Ace Handyman Services Chattanooga

Handyman Service

5959 Shallowford Rd

Suite 2055

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chattanooga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Simple job
I had a simple job replace toilet guts Randy was very professional and quick pleasant to work with I will use again when needed
A
2 months ago
RELIEVED TO HAVE FINALLY FOUND SOMEONE TO FIX A MASTERBUILT GRILL
Purchased a Masterbuilt Gravity Series grill over a year ago and it's never worked properly. Masterbuilt has sent replacement parts and we kept trying to get it working but never could figure it out. Randy came out and had the issue figured out in 10 minutes and replaced a bad switch. Now it works! I tried going through Anji and that was a nightmare and yielded no results. Tried appliance repair companies and no one could help with grill. Finally tried handyman services and went with Ace because I trust the brand. Randy was on time and responsive and price was very fair!
I
2 months ago
Faucet replacement and a repair
Randy is great. He came on schedule ,rapidly evaluated our problem and got to work. We were pleased with his recommendations and his follow through. The charges were reasonable and the work excellent. We will recommend the service to friends. Thanks.
D
3 months ago
We have had several things done inside and outside and have been very pleased with the work and at a very reasonable price. We plan to use them again soon as we want some panting done and we look forward to having them do the work. David and Libby Berry
A
3 months ago
The handyman who came to repair variety of things such as storm doors and bifold door, and street light. He came on time and was skillful and very quick in fixing and cleaned after his work. He also made sure that everything worked to my satisfaction. It was his first day working at Ace, but had 40 years of experience repairing houses.
D
4 months ago
Great work!
Randy Goodin, with Ace Handiman Services did an outstanding job on a project around our house. He was knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. His prices were reasonable! Think I found my “go-to” company for projects.
D
8 months ago
Incredible Experience, Incredible Results
Ace Handyman Services just competed our siding repair job and under their budget. The craftsman that handled the work completed the repair in less time then he estimated. Beautiful work! I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services, especially to someone that needs general repairs on their home.
E
11 months ago
Excellent workmanship W/ very reasonable.cost.
M
1 year ago
Highly qualified and would highly recommend them
Tony and Corey came and did an awesome job. I would recommend them to anyone and would use them again. They replaced new soffit across the hole front of the house. Also painted and hung new shutters. Excellent job I am 100% satisfied. Great job for a reasonable price. Tony kept me informed about the job and always kept me informed on the time he would be there and when he was finished. 2 great men that work well with each other.
A
1 year ago
Ace handyman removed and replaced a wood floor for me. They started on it the next day after I called them. Did an excellent job at a very reasonable price. Tony and his helper are very professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend them.