Ace Handyman Services Burleson Waxahachie

Handyman Service

1681 S Walnut Grove Rd

Midlothian, TX 76065

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/burleson-waxahachie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
high quality work, was professional and friendly
Armando replaced a kitchen door for me,his work was very good.He showed up on time and completeed the job in a timely.He was very polite.
R
3 weeks ago
high quality work, was professional and friendly
Armando replaced a kitchen door for me,his work was very good.He showed up on time and completeed the job in a timely.He was very polite.
H
4 weeks ago
ACE Handyman Services - Highly Recommend, Ralph C.
If you're looking for a handyman professional who can explain the tasks required to finish the job and, above all, is mindful of your time and budget to finish the job. Your first choice should be hiring Ralph C., multi-skilled craftsman professionist! I highly recommend Ralph's services to handle your handyman needs. Thank you, Ralph for providing excellent customer service.
G
2 months ago
Don S. was our craftsman. He did a great job hiding the TV cables in the walls and widening our gate to the back yard. 10/10 recommend.
S
7 months ago
Excellent quality, friendly and very nice
I live in an older home, where the 2 x 4's are actually 2" x 4", there was a lot more to just measuring a board, cutting it, and putting it in place, the entire entry door project was pretty much "custom" built. Simon did a fantastic job, I am very pleased with the work.
N
1 year ago
Great Work
Jeremy and Wyatt did a great job installing my pergola. They were punctual, acknowledgeable, organized their work site and asked and answered any questions They left the site clean when finished. I definitely would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Burleson Waxahachie
Ms Daniels thank you so much for your kind review. We absolutely appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the near future. Your pergola looks great! Have a wonderful rest of your week and as always Thank you!
L
1 year ago
Excellent
Very happy with quality of work. Will use again in the future. Thanks Jeremy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Burleson Waxahachie
Ms. James, Thank you for your nice comment and we appreciate you doing business with us. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and we look forward to serving you again. Have a great weekend!
L
1 year ago
Quality Service and Professionalism
Kevin was on time, efficient, and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Burleson Waxahachie
Leslie, Thank you so much it was alot of fun working with you and my little helper the other morning. You have a beautiful new home and a lovely family and we are so happy to be able to have helped you with your projects. We look forward to serving you and your family again soon.
S
1 year ago
Being prompt, professional and thorough
Thanks for sending Jon to assess my needs for the downspout needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Burleson Waxahachie
Thank you for your kind response and glad to have served your needs! We look forward to serving your needs again in the future! Have a wonderful weekend!
S
1 year ago
Professional and on time
Handyman Jeremy was excellent. Did a great job, was on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Burleson Waxahachie
Thank you Ms. Murray, we take pride in our work and appreciate your kind words for Jeremy and his time in your home. We appreciate the opportunity to work for you and look forward to working with you more in the future. Have a wonderful week and thank you again for your trust in us.