize Ace Handyman Services on my next repair project. Give them a try!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thanks, Cheryl! Glad we were able to help you out.
B
6 months ago
To begin with we had to change the date of delivery and they were more than willing to work with me. When the gentleman showed up he was very nice and got the toilet seat riser all installed. He also put together the shower chair and showed me how to clip on the shower wall grip in case I wanted to move it
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thanks so much for the kind feedback, Brenda
B
6 months ago
To begin with we had to change the date of delivery and they were more than willing to work with me. When the gentleman showed up he was very nice and got the toilet seat riser all installed. He also put together the shower chair and showed me how to clip on the shower wall grip in case I wanted to move it
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Thanks so much for the kind feedback, Brenda
I
6 months ago
In this day and age it's easy to lose track of who you can trust. Negative experiences played over social pipelines don't make it any easier with fly by nighters victimizing homeowners everyday for loads of their hard earned resources. This exemplary group @ ACE not among them. Don't trust my testimony, let them earn it from you. The staff is knowledgeable and for my albeit brief interaction with them, are honorable folks with integrity. I have a small degree of experience in trades and these guys feel right. Be using the service in the future is my intent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Isaac, I greatly appreciate it. Thank you, sir.
C
7 months ago
Had some power issues with an AC
Dean showed up the next day to fix my issue and took the time to talk to me about what was going on. Dean did an excellent job, and I will call Ace again when I have issues. The next day service was amazing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Albuquerque North
Chris, we're so Glad we were able to help you with this. Thanks for the feedback