Ace Handyman Services Annapolis

Handyman Service

1125 West St.

Suite 510

Annapolis, MD 21401

MHIC: 144758
Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/annapolis

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Pleasant and Perfect
Our third job with them and a fourth awaiting materials. Couldn't be happier with the jobs, the owners, or with the technician.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
It is always a pleasure, thank you so much for taking the time to review us!
L
5 months ago
He was very helpful!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
We are so appreciative of your kind words! We're delighted we could save you a plumbers call out, and get that leak fixed for you!
J
5 months ago
A task, too complicated for an amateur, expertly carried out
Ace Handyman expertly installed a ceiling-fan in a bathroom, taking care of the electrics, the plumbing, the assembly, and even the insulation of the device in a friendly way and without excessive disruption.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you for taking the time to write us this lovely review - we appreciate it - and hope to serve you again soon!
C
5 months ago
Bo was AWESOME - he did everything we asked & so we are very happy those things are done now. WITH GRATITUDE, Cynthia
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to review our services! Please call again for fireplace cleaning, new battery installation for smoke detectors, HVAC filter and light bulb changes! It was our pleasue to serve you.
L
5 months ago
Professional Service
Great customer service, quality of work outstanding. Installed new LVT flooring.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
It's always a great pleasure to do work for the Kent Center! Thank you for your business and your kind review!
T
5 months ago
Handyman
Great customer service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
So pleased we could get your doors adjusted for you and change out that outlet! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services - we appreciate your business and that you took time to write us a review!
L
5 months ago
Rehung Shudders
Been trying for over a year to find someone to (re)hang shudders that fell off over a year ago when our house was power washed. Even had a person charge me $650 and then never showed up. Learned my lesson ever paying someone in advance. Then we contacted Ace Handyman Services, Rob showed up on time, courteous and professional. Quick in and out. Would recommend Ace Handyman Services and a special thank you to Rob!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
We appreciate your business and your kind words so much! Please call on us again soon.
J
5 months ago
Great workmanship!!
Very professional. Stayed late to complete all of the jobs on our list. Was knowledgeable with respect to every repair we gave him from plumbing to carpentry to painting. A dedicated and hard worker. We couldn't be happier with the work completed. My husband and I would highly recommend this service and Ron in particular. Great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
We are tickled pink by your kind review, thank for for this and for trusting us with your home repairs.
L
5 months ago
Fast, effective, and friendly
Jim and his coworker arrived on time and got to work quickly. They identified the issue with my door not closing properly and fixed it quickly, explaining what they were doing along the way. They were also very courteous and friendly. They did a super job. If I could give 6 stars, I would. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
We really appreciate your kind words and hope to serve you again soon!
D
5 months ago
Ceiling repair
Jim did a great job of repair and matching the ceiling paint exactly. He was friendly and very articulate in caring for our home as he worked.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Annapolis
Kind words indeed - thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope to serve you again soon.