Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West

Handyman Service

795 Sharon Drive

Suite 226

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cleveland-west/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Great work from Frank
Frank was helpful and efficient in putting together our new air hockey table and helping with a couple small odd jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
This was a fun project. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with it!
T
6 months ago
Awesome
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
We were happy to help demo the bathroom for such an awesome customer!
R
6 months ago
High quality, punctual, and professional
Did a great job with my repair. Will definitely call again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
Thank you. Glad we could help repair your fence, and get kudos as well from your neighbor home maintenance advisor!
S
6 months ago
Great work. Efficient and prompt. Completed everything on my list and now I have to reschedule them again because we found more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
Lol! We'll be happy to help you with whatever projects you find. Thank you!
U
6 months ago
High quality service and professional
Frank and David just made an excellent job in installing our closets.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it!
P
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service.
As before, Frank did an excellent job. He found the grab bars and shower head we needed and installed them efficiently and in good time. We also welcomed his friendliness and concern. We hope to use him in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
It was a pleasure working with you again, as well. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Outstanding experience
This is my first experience with Ace Handyman Service and I will definitely use them again! I purchased a tv cabinet with an electronic fireplace insert that needed to be assembled. After it arrived, I realized it was too big a job for me to handle and searched for someone to do the work. From beginning to end, the whole experience exceeded my expectations. The work was estimated and scheduled in the very first call. Tony arrived as scheduled, exactly on time; and, completed the project in a bit less time than was originally estimated. He did a great job, was very polite and made sure everything was cleaned up after the work. The cabinet looks great! Thanks for a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
Thank you! We were happy to bring helpful to your home.
A
6 months ago
Did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
Thank you!
V
7 months ago
I was very impressed with our Ace handyman Tony, he cleaned up an incredible bad job by someone who was hired before him he the task was kind courteous well organized and completed the job. We will return as customers
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
Part of our promise is to make sure a project is done right - thank you for your understanding while we corrected your repairs.
N
7 months ago
Easy to Schedule & Quality Work
Ace Hardware (Sarah) was especially easy to do business with. She regularly followed up and asked good, clarifying questions. Frank did the work. He showed up on time. I had a whole variety of projects for him. He did them all well and in a timely manner. Painted a water stain on a ceiling, fixed a towel bar coming out of the wall, put mesh over many outside vent holes. THANKS to BOTH Sarah & Frank. Well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
Good communication with our office manager sets our multi-skilled craftsmen up for success - thank you for your part of that conversation and for recognizing everyone's efforts!