Ace Handyman Services Charleston East

Handyman Service

3015 Dunes West Blvd

Suite 504

Mt Pleasant, SC 29466

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/charleston-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Always Reliable
I always get good reliable service.
K
1 month ago
Unfortunately we did not have a very positive experience. Kenny told us immediately that they would not do stucco or concrete repair which was a number of our items on our list. Also in regards to rebuilding a door to our undercroft, we would have to get the material which is daunting for us since we do not have the expertise required.
A
2 months ago
Just perfect
They gentlemen who hung the garage shelves were friendly and did an awesome job. They cleaned everything up and it looks great. Very impressed and am getting together a few more jobs to have them return.
L
2 months ago
Very affordable and great service!!
Kenny was very efficient and friendly. I had floating shelves I needed hung up. He was quick and did a great job. I highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Great service- prompt efficient and friendly!
C
3 months ago
Professional and Efficient
Thank you for completing the work! He was professional and efficient.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and punctual
Great service! Scheduled me very quickly to paint and change out my chandelier On time, quality work, and finished the job very quickly Thank u Steve and Kenny!
M
4 months ago
Very helpful - thank you so much. We’ll be calling again!
N
4 months ago
Pergola Install
Very professional and efficient crew. They arrived on time and completed the job as promised. They installed a pergola on my back patio and kept the area clean and clear of debris. I would highly recommend!
K
11 months ago
High quality service
Jacob was great. Great service and very courteous. He knew what he was doing and was on time. Very helpful and a great attitude. I will ask for him again to complete more jobs in my house.