Ace Handyman Services Casper

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Cliff is a Great person and hard worker. Didn’t stop to eat or anything, even if he’s been here all day. Hard working!
I love Ace Handyman. This is the 2nd time using their services. If I ever need assistance again, they will be who I call!
J
6 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable, outstanding
Superior, quality work. Started by someone else who did an awful job. Barrie came in and was extremely knowledgeable, kind, honest and turned a bad experience into a good one. They are a stand up company. They made things right when the past worker didn't work out. I would recommend this company without reservation. Barrie in particular is amazing and I am thankful he showed up to do my job. Don't let him get away...he is knowledgeable, honest and does fantastic work!!!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and did work exactly as I requested.
Would recommend to others.
A
4 weeks ago
GOOD
Today I Welcome You To The Knowledge Of Illuminatì ∆Freemason∆ And I Grant You The Opportunity To BELONG to This Sacred Community, A COMMUNITY of SUPER MEN AND WOMEN. A place Of All Possibilities, This Kingdom We Do Not Fall To Plague, Sickness Or Disease Of Anykind nor Are We Subject To Pains Of Life Such As Poverty And All Kinds Of Not Good Situation In LIFE, Our First Priority As The New World Order Is To Eradicate Poverty From all NATIONS OF THE EARTH By Presenting Every New Member With Huge Amount Of CASH and Property And teaching them the Secret of LIFE and showing them the POWER THEREIN and helping them master it so Ye Can WIN in all Fields of LIFE and have dominion over health, wealth and every Thing You Ever Need. As you Already Know, This Brotherhood Consist oF the Most Powerful Men Of The Earth, To JOIN This Great Family(Cult(Spiritual Movement Contact  illuminatiinitiationtemplewa@gmail.com via Gmail +17608922577 ∆ILLUMINATEÌ OFFICIAL CALL AND TEXT LINE( worldwide)∆ +2347052719658 ILLUMINATEÌ WHATSAPP LINE FOR ONLINE REGISTRATION WORLD WIDE. You're Advised To Make Up Your Mind Before Contacting,
S
1 month ago
The absolute best
My 91 year old mother fell and broke her hip. We had a very limited time frame to install the necessary railings, grab bars, have steps built that she needed in order for her to be released to her home for recovery. The owner, John, came over immediately and gave a full assessment of what needed to be done, scheduled Clifford to do the work and everything went exactly perfect. Clifford came over on time, worked continually until the end of the day. His carpentry skills are spot on, he worked so quickly, was respectful, polite and courteous. His communication and professionalism was beyond reproach. You cannot ask for anything better. I highly recommend Clifford and Ace Handyman. My thanks to Clifford and I swear if I had an employee like Cliff I would definitely give that man a raise!!!🥳💰. Thanks again, in such a restricted time frame and such a stressful time you all were like angels! Also, the girls in the office were always courteous and very professional and very understanding. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I recently requested James for another small project I wasn't equipped to do. He removed a post and set a new one. He took his time and ensured the post was level. After, he explained his process and gave me some tips so I could do it myself next time I need another post set! He is always friendly and more than willing to explain what he is doing and how he does it. I am so grateful for his service and the pride he takes in his work! No matter the project, big or small, he is enthusiastic to tackle the job! I won't ask for anyone else!
G
1 month ago
James is very efficient, Very polite, very good at what he does.
M
1 month ago
The entire experience was 5-star from the service on the phone to the visit. I look forward to setting up getting the work accomplished. Thank you for having this service.
E
1 month ago
Review of Gutter Work
We were very please with the work done on the gutters. Cliff did an excellent job. And we would certainly have him do work for us again.
P
1 month ago
Do you need a loan?
Do you need a loan???? Personal loans or Business loans???? Talk to me about it. CONTACT NAME: Mr Petr Buzek, If interested, please contact us at::::::petrbuzekloanfirm@gmail.com Whatsapp now: +639451256230