Ace Handyman Services Casper

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Spackle and texture
Tucker did an amazing job. He spackled and textured some spots on a few walls for me, pulled picture nails and replaced some screws in a floor outlet. Trying to get a house ready for sale and he did a great job.
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Tucker was on time, didn't make a mess, sought my advice when needed, was kind and polite (I just LOVE spell check!) . I will recommend your service to everyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service. On time, friendly, quick, and very reasonably priced. I will use this service again.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Brad Mathew kept us informed about his arrival time and was here when he said he would be. We found him to be competent, efficient, friendly and courteous. And he did a thorough job of clean-up. We will ask for him again when we need a handyman.
H
1 month ago
The gentleman was on time thinks he found the problem and was polite. Now we wait for rain!
S
1 month ago
Great service, efficient, friendly technician
Fast appointment. Thomas was a great technician. He did great work. Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Speedy & Professional
Easy getting a quick appointment time, the man who came out was friendly and professional. The job was completed quickly and he cleaned up the area after. Very straightforward no hassle process, would recommend this business!
E
2 months ago
Ceiling drywall
Tony did a great job! He patched the ceiling, textured it and painted it.
G
2 months ago
I received excellent service.
My handyman was polite. He knew what he was doing and my furniture assembly was finished in the quoted time.
B
2 months ago
Goes above and beyond!
Thomas goes above and beyond! Very impressed!