Ace Handyman Services Chattanooga

Handyman Service

5959 Shallowford Rd

Suite 2055

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/chattanooga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Quick response time and timely completion
Mike G. of the Chattanooga office completed a number of jobs for me including gutter cleaning & repair, entry door installation, soffit and trim repairs, porch column replacement, pressure washing, and exterior house painting. The work was started and completed in a professional and timely manner. I'm very happy with the results and highly recommend their services.
J
2 weeks ago
Randy- handyman
Randy was extremely professional, polite and efficient! Was friendly completed excellent work and very considerate with my home and pets! Will definitely schedule Randy with Ace Hardware Handyman Service again!
C
3 months ago
Great Service
Randy did a great job for me. He was very professional and contacted me to set up the appointment and arrived promptly. He installed a PVC pipe on my A/C condensation pipe to take the water away from the foundation. He also put up some brackets in my garage to hold ladders. I will definitely use ACE Handyman Services in the future and certainly recommend. Thanks Randy! Great work and conversation!
S
3 months ago
Super helpful & knowledgeable
Park McNeil was our service man, very fast and professional. Park explained in advance why repair I suggested was both costly and probably would not work. Repairs completed very fast and to our Satisfaction. Great experience!!!!!
I
3 months ago
The BEST.. Randy
Randy arrived ahead of schedule ready to solve our issues. Dealing with a few plumbing issues. Professional and able to solve problems we were almost unable to describe. I cannot only recommend but encourage you to get in touch. Randy is a star in our house.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
From the first phone call to talk about my project to the completion of the job, Randy was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I’m so glad I found out about Ace’s handyman service. Thanks, Randy. Highly recommend!!
F
3 months ago
I want thank Randy Goodin, for taking time to fix a problem that has bugged me for several long months! Randy has a wealth of knowledge in the plumbing area, and the job was handled very professionally. Ace handyman services are the best! Thanks again!!!! I will definitely use the Ace Handyman Services for future projects.
K
4 months ago
No show
Tech call and set a appointment for Wednesday at 5 pm. I had to leave work to make this appointment. They were a no-show no call.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Chattanooga
C
4 months ago
High quality service and knowledgeable expertice
Randy did an outstanding job fixing my plumbing issues regarding our toilet...before it leaked because I tried to do it myself. He showed me how I improperly installed a gasket and also, gave me some insight as to how to check to see if the tank is holding water. After he put in a new drain line, he showed me how to replace the flapper ball and ensure that there will be a good seal to keep from losing water...thus, saving the water bill! Thank you Randy!
J
6 months ago
Simple job
I had a simple job replace toilet guts Randy was very professional and quick pleasant to work with I will use again when needed