Ace Handyman Services Casper

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
On time!
Showed up on time and was ready to do the work requested.
W
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very polite craftsman. Work well done. Quick to respond.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and efficient. The work was done in half the time.
B
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
This was my first time using Handyman Matters, and I have nothing but positive comments about their service. I needed a room painted and Michael started the project immediately. He remained until the walls were dry, placed all the furniture back and even took out the trash before leaving. I would highly recommend using this company and will call on them in the future.
I
1 month ago
Jeremy was very polite, friendly and professional. He did what he said he would and the job was done to my satisfaction. I would use this company again without reservation. Thanks so much. Ilene
B
1 month ago
Cabinet installation
Mike did a great job and finished a little under the estimated time! The cabinets look great in our guest bath and will be great for our guests! These guys are great!
T
2 months ago
Fast, efficient and amazing work ethic
Both Grant and Jeremy were a pleasure to work with! We had an unfinished kitchen remodel from a previous vendor that kept adding unnecessary cost to the work and Handyman Matters came in and completed it within the week at a fraction of the cost and gave us exactly what we asked for! Not only is Handyman Matters now one of our go to vendors for our business, I have personally put their card on my fridge at home for anything I may need personally. HIGHLY recommend!
B
2 months ago
Jeremy did a very nice job in helping us repair an outside door by installing a new threshold seal unit! It sure is nice to have them to call on when you need something done!!!! I have used them before and had great results then as well!!!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
The crew was very professional and friendly!
L
2 months ago
Kind, Helpful & Supportive People!
I have called Handyman Matters several times for help with assembling items & help with chores. Once again I am so impressed with such kindness & willingness to take on any chores on my list! It is really uplifting to have things done by very friendly & supportive people!