Ace Handyman Services Casper

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
I HIRED REFUNDD POLICI RECOVERY SERVICES AND THEY GOT BACK MY STOLEN BITCOIN
The past 3 weeks has really been hell for me as i fell victim to a fake investment scheme which turned out to be a ponzi and i ended up losing 405,000 thousand dollars of my life savings which was to serve as my retirement funds. I reported to the police and they said there was nothing they could do to get my lost funds back even after i cried so much to them seeking assistance because i had nothing else to fall back on. I prayed and cried cause family members were already putting so much blames on me whereby my only intention was to invest and get great Return On Investment (ROI). I finally came back to life from my depressed state as I resorted to seeking assistance from google and it proved fruitful and successful because I came across testimonies but one about Refundd Polici really struck and stuck on my mind until i gave it a trial by reaching out via the contact information that was provided and they had patience and guided me through as soon as i provided all the necessary information and documents about the scammers,but at some point my human instincts kicked in at first and made me to have doubts because once beaten twice shy and I wouldn't want to fall victim to more scam. Lo and behold after about 72 hours, they successfully recovered and sent my funds back to me although the scammer had initially spent about USD75,000 out of the money but i was glad more than half of the funds returned back to my custody. Don't give up nor feel ashamed of your mistake that might have caused you to lose money to these poisonous and evil internet people parading and disguising as brokers and traders. Contact Refundd Polici Recovery Service through these channels Telegram; @Refunddpolici Whatsapp; +1 (605) 963-9055 Email; Refunddpolici AT gmail. com
M
1 day ago
Reclaim your lost bitcoin
Get in touch with Francisco Hack if you are in need of a reliable recovery agent. They are the best and trustful recovery agency I have met. Francisco hack deals with a variety of services Moreso recovery of lost Bitcoin. I came to know all this after I lost some huge amounts of Bitcoin to fraudulent scammers. But what surprised me was that it took them only 24 hours to recover all my stolen bitcoin back to my private wallet. If you have the same problem kindly contact them and thank me later. All thanks to Francisco Hack, my life is back on track. Email his team on: Franciscohack(@)qualityservice.com Telegram @Franciscohack WhatsApp +44 7561 1690 43
B
1 day ago
Recovering assets from an investment scam
When contacting a cryptocurrency recovery company, inquire about their transparency and confidentiality policies. The firm you choose should be transparent about their processes, fees, and potential outcomes. They should also prioritize the security and confidentiality of your personal information and recovery details. A professional firm will have strict protocols in place to ensure the protection of your sensitive data. Unfortunately recovering funds lost to scams can be challenging. This is what you need to do to get your money bac, reach out to a verified and trusted recovery service but be cautious and research them thoroughly to avoid further scams. I’ll recommend you to contact Cyber Asset Recovery they are legitimate recovery agents for help to recover your funds back successfully. Cyber Asset Recovery possess extensive knowledge of blockchain technology, cryptocurrency transactions, and cybersecurity. They understand the intricacies of different cryptocurrencies, blockchain protocols, and digital wallets, allowing them to investigate and track transactions to identify the culprits or recover lost funds. Cyber Asset Recovery experts typically work with law enforcement agencies, legal firms, financial institutions, and individuals who have fallen victim to cryptocurrency-related fraud or theft. They employ various techniques, tools, and forensic methods to trace the movement of funds on the blockchain and gather evidence to support recovery efforts. I was able to recover my $675k that I had been duped out of a Cryptocurrency fraudulent site through the help of Cyber Asset Recovery. Send them an email: [ Cyberassetrecovery@ protonmail. com ] or write them on WhatsApp: +1 (202) 773 -9556 And they will assist you in getting your money back. They have been verified as being 100% genuine. And here is also their Telegram username: @CyberAssetRecovery
R
2 days ago
HOW I RECOVERED MY LOST USDT AND BITCOIN USING THE ASSISTANCE OF REFUNDD POLICI RECOVERY SERVICES
