Ace Handyman Services Ashburn

Handyman Service

22636 Glenn Drive

#304

Sterling, VA 20164

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/ashburn

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 hours ago
Very professional, high quality work.
Ace Handyman Services was very responsive, professional and completed the job as promised in a very timely manner. I felt very comfortable with their knowledge & experience and they were easy to work with. They made sure they completed the job to my satisfaction. Would use them again and have already referred them to neighbors.
E
1 day ago
High quality service
Sean and Adam arrived on time and fully prepared to replace outdoor shutters on the second level of my house. They were completely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They kept me informed of each step and ask that I review the completed job to make sure it met my expectations. They adjusted my bill because the job took less time. This was so unexpected. I will be using them for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team! We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
B
2 days ago
R Hill review
R Hill did a great job. He was on time, honest, and very cordial. I would use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review! We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
B
5 days ago
A superb performance by Sean and Adam! It was a tough job including digging out and replacing the concrete footers for a couple of deck supports, but they finished the job on schedule, and we’re very pleased with the results. Both were very professional and a pleasure to deal with; and we’d be very happy to see them crewing any future jobs that came up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
7 days ago
High quality services, very professional, Highly recommend their services!!
Connor was a complete professional!! I was so impressed with his work! I love what my bathroom walls look like now, compared to what they looked like before. It’s amazing what he did. Also, he hung my chandelier without any problems. I am going to recommend Ace Hanyman Services to everyone in my condominium community. Thank you so very much! You have made me so happy!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
1 week ago
Friendly, hard-working and courteous service
Both handymen were professional, courteous, and willing to take on any tasks asked of them. They completed the work efficiently with no wasted time or delays and actually reduced the charges because they finished early. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review! We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
C
2 weeks ago
First time customer - very pleased
Robert was actually early, friendly, efficient, and knowledeable. He was able to accomplish several things on my list and give me some advice about future work. I'm very pleased with the work and will be having them back additional projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Not a professional job
Not a professional job, tub caulking is messy not clean, I have to finish small ceiling patch. Only thing was happy about was the screw into the door frame. Was hired for 2 hours but at 1.5 hours he was ready to go.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
We’re sorry your experience with us was less than 5-stars. We truly value your feedback and appreciate the time you took to let us know. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please call us at (703) 563-4124. As a team we are driven to only deliver five 5-star service and we have not delivered—we want to make sure the job is done right and to your satisfaction.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience! Thanks!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service and great follow up
My front porch ceiling was broken due to heavy wind and I contacted ACE Handyman services to fix my ceiling. I am very happy with the timely inspection and excellent services provided by Jason. Also, the front desk person Monae Watson is always a pleasure to talk to. I received regular updates about the date and timing of the service and other necessary updates required to fix the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Ashburn
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind people like you make our job a pleasure. We look forward to serving you again soon!