Ace Handyman Services Atlanta Intown East

Handyman Service

1954 Airport Road

Suite 260

Chamblee, GA 30341

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/atlanta-intown-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Installation/ replacement of cantilever umbrella and
Efficient, friendly and helpful. Arrived on time and did a great job cleaned up and helped me pack an item for a return. Rome was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Atlanta Intown East
Laura, Thank you for your kind review! Rome and the rest of our team appreciate you and we are so grateful we could be of service to you in NE ATL.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Terrific customer service from the online booking to the finished product. The repair person was friendly, knowledgeable and on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Atlanta Intown East
Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We are always happy to bring helpful to your home! Please let us know if you any more help with your pool in 30033.
L
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
We had the best experience with this team! We had a few things needed done around the house, and they were friendly, efficient and extremely helpful! I will definitely be using them again.
C
2 months ago
Very pleased
Did quality work done quickly and professionally I would use these guys anytime!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Atlanta Intown East
Carol, Thank you so much for leaving this review! We value your business and feedback and we are happy to be your home ally in Druid Hills.
N
3 months ago
Great Job!!
Rome went above and beyond high expectations. He worked quickly but efficiently, and made sure that I was pleased with what had been done. He also did not hesitate to tell me when I did not need to replace the weatherstripping on my back door. He did replace the door knob with a new knob that had a key, when before, all I had was a deadbolt. I was very pleased with the job and I would not hesitate to recommend Rome to my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Atlanta Intown East
Nelda, Thank you! We appreciate this amazing review! We are grateful we could be of service to you in Brookhaven.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and personable
Rome was very helpful today. He rechecked some of the previous work done problem, solving the issues. He did high quality work and made sure we were satisfied before moving on to the next project. Finally he helped resolve billing issues left from the previous repair person.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Atlanta Intown East
Andrew, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us! Rome enjoyed assisting you with installing your chandelier and screen replacement. Please let us know if you need us for anything else in Decatur.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Rome came out and installed our new mailbox. He was on time and worked quickly. Great job! Kenitra, the office manager is patient, kind, and customer focussed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Atlanta Intown East
Mary, Thank you for leaving both reviews, you are the best! Rome was delighted to install your mailbox. We will always be here to help you in Decatur.
C
3 months ago
Very pleased!
Did a very good job...very quickly. Good asset to the company!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Atlanta Intown East
Catherine, Thank you so much! Rome was delighted to help with connecting your cables in Atlanta. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
L
4 months ago
Misc Repairs
Bryce Cooley showed up on time. He was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. All the work was completed in record time and everything was left spotless!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Atlanta Intown East
Leslie, Thank you for taking the time to leave reviews! Bryce and the rest of our team really appreciate you and will happily return to Decatur for door repairs or anything else you may need.
M
4 months ago
On time and professional. Rome was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Atlanta Intown East
Thank you Mary, we think you are the great one!