The past 3 weeks has really been hell for me as i fell victim to a fake investment scheme which turned out to be a ponzi and i ended up losing 405,000 thousand dollars of my life savings which was to serve as my retirement funds. I reported to the police and they said there was nothing they could do to get my lost funds back even after i cried so much to them seeking assistance because i had nothing else to fall back on. I prayed and cried cause family members were already putting so much blames on me whereby my only intention was to invest and get great Return On Investment (ROI). I finally came back to life from my depressed state as I resorted to seeking assistance from google and it proved fruitful and successful because I came across testimonies but one about Refundd Polici really struck and stuck on my mind until i gave it a trial by reaching out via the contact information that was provided and they had patience and guided me through as soon as i provided all the necessary information and documents about the scammers,but at some point my human instincts kicked in at first and made me to have doubts because once beaten twice shy and I wouldn't want to fall victim to more scam. Lo and behold after about 72 hours, they successfully recovered and sent my funds back to me although the scammer had initially spent about USD75,000 out of the money but i was glad more than half of the funds returned back to my custody. Don't give up nor feel ashamed of your mistake that might have caused you to lose money to these poisonous and evil internet people parading and disguising as brokers and traders. Contact RefunddPolici Recovery Service through these channels Telegram; @Refunddpolici Whatsapp; +1 (605) 963-9055 Email; Refunddpolici AT gmail. com
N
2 days ago
Crypto Review
I am very pleased with the help Recuva Hacker Solutions Firm rendered in restoring my lost crypto investment from scammers.. I was encouraged to invest in a cryptocurrency company through an advert that i watched on the YouTube. it was actually interesting and seems profitable so i contacted the company and they responded. I asked a few question and i was assured that everything works perfectly and legit. At first i started with $3,500 USD after awhile i had it returned to me together with my profits with no problems. As a result of that i continued trading as i was also advised to upgrade to the Millionaire package where you will earn much more off your trading, i did upgraded and invested more funds that my account was showing in excess of $1,280,902 USD but when I tried to take some of the profits my account went from the above to zero within 60 seconds and then after making complaints to the support i was told that I had not completed the required trades and also that their were suspicious activities on my account, it was certainly over my head and honestly didn’t know what to do at that moment so i had to invest more but still not able to withdraw a dollar to my bank, they had full control of my account, and have refused me to withdraw anything. i finally came to know that most crypto investment companies are bunch of criminals and scammers, so i went in search for possible means to recover my funds. Well i must say that I’m very fortunate to have been able to recover all my funds back through the help of Recuva. I got so many recommendations on them by fellow victims online who has been scammed and recovered their money back with the same help of them. So i contacted Recuva Hacker Solutions for help and they delivered at the End. I thank God so much that such Team as Recuva Hacker Solutions do exist to help victims who have been defrauded. If you have been scammed of your Crypto or been in a similar situation then contact this team for help via Contact Details: Email: recuvahackersolutions @ inbox . lv WhatsApp: +1 3 1 5 7 5 6 1 2 2 8
V
2 days ago
Contact spylord if you want to recover your cryptocurrency
Using this medium, I would like to express my gratitude to SPYLORD BTC RECOVERY. They attempted to use their hacking expertise to help my husband and I retrieve our $500,000 worth of stolen cryptocurrency. We thought we would never get our money back from those phoney internet investment websites, so we were skeptical at first. but it worked and we got our money back. I'm so glad I found them early. They retrieved about 98% of the total amount we lost. MAIL: Spylord@cyberdude.com WEBSITE: www.spylordbtcrecovery.com
V
3 days ago
EFFICIENCY, PRECISION "VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM"
VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM to the World, If not I’d still be stuck in a fraudulent investment, not knowing I was taken for a fool.Lately as the world became increasingly interconnected, it is crucial for individuals to be vigilant and skeptical when approached with investment opportunities in other words don’t be embarrassed if you become a victim of investment fraud. It is by accepting the truth that I was being scammed that led to my recovery success and once you understand this the next step will be to report the crime as soon as possible to increase the possibility of getting your money back and helping the most efficient firm and in my experience they are “VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM” stop the thief from taking advantage of others plus RECOVERING all you might have lost.Gather as much information as possible about what happened, including how you were approached, what the investment supposedly was, who was selling the investment and a timeline of events. The more details you can provide to VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM, the better. When you get to work with actual HACKERS you’ll realize that these fraudsters have a lot of tricks under their sleeves to steal your funds and another common method is through the use of fake investment companies or individuals posing as financial professionals. These scammers establish an air of credibility by mimicking legitimate investment firms or using fake credentials. Victims are more likely to trust these individuals and invest their money without conducting proper due diligence. Clear the confusion and any doubt you may have concerning that million dollar investment today ! Contact VALOR TEAM; * Email: Valorhaq at gMAIL .COM * Telegram: Valorhaq_HQ
