Ace Handyman Services Bozeman

Handyman Service

495 Jetway Drive

Unit D

Belgrade, MT 59714

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bozeman

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
A VOTE OF THANKS TO JETHACKS RECOVERY FIRM
Financial frauds is not a today news to the majority of us who have been meted with this inhumane act at some point of our lives. I was shocked to discover the magnitude of these financial frauds upon further research into this matter, of which the most popular and it seems has become the worst of them all is the investment scam. It usually starts off with minimal initial deposit and eventually you tend to put in more money then before you realize it, you find yourself borrowing more from friends, family and even taking loans from bank with the promise that each fee was going to be your last. My consultations with JETHACKS RECOVERY CENTRE has helped me realize that such companies/platforms who exhibit these system of behaviors have no intention whatsoever to release due payments to clients irrespective of how much you’re being owed. To simply put it, it had always been a well designed elaborate scam from the onset so you and I are mere prey’s to them, but we fail to see this bigger picture because of the huge returns and profits we’re being promised until it’s almost too late if not too late already. Be careful as there is a lot of these platforms out there. however I was determined to get back my monies notwithstanding the fact that many people told me this was practically impossible. Firstly, I’d like to say a very big THANK YOU! to the whole Team at JETHACKS RECOVERY CENTRE for how the team responded and handled my case from day one, Companies with this type of integrity are very few and far between. some of us have been fortunate enough to successfully repossess back what we’d thought was lost to the scammers through the services of JETHACKS RECOVERY CENTRE whom like my predecessors, I also consulted their services via the firm’s Telegram support @ JETHACKSS and provided the necessary details which had enabled the successful tracing and retrieval of my invested funds on the platform approx. $ 485,000 usd back to my external wallet address. We don’t get many second chances in all of our lifetime but when we do, it is paramount that we never repeat the same mistake again.
D
1 week ago
High quality professional service
Tough job was completed within projected timeframe below estimated cost. Work was done with minimum disruption to the household and care was taken to keep pets secure while going in and out of the house.
J
4 months ago
I RECOVERED BACK MY FUNDS
Hi Everyone, This is my story. I was scammed by a cryptocurrency investment company by the name Altercoin and Based on its website, it’s a British company. Everything began January 12, 2024, with a deposit of $300.0 USD to open trading account. Shortly after investing, Their system started generating decent profits , In the first week of February 2024 their system generated a 158% profit in one week approximately $60,000 USD. Altercoin employee Danny Nixon, an English man asked for additional capital to balance the profit, After the additional capital provided, they liquidated my trading account at the financial department request and placed the transaction on hold, After which they asked for more funds for various reasons which I did pay as well but still the funds was not released to my wallet so this got me very concerned and I decided to carry out an investigation on my own , I discovered later that they were on paper and the whole account was and is fake. After acknowledging that Altercoin is a scam, I was left devastated and feeling crushed so I had to confide in my friend about everything that’s going on, he advised we hire a professional recovery company to traced down all my deposits and payments to Altercoin and have it retrieved, he’s well oriented in tech stuff so he recommended we seek out the professional help we needed from J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E ( J e t h a c k s 7 @ G M A I L . C O M / Telegram username @ J e t h a c k s s ) which we did and At first, I had to provide the team with some proofs of my investment and contract with Altercoin before they could proceed to recover my funds. I must thank the team at J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E for how professional they were in handling my situation, demonstrates a commendable level of commitment and dedication to helping his clients such as myself recover our funds stuck in the hands of dishonest financial setups. To anyone reading this and is in need of recovery assistance, you can also contact the team to help you.
N
4 months ago
Very Considerate
Luigi came to my home to fix a toilet and he was very polite and considerate. He never tracked in any dirt and I was just blown away by how caring, kind, and considerate he was. He did a nice job on fixing my toilet and did it all within the timeframe given.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bozeman
Hey there Nancy! Thanks for the kind words! It is truly touching to know you think so highly of us! We hope to become one of your favorites. Let us know what we need to do to earn your continued loyalty. Hope you visit us again soon!
B
5 months ago
Professional, High Quality Service, Friendly, Reasonable and Punctual!
These guys were great. I am so thankful to have found them! It was a lovely unexpected surprise. It was no time at all between my phone call to them and their visit to my house to check out my frozen pipes issue. They were there when I needed them in such a friendly and timely fashion - they will be my first phone call the next time I need some help. Thank you guys! So glad to have made your acquaintance!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bozeman
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
B
5 months ago
Professional, High Quality Service, Friendly, Reasonable and Punctual!
These guys were great. I am so thankful to have found them! It was a lovely unexpected surprise. It was no time at all between my phone call to them and their visit to my house to check out my frozen pipes issue. They were there when I needed them in such a friendly and timely fashion - they will be my first phone call the next time I need some help. Thank you guys! So glad to have made your acquaintance!
J
5 months ago
Great Experience!
I am so excited to have found Ace Handyman Service! In Bozeman, it is quite difficult to find someone skilled to come out for small jobs. I called Ace Handyman Service on Monday to install/replace various light fixtures - a job I've struggled to get an electrician out to my house to finish for years. The appointment scheduler was thorough and polite, and scheduled my service for the upcoming Thursday. I received text messages confirming and reminding me of the appointment, and Dan (the handyman) called the night before to confirm the details. He arrived on time (early, in fact), and completed the work quickly and neatly. He even went the extra mile and looked at a few other things in my house that need attention to let me know if Ace Handyman Services could help (they can!). Dan was friendly and clearly knew what he was doing. He even helped set up the follow-up appointment for my next round handy services. I'll be using this service again and again. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bozeman
Hey there Jennifer! We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. Hearing that your experience went well really makes our day! We hope to continue exceeding your expectations with great service. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
5 months ago
Professional, polite and friendly.
Great experience! Arrived on time. Figured out what was wrong with our door and fixed it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bozeman
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
E
5 months ago
A great experience
Our service man helped us come up with a better solution to our problem. He was efficient, professional, and very easy to work with. I would recommend him highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bozeman
Thanks for the great review! It is truly touching to know you think so highly of us! Please reach out to us with any additional questions or comments! It was a pleasure to serve you.
T
5 months ago
Helpful and Informative
Greg came out to see about swapping a tub/shower combo for a walk in shower. Greg was very knowledgable and helpful. He listend to all the things I wanted andexplained everything so I understood and what the next steps will be.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Bozeman
We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!