Ace Handyman Services Baltimore Metro

Handyman Service

100 West Road

Suite 300

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/baltimore-metro

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The gentleman was on time and courteous throughout the process. He also had good suggestions for issues concerning water damage and how to proceed with the project with this as a concern of mine. I thought he did a really good job and I am well satisfied with the outcome. Recommend him to anyone. Mary Grindell-Donhauser
R
1 month ago
Professional in all aspects. Explained the work in detail.
A positive experience from start to completion of the job. Will use A H Services again when I need to.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Baltimore Metro
Mr. Rudy, Thank you for the 5-stars! Glad Christopher was able to fix the gutter seam. Hope to see you in the Randallstown area soon.
L
1 month ago
No nonsense service.
Jorge was friendly, prompt and above all very neat in his work. He explained the process as he worked. Jorge entertained my questions concerning the process. Knowing what I know about dry wall, Jorge's work was professionally done. He was very careful about his time. I appreciated the work he did.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Baltimore Metro
Ms. Hyman, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience with Jorge and are pleased we were able to complete the drywall repair for you. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again in the Windsor Mill area. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
On time and excellent communication
Rose and Glen were very communicative and helpful through the whole process of staining, and painting our deck, especially when it came to scheduling, recommendations, and feedback!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Baltimore Metro
Katy - thanks so much for the feedback! We love working with our neighbors in Halethorpe and Glen is our go to deck guy. We appreciate the feedback and communication from you as well! Rose and the Ace Team
V
1 month ago
Great service, quality work
Charlie did some great work on a variety of projects (repairs, custom door, wiring, pull down stair installation). The service was easy to work with and everyone was personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Baltimore Metro
Mr. Nibali, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience with Charlie and are pleased we were able to complete the wiring and pull-down stair installation. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again in the Ellicott City area. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
On time. Courteous. Competent. Thorough.
Doug arrived on time. He had the tools ready. He worked efficiently, and did a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Baltimore Metro
Mr. Reilly, Thank you for the 5-stars! Glad Doug was able to change those light bulbs in the chandelier for you. Hope to see you in the Ellicott City area soon.
K
1 month ago
Efficient and great communication
I’ve had two appointments with Ace Handyman and both have been fantastic experiences. Howard recently came out to my home for a repair to the tile in my shower. He was very friendly and explained his work before he started and followed up afterwards. He was efficient in completing the job in under the estimated time, which is appreciated when paying by the hour. I have really been impressed with the customer service and staff each time I have used Ace handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Baltimore Metro
Ms. Ronayne, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased we were able to repair the tiles in the shower. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again in the Clarksville area. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
High quality and craftmanship
Great job. Jorge was very courteous and professional. The repair looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Baltimore Metro
Mr. Mowry, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased we were able to take care of the drywall repair. Thanks for taking the time to give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again in the Nottingham area. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
GREAT HandyMan, Howard, & His Service
I could not be more pleased with the Handyman, Howard, and his attention to detail and efficiency. If I could rate him a 10 stars, I would rate him an 11! The job was small, but he was in and out not wasting any time to get the job done. He was friendly, respected my home. He was also able to teach me what my cleaning crew should be doing each cleaning event and this is very helpful for me as a meticulous homeowner. I'll certainly hire ACE Handyman Services again and request Howard.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Baltimore Metro
Ms. Mogenhan, Thank you for the 5-stars! Glad Howard was able to caulk around the shower. Hope to see you in the Catonsville area soon.
A
1 month ago
Top Quality Service
Just great, as usual.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Baltimore Metro
Ms. Rubsam, Thank you for the 5-stars! Glad Rich was able to take care of your to do list. Hope to see you again soon!