Ace Handyman Services Ashburn

Handyman Service

22636 Glenn Drive

#304

Sterling, VA 20164

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ashburn

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
High quality work, honesty & integrity
I have worked with Ace Handyman Services multiple times. Very easy to work with and they have always made sure to get the right craftsman in the job. Ace is very easy to schedule, on time arrival - keep you informed all the time so you know exactly when they will be at your home. The craftsman clearly explained the scope of work prior to beginning and made sure I was completely satisfied with the work performed. I completely trust them and will continue to work with them in the future. Highly recommend them and have already had neighbors use them as well.
J
1 year ago
Great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon!
P
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgable
Monet in the office was very polite as she explained their services and we discussed the scope of the work I would need. She was extremely kind when I called the morning of the service with additional questions. Robert arrived exactly on time. He was very professional. He evaluated our leaky window issue and was honest in stating it was beyond the scope of the expertise of Ace Handyman Services but was ready with a recommendation and point of contact who he knew would be able to help us. He offered to call the point of contact and explain the situation as he found it and let them know what kind of work would be anticipated. He was sincere and honest. All three of our daughters bought homes this summer and we will be recommending Ace Handyman Services for their home projects. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! We look forward to serving you again soon!
P
1 year ago
Robert was very good, I'd use him again for sure. Also, Monday was very helpful when I call for service
My first time to use Ace Handyman, but I just put their phone number in my address book, as I would use them in future. Both Robert and Monea where great today. You have two very good employees. Paul B, Ashburn, VA.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
N
1 year ago
Definitely Recommended
I've had the need for a handyman twice in the last month and both Adam and Sean from Ace Handyman Services were great—professional, friendly, and more than competent. The dispatcher, whose name I've unfortunately forgotten, was also a great and kind communicator. Start to finish, they couldn't have made it a more comfortable experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
I
1 year ago
Handyman did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review! We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
A
1 year ago
Great work!
The 2 service people were polite, professional, and did a great job fixing my deck:)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
L
1 year ago
Excellent service, on very short notice
With only (1) week to modify (6) custom made shipping crates for a large project, Ace Handyman of Ashburn was able to fit us in to make this happen. Steven and Robert met with a member of our staff to review the scope and specifics. Robert was able to complete the modification of a prototype on day one, so that a dry run in loading could be accomplished to ensure proper fit. Over the course of (3) days, he diligently completed the modification of an additional (5) We plan on having Ace Handyman of Ashburn handle additional work in the near future..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review! We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
B
1 year ago
Very professional, high quality work.
Ace Handyman Services was very responsive, professional and completed the job as promised in a very timely manner. I felt very comfortable with their knowledge & experience and they were easy to work with. They made sure they completed the job to my satisfaction. Would use them again and have already referred them to neighbors.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
E
1 year ago
High quality service
Sean and Adam arrived on time and fully prepared to replace outdoor shutters on the second level of my house. They were completely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They kept me informed of each step and ask that I review the completed job to make sure it met my expectations. They adjusted my bill because the job took less time. This was so unexpected. I will be using them for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team! We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!