Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins

Handyman Service

5485 Conestoga Ct

Suite 204A-B

Boulder, CO 80301

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Our carpenter was excellent and friendly; however Ace company outrageously high, I cant use them again with those prices
J
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, and Competent (even for a small job)
I had an admittedly small job that other handymen were not interested in tackling. Handyman Matters tackled the job within 24 hours and was quick, efficient, and friendly. I will use them again!
B
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
Our swamp cooler mount was falling apart. Tim came out and rebuilt it sturdier than ever, and in less time than I was quoted initially!
D
1 month ago
Tim was awesome & very qualified
In 2013 your company installed a ceiling fan for us on a beam in our 22’ ceiling .. well 7 years later that fan has failed so we called you again. Tim was the fellow assigned to us ~ he was really a nice guy, well qualified, and excellent customer service. The fix the factory suggested didn’t work so we’ll have Tim back to install a new fan!! Thanks Handyman Matters.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Hi Donna. Thanks for being a repeat customer. We value customers such as yourself. We'll have Tim get that fixed/installed for you as soon as you get the fan. Give us a call. Thanks for the warm review as well.
D
1 month ago
Henry was very polite, professional, and vary qualified.
needed 2 jobs done, both great, thank you handyman matters.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thanks Mr. Friedel for being a repeat customer. Glad you had a great experience. Call on us anytime.
C
2 months ago
Henry was great! He arrived exactly when expected, and worked hard until everything was repaired.
I had 4 problems that needed to be fixed. Henry repaired a wobbly stair rail that had rotted wood where the hardware was pulling out. He had to design special hardware to fit where the existing hardware had never been secured correctly. He installed 2 grab bars in a couple of difficult locations, and fixed the weather stripping on two doors. This is the third time I have used your company and will again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Connie, nice doing business with you again. Henry does us a great job. We're happy to have him. Call us back when you are ready for your next service.
B
2 months ago
Henry was great!
Henry was professional, timely and well prepared. We had all sorts of different tasks to be completed and he did them all with ease and efficiency. We would definitely use him and Handyman Matters of Boulder again!
K
4 months ago
Excellent Service from Start to Finish
Not only did John complete the 3 jobs I had scheduled in 2 hours, he was super friendly and communicative of the work-arounds. If you need any work done, call them up and they will have the job(s) completed before any other company either calls you back, or schedules an appointment.
S
5 months ago
Personal service and attention to detail
We use Handyman Matters for our property and for our investment properties. We have always received great advice. Their craftsmen are totally professional. They do what they say, on time, and to a high standard.
M
5 months ago
Great work; very professional
Jake did a great job of taking care of the work I had contracted Handyman Matters for - he even took care of a job that I hadn't anticipated and was happy to do it. Great service...highly recommend!