Ace Handyman Services Casper

Handyman Service

253 South Lowell Street

Casper, WY 82601

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/casper

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service
Ethan did a great job with the ceiling and cleaned up well.
M
3 weeks ago
Glenn is the best hire John made in Rapid City!
After a lack luster start and many hours pissed away we got Glenn to come save the day! Work was impeccable, he makes it right! Just a warning… if you need jobs done quick, their office scheduling stinks, but they didn’t ask for payment until my jobs were done. They are complete & I am super stoked to say… give them a try…. But hound them like a dog for dates & times.
C
4 weeks ago
Seamless
Only took handyman an hour, and the work was perfect. Very skilled and fast. Great price too. Would use Jason again.
V
1 month ago
attention to detail, professional and friendly
Jason Cane was great. He was professional and paid attention to detail. Finished product was great.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly staff. Will definitely call again
J
3 months ago
Excellent tile work!
J
4 months ago
No show for first appt
The initial phone call was nice. However, can't speak to their service, as they left me hanging for an hour with no apology or reschedule.
C
4 months ago
Very good work ... and very nice people... love the fact that they cleaned up afterwards
D
4 months ago
The service was fast, thorough and professionally done
Grant and Tony took two single beds out of a King Sized bed frame, installed legs on one of the single beds, placed the King headboards, frame and slats in the basement as requested. They plugged in the two electrical hydraulic single beds, after placing them in the bedroom as requested. They did an excellent job. Both Grant and Tony were friendly, courteous, and very competent.
K
4 months ago
ACE now has quality handyman services
Mike was on time and started working quickly. We asked him to install a handicap bar on our tub wall. However, where we wanted it installed, he knew that there were no studs there and the bar might pull out when we tried to use it. He suggested an alternate placement and permanently attached it. Since he had some minutes left on his hour, we asked him to put up some curtain rods in the living room. We didn't expect getting this done by him and were thrilled with the great job he did. We will definitely call ACE again when we need a handyman.