Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins

Handyman Service

5485 Conestoga Ct

Suite 204A-B

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boulder-fort-collins

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Installation of smoke detectors and grab bars
John was attentive and professional. We conferred on all installations and easily came to agreement. The work was done thoroughly and well cleaned up.
E
5 days ago
On time, friendly, and great work
From the first phone call to the finished job Ace was totally professional. Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you for the kind review. We pride ourselves on professional service.
L
3 weeks ago
Very happy & impressed
Let me start with the fact that these guys were on it, as far as communication from the time I contacted them to them showing up. I originally had Mike (and helper) show up to look at a few things. They were very straight forward, helpful, and polite about everything. Gave me a quote about the work asked of them and recommended Henry to take care of it. He was professional and proficient in doing the few things requested. I would highly recommend, and would definetly use these guys again. Thanks guys! Best, happy customer
E
4 weeks ago
Great communication and great work
Mike did great work on 2 drywall ceiling repairs and replacing an outdoor vent cap. He was careful about alerting me of his arrival time and his planned approach to the work. His work has everything looking great and he kept the work space clean. I would definitely use this service again.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality work! Very nice young man. We will be using ACE again.
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience
We used Ace Handyman Services for the first time today. Very impressive. Henry was on time, worked efficiently, was patient with all our questions/requests, and got the job done (leaky pipes in the shower and a loose shower handle) in less time than estimated. We will definitely call Ace again.
B
2 months ago
drywall repair
Mike did an awesome job fixing the large drywall holes in my son's bedroom. The knockdown texture blended in perfectly with the rest of the wall. He was also very nice and courteous!
M
2 months ago
Henry was as good as they come. He came over to hook up our new BBQ grill and make sure there were no leaks and everything operated properly. He had to go get some parts that weren't sent with the grill and actually ran over his two hour minimum time but we were not charged extra because it was not our fault. He was extremely clear on how to operate everything and keep safe. We will ask for Henry the next time we use Ace-handyman and we will use them again when a need comes up.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, got everything done nicely
Great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to our next project with you.
C
2 months ago
On time, friendly and courteous.
No problems. We had two very nice young men.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boulder & Fort Collins
Thank you for the great review. I'm glad the project went well for you. Call us back anytime and we will work hard to ensure that you are happy with the work.