Ace Handyman Services Cedar Rapids and Iowa City

Handyman Service

285 7th Avenue

Marion, IA 52302

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Expert Work
My family and I love birds, but when some of them came and made a mess with nests, etc., our carport became more of a “birdport.” To solve the problem we chose to pay for the expert work of Ace Handyman Services. Joe and Trey did such a fabulous job securely putting up netting! After the work was done, my husband drove to a car wash, and then confidently parked in our reclaimed carport. What a blessing!
M
2 months ago
Installed bathroom vanity
Eric did great work I would highly recommend ace handyman
J
5 months ago
I was really happy with your service. You repaired my 2 patio screens and put timbers around my newly installed house generator. I will be happy to get a hold of you for my next handyman job.
M
6 months ago
Upfront cost, Timely Service
Ace Handy Man Service installed some base and trim woodwork. We were told upfront what the charges were and how they billed. We received timely service, considerate employee, Eric, and got the job completed in the time allotted. We will definitely keep them in mind for future work.
J
7 months ago
I recently had Ace Handyman Services install two grab bars in a shower. I was extremely pleased with the entire process. The "handyman" was very personable and professional and did a great job. I will definitely call on them for future projects.
J
7 months ago
Shower door and plumbing help
Joe did a great job fixing our very old shower door and slow draining sink. He is very knowledgeable and gave advice for preventing future problems.
D
7 months ago
Great service
Arrived on time, replaced our outside light fixtures faster then expected. Austin did a great job.
P
8 months ago
Austin did an excellent job very pleased
K
8 months ago
Excellent service
Had a storm door installed. Joe did an excellent job, looks great! Will use Ace for future work.
T
8 months ago
Professional work, completed on-time.
Joe showed up on time, and replaced the damaged soffit and siding. Everything looks great. I will be calling Ace Handyman Services again.