Ace Handyman Services Charleston East

Handyman Service

3015 Dunes West Blvd

Suite 504

Mt Pleasant, SC 29466

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/charleston-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
High quality service
Jacob was great. Great service and very courteous. He knew what he was doing and was on time. Very helpful and a great attitude. I will ask for him again to complete more jobs in my house.
L
7 months ago
Jake is very smart at what he does.
We had a list of 5 items and Jake finished all of them. He is very polite and knowledgeable. We are waiting for the trek wood to come in so he can replace our front steps.
E
7 months ago
Outstanding Service
A great experience—very professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and got the job done quickly and well. Ace Handyman services is a welcomed and much needed addition! We will be using their services again and recommend them highly.
G
8 months ago
Professional
My handyman was Jacob and he was on time , professional, he knew what he was doing, did a good job hanging up 3 mirrors.
M
8 months ago
Good and caring. Wanted to get it right.
Ben came today to modify a kitchen cabinet so our new refrigerator would fit into it. He was only interested in getting the result we wanted as we discussed the options for making it work. When we decided what we wanted to do, he was considerate of the cost and the outcome. I went to the store for material while he started the job so we could save his time and our money. We appreciated his professionalism and work ethic. Good results without a high cost.
R
8 months ago
Satisfied Customer
Great work, efficient, competitive price, professional, honest and on time. Rick
J
8 months ago
Best Handy Man’s ever
They first came in and asked what we needed right away. Then I gave them a big list. The two of them tackled it in 1hour and a half. They were super nice. Best experience ever. Very pet friendly. I really appreciated them. They were super nice to my daughter.
J
8 months ago
Jacob’s Great
Jacob completed all our requested jobs in an efficient, thorough and cleanly manner. Very nice and easy to work with…great attitude and we will ask for him again!
J
9 months ago
If i could give more than 5 stars i would!
1) someone reached out to me promptly after i submitted an online request for an estimate 2) estimate was ACCURATE 3) employees (both on the phone and in person) were polite, professional and thorough 4) i received both an email and text confirming my appointment 5) Jacob showed up promptly and was polite, professional and got the job done on time and within estimate
B
9 months ago
Betty minchew
The best experience I have had with a repair person he was nice friendly neat fast an does excellent work I will recommend him to all my friends an anybody else!!!i live at folly beach my friends an we are all widows an need someone we have the money to pay but we can’t get help thank you for being here for us We need you here in Charleston an James island thank you I