Ace Handyman Services Brandywine Valley

Handyman Service

350 Scarlett Rd

Suite 60

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Exceeded Expectations
From start to finish working with Ace Handyman Services was an excellent experience! Scheduling was easy, they were up front about the estimate of how long the job would take and how much it would cost, and the confirmation texts and emails were great. Marcus is professional, personable, and highly skilled. He replaced a bedroom ceiling fan, bathroom light and fan, remediated the mildew spots on the ceiling from the failed fan, and repainted the bathroom ceiling - all in a little over five hours. When it turned out that there was an issue with how the bathroom fan had previously been wired, he went above and beyond (up into the attic and out to the store for supplies) to fix the problem and make sure that everything was working correctly before he left. I will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again, and I am excited about all the projects that can finally get crossed off my list in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandywine Valley
Thank you, we’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our service! We're glad to have you as our customer. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. We're here for you anytime!
L
7 months ago
Great service, very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandywine Valley
Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
J
7 months ago
High quality service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandywine Valley
Thank you, we’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our service!
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service
We were very pleased with our experience with Ace Handyman Services from start to finish. We were able to schedule the work very quickly and the communication was excellent. Texts and emails kept us informed every step of the way. The craftsman was on time, courteous and obviously cared to understand what we needed and to do the job well. We considered the charges to be fairly priced. We were concerned about our plaster repair project but Ace Handyman made the whole process go very smoothly for us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandywine Valley
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. We're here for you anytime!
J
7 months ago
Excellent work and service
We’re so grateful to Michael for tackling our long list of odd jobs. He was incredibly accommodating and efficient. We’re so happy Ace Handyman has expanded into our area. We’ll be repeat customers. Thank you for relieving a lot of stress!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandywine Valley
Thank you Jan! We’re so glad we were able to relieve some of your stress and that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
7 months ago
Great Service!
Mike arrived right on time and sent a reminder text and a call the day before to confirm my appt. He was very courteous and did an excellent job installing 6 replacement window blinds,taking the old ones for disposal, checked & replaced batteries to 7 smoke detectors, installed a new garage door keypad and delivered sliding screen door to Ace Hardware store for repair. I am very pleased and will be a return customer!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandywine Valley
Thank you Kathy! We appreciate the time you took to give us a review. It is truly touching to know you think so highly of Mike! We value your feedback and we're always happy to assist so don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything. We're here for you anytime!
L
7 months ago
Great Work & Conscientious
Worked on what needed worked on and explained all along the way.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandywine Valley
Hello Leslie, thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We look forward to servicing you in the future.
P
7 months ago
Excellent service
Mike fixed three old windows that had been painted shut and replaced the window latches. He was professional, friendly, and neat. We will definitely use this service in the future for additional projects. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandywine Valley
Thank you Pam. We’re elated that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
7 months ago
Couldn’t be happier
Michael was affable, attentive and conscientious. We discussed various options to address my issues/projects and agreed upon best. He then followed through with great efficiency. Will definitely call upon Ace and Michael when and if other projects develop.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandywine Valley
Hi Tod, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you’re enjoying Michael's work. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us.
T
8 months ago
Professional, friendly service
I needed 8 things done: installation of 3 master bath towel racks, installation of curtain rod at my kitchen bay window, fixing of broken window crank, cleaning of 2 ceiling fans on 24 ft. ceilings and cap replacement on a bathroom fan. All of Michael’s work looks amazing and sturdy. I am thrilled with the top notch results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brandywine Valley
Hello Teresa, thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're delighted that Michael was able to help and left such a great impression. We look forward to servicing you in the future.