Ace Handyman Services Atlanta Intown East

Handyman Service

1954 Airport Road

Suite 260

Chamblee, GA 30341

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/atlanta-intown-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very pleased!
Did a very good job...very quickly. Good asset to the company!!
L
2 weeks ago
Misc Repairs
Bryce Cooley showed up on time. He was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. All the work was completed in record time and everything was left spotless!
M
2 weeks ago
On time and professional. Rome was great!
L
4 weeks ago
Man of great Integrity
He wanted to be sure the customer was satisfied. What a Great Worker❣️
L
4 weeks ago
Rome is anazing
Yes, this was amazing service. I will highly recommended in the future.
G
4 weeks ago
Rome did excellent work fixing many different things before we put our house on the market. He was prompt, courteous and well spoken.
K
1 month ago
Professional, did a great job
Rome fixed dry rot on patio door jamb. He showed up on time, was professional, and completed the job in 2 hours . I’m happy with the work he done. I would recommend Ace handyman repairs.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
The process was amazing from start to finish. Easy to schedule the service. Rome showed up on time and worked efficiently. Craftsmanship was excellent. Worked with me to determine all my needs and fix everything to amazing satisfaction. Will not hesitate to use these services in the future.
C
1 month ago
The experience and professionalism was wonderful
Brice, is certainly a wonderful and knowledgeable and very neat worker. I will certainly ask for him next time if need something fixed.