Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins

Handyman Service

5485 Conestoga Ct

Suite 204A-B

Boulder, CO 80301

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and polite
Henry did an excellent job on several projects that I needed done at my parents house. He was very courteous, polite and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. It was worth the money to have it done right!
D
4 days ago
Excellent service installing barn doors
Tim arrived on time and was friendly and professional. He got the job done in the allotted time, And we couldn’t be more thrilled with our new barn doors! Thank you ACE Handyman.
S
4 days ago
Replacing a Ceiling Fan was EASY!!!
ACE was on-time and completed the job of replacing our ceiling fan (which happened to be in a two story room with a very tall ceiling) within the estimated time window. He was very courteous, friendly and efficient. Left the area clean and explained his work. Would gladly have ACE back to help with other jobs that are outside of my skillset. Thank you ACE!
D
1 week ago
Great work
John came back to do a rather difficult job with a board on my steep roof, with a cupoluo (?) and it cost almost half of the estimate! I'm pleased with his work.
F
1 week ago
Tim was prompt. He did the work for about less than 25% less than the estimate.
D
1 week ago
Professional and provided great service.
John did a professional job and even tackled a few things I came up with that needed doing as he was here! I have been looking for handyman help, as I am a slightly disabled senior woman, who lives alone, and there are a lot of things that I can't do anymore! I was very pleased with the painting he did. I will be waiting to hear if he can tackle another project that needs doing with a window on the upper floor, from outside. I will certainly use them again!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service Professional and Friendly
Tim was on time and friendly. We have an older home and the weather stripping had deteriorated on the front door. Tim replaced and made adjustments to the door. It fits perfectly now.
P
1 month ago
Very responsive, professional and knowledgeable
We had such a fabulous experience with Ace! All ten of our wired smoke detectors started going off simultaneously and randomly throughout the day. Tim was able to come out that day. He replaced all of the detectors - even with a broken thumb. He was super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Hi Paige. Thank you for thinking of us for your home servicing needs. We pride ourselves on delivering a quality product and a great customer experience. Looks like Tim delivered on all accounts. We appreciate the kind review. Call us back for any of your home improvement needs and we'll be sure to continue to earn your business.
M
1 month ago
Fast, professional, friendly
I needed house gutters cleaned and trees trimmed. My husband who usually takes care of these things is ill, so I needed the help. The scheduler was very nice and called me on Monday a.m. and the job was finished the next a.m. John, the young man who did the job, was professional and thorough and did a nice job. He did everything I asked and cleaned up afterwards. He was also very nice. You can tell this company has high standards. The only reason I would hesitate to use them again is that their hourly rate is very high and I can't afford to have them do much work for me because of that. Other than the cost, I would recommend them highly for quality and professionalism. I will use them again if I am able.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Hello Mary. Thank you for the kind review. John does a great job for us and value having him represent us. Call us back for all your home improvement needs. We'll be happy to help and deliver the same customer experience.
M
3 months ago
Excellent work
Our carpenter was excellent and friendly; however Ace company outrageously high, I cant use them again with those prices