Ace Handyman Services Charlotte Concord

Handyman Service

9700 Research Dr

Suite 125

Charlotte, NC 28262

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/charlotte-concord/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Prompt. Knowledgeable. Hard worker. Pleasant. And communicated well. And did an amazing job
A
2 weeks ago
Very Helpful
The guarantee is real! It was great to have that to make sure the job was done right.
T
2 months ago
Quality Service & Professional
Holden from Ace Handyman Services Charlotte/Concord did a great job at installing my new bathroom faucet, painting and replacing my light fixture. He was very kind and but most importantly was in and out in no time without leaving a mess behind. I would definitely recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Charlotte Concord
Hi Tarisha! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business and so glad you had a great experience with us! We hope to see you soon. Have a great day!
T
2 months ago
Quality Service & Professional
Holden from Ace Handyman Services Charlotte/Concord did a great job at installing my new bathroom faucet, painting and replacing my light fixture. He was very kind and but most importantly was in and out in no time without leaving a mess behind. I would definitely recommend this company.
R
2 months ago
On time, professional, completed the job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Charlotte Concord
Hi Robert! Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, AHS Charlotte-Concord
C
4 months ago
Garage painting
Harold takes pride in his work. He worked quickly while taking care of minor details.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Charlotte Concord
Hi Curtis, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the work that Harold provided. We appreciate your business. Have a great day!
J
4 months ago
Painting service provided was excellent. The painter was cordial on time and did a great job. Some miscommunication arose with office but they immediately resolved it. I would highly recommend this service provider. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Charlotte Concord
Hi John! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate your business and we strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and we are always looking for ways to improve. Have a great day!
C
5 months ago
Professional, respectful and knowledgeable!
Alvin was great! Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous! My picture ledges look beautiful on my newly painted wall. After securing my drapery hardware, he was kind enough to hang the draperies up for me. I highly recommend him to other customers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Charlotte Concord
Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the work that he did. Thank you for your business and have a great day! Sincerely, Ace Handyman Services of Charlotte/Concord.
C
6 months ago
GREAT WORK
Great work. Alvin came through very professional and made sure everything was right. Very knowledgeable and respectful. Showed up early and ready to work with the right tools.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Charlotte Concord
Hi Colin! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and we are always looking for ways to improve. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make sure that our services continue to meet your expectations. Sincerely, Ace Handyman Services Charlotte/Concord
D
6 months ago
Alvin was top notch!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Charlotte Concord
Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are so happy you had such a positive experience with us and we hope to see you soon and really appreciate your business!