D
3 days ago
IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERY IS A RAY OF HOPE
As the threat of fiat currency theft continues to grow, the need for a reliable recovery service is crucial. I wish to recommend IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERY to everyone caught up in systemic scams. Working with IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERY services was a transformative experience, not only did they recover my stolen funds, they also demonstrated a level of professionalism that exceeded my expectations. I participated in an in-depth consultation to understand the details of the theft and the extent of the loss I suffered. They created a customized recovery plan that met my specific need using their extensive knowledge of blockchain technology and forensic investigative skills. IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERY has an excellent track record. Countless clients have shared their great experiences working with them, highlighting the team's professionalism, knowledge, and commitment to helping people recover from fiat currency-related issues. They care about the safety of their clients and uses cutting-edge technology and a knowledgeable team of experts to effectively recover stolen funds. They have built a solid reputation in the fiat currency recovery market with a robust track record. I appreciate them for their help. Please contact IRON CLAD CYBER RECOVERY SERVICES for your timely recovery. Email Address: Ironcladcyber@techie.com, WhatsApp: +1(623) 688-8815
T
3 days ago
How i was lucky to recover my Bitcoin
After having to endure much just to recover my lost BTC despite numerous individuals telling me it was hopeless, today I'm submitting this assessment in an effort to help everyone out there. You're not the only one who has lost Bitcoin due to investing with the wrong binary options, trading platforms, account hacks, or other frauds involving Bitcoin. Being a scam victim myself, I suffered a loss of $83,000. I attempted a number of methods to get my money back, all in vain, until I came across Asset Hacker Recovery, agroup of investigator and a recovery expert firm. As a result of being able to explain my issues to Asset Hacker Recovery, everything I lost to these fictitious investors was recovered in a matter of days. Send a message to them below and get the assistance you require. email; Assetcryptohacker@proton.me Telegram@Assetcryptohacker Whatsapp: (+393510777769)
G
3 days ago
Lost cryptocurrency recovery
In the exciting world of cryptocurrency, I found myself in a bit of a pickle. I had invested in Bitcoin, but unfortunately, I lost access to my precious digital treasure. It was like losing the key to a secret vault filled with riches! Feeling frustrated, I searched high and low for a solution. That's when I stumbled upon Francisco Hackers, a renowned company known for their expertise in cybersecurity and digital asset recovery. With a glimmer of hope, I reached out to them, explaining my predicament. The team at (Franciscohack@qualityservice.com) sprang into action, using their cutting-edge skills and knowledge to track down my lost Bitcoin. They delved deep into the digital realm, leaving no stone unturned. Their determination was unwavering as they worked tirelessly to retrieve your valuable cryptocurrency. Days turned into weeks, and just when I started to lose hope, I received a message from Francisco Hackers. They had successfully recovered my lost Bitcoin! It was like a miracle, a testament to their incredible abilities. Overjoyed and grateful, I couldn't thank Francisco Hackers enough. Their expertise and dedication had not only restored my faith in the world of cryptocurrency but also saved my hard-earned investment. I couldn't help but share my story with others, spreading the word about this remarkable company and their amazing work. And so, the tale of how lost my Bitcoin and Francisco Hackers came to my rescue became a legend in the cryptocurrency community. It serves as a reminder that even in the vast digital landscape, there are skilled individuals and companies who can help navigate the challenges and recover what seemed lost forever. Therefore, I am super grateful for Francisco Hacker's and I highly recommend them, great work! and also client service. Contact Info: Telegram @Franciscohack WhatsApp +44 7561 1690 43