Ace Handyman Services Casper

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Justin did an amazing job and was very professional throughout. We have fought the door and screen since we moved in back in December 2019. He assessed went to work and performed his magic. So awesome. Thank you so much. Will call again as needed in the future.
R
1 week ago
On time, worked hard, great work.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service covering for Home Depots screwup.
John was very professional. He called and kept me informed on the status of my garage door ordered from home depot. The door was not ordered to be delivered. Home depot did not communicate with the contractor who ordered the door. John delivered the door .i would use his services again.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service covering for Home Depots screwup.
John was very professional. He called and kept me informed on the status of my garage door ordered from home depot. The door was not ordered to be delivered. Home depot did not communicate with the contractor who ordered the door. John delivered the door .i would use his services again.
O
2 weeks ago
Nice people, good job
Ace Handyman did the job as agreed on and the total price ended up a bit below the estimate. They came at the time agreed on, completed the job of fixing the fence, and cleaned up the site. Everybody was friendly and nice. I’m very happy and would hire them again.
C
2 weeks ago
High quiality
They stuck to their estimate even when it came out of their pocket. They are a company that I would recommend to family and friends without a second thought. I would definitely use them again.
P
2 weeks ago
Polite, Efficient, Quality Service
Travis is an exceptionally polite, knowledgeable handyman who works efficiently without wasting time or taking shortcuts. I had 2 ceiling fans with lighting kits assembled and installed, 2 wall lights mounted, a screen door re-hung on the tracks, ac filter changed, two small furniture assembles, floating shelving mounted, several photo frames and a mirror hung . . . In about 6 hours time, including lunch. Exactly as requested, surpassing all my expectations. I'll certainly use ACE again.
L
3 weeks ago
He did an excellent job.
D
3 weeks ago
Baseboard installment
Cody did an excellent job and was very professional. Cody has a very good eye for detail.
J
4 weeks ago
I was well pleased with Ace Handyman Service. they completed the job in a timely maner and were professional in workmanship.