Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West

Handyman Service

795 Sharon Drive

Suite 226

Westlake, OH 44145

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/cleveland-west

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
A project completed with skill and care
This morning Tom from Ace Handyman Services arrived to apply a polyurethane treatment to the wooden frame of my patio door. Tom was prompt, professional and friendly and the woodwork took on a beautiful, soft sheen when the polyurethane was completed, an added benefit to the protection provided to the frame. I am very pleased with Tom's work and greatly appreciate the excellence and quality of his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, Christine. We are happy that you're so pleased with the work Tom completed for you.
C
5 days ago
This morning Tom from Ace Handyman Services arrived to apply polyurethane to the wooden frame of my patio door.
C
5 days ago
This morning Tom from Ace Handyman Services arrived to apply polyurethane to the wooden frame of my patio door.
C
5 days ago
This morning Tom from Ace Handyman Services arrived to apply polyurethane to the wooden frame of my patio door.
E
9 months ago
Great work from Frank
Frank was helpful and efficient in putting together our new air hockey table and helping with a couple small odd jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
This was a fun project. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with it!
T
9 months ago
Awesome
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
We were happy to help demo the bathroom for such an awesome customer!
R
9 months ago
High quality, punctual, and professional
Did a great job with my repair. Will definitely call again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
Thank you. Glad we could help repair your fence, and get kudos as well from your neighbor home maintenance advisor!
S
9 months ago
Great work. Efficient and prompt. Completed everything on my list and now I have to reschedule them again because we found more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
Lol! We'll be happy to help you with whatever projects you find. Thank you!
U
9 months ago
High quality service and professional
Frank and David just made an excellent job in installing our closets.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it!
P
9 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service.
As before, Frank did an excellent job. He found the grab bars and shower head we needed and installed them efficiently and in good time. We also welcomed his friendliness and concern. We hope to use him in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Cleveland West
It was a pleasure working with you again, as well. Thank you!