Ace Handyman Services Connecticut Shoreline

Handyman Service

40 Boston Post Rd

Suite 20

Waterford, CT 06385

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/connecticut-shoreline

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Bathroom light and fan installation.
Ramarsh McLeod did a great job! Efficient and cleanup was perfect. We are very happy with the handyman service. Dennis and Jennifer Latz
S
1 month ago
High quality service professional and office staff
My experience with Ace Handyman Service Shoreline CT was excellent. Well prepared and very knowledgeable. I had a list of various items to tackle. The office staff is very helpful. I will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Connecticut Shoreline
Hi Sheryl, Thank you so much for the review, we are proud to have craftsmen and office staff that can handle your projects quickly and professionally. We look forward to hearing from you again. Tom, General Manager
J
1 month ago
Excellent work - timely and professional!
I called this service at the recommendation of my realtor and am glad I did. Jason at Ace Handyman Services was outstanding - professional, communicative, responsive. He did several small jobs in the first visit and a couple more in a follow-up. I'd definitely call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Connecticut Shoreline
Hi Josie, Thank you for the kind words. I am happy we could help you out. Tom, General Manager
S
2 months ago
Ramarsh was courteous and skilled. He listened to my concerns and did an excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Connecticut Shoreline
Hi Sabrina, I'm happy Remarsh did a good job for you. Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you out with any project you may have. Tom, General Manager
R
2 months ago
Great Job!
Ramarsh replaced the roof on my patio, he did very good job and worked very hard. It was a great experience I will definately want to use Ace Handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Connecticut Shoreline
Hi Rick, I'm happy you had a great experience with Ace Handyman Services. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to helping you out in the future. Tom, General Manager
J
2 months ago
Ramarsh was a lifesaver
The handyman I used for a variety of tasks around my home left the area. It was difficult to find a replacement to do odd jobs around house until I found Ace Handyman Services. They had positive reviews & multiple recommendations from a Facebook Community page. Minutes after I submitted a scheduling request, Sonia called me & set me up for the very next day. She was professional, efficient & personable and made the entire process seamless. Ramarsh showed up on time as scheduled. He installed two window A/C’s, assembled a bookcase & switched out my storm door with a screen door. Ramarsh is skilled, focused, professional, personable & respectful of my home. And my dog loved him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Connecticut Shoreline
Thank you Janice for the very kind words. I am happy everything worked out to your expectations. We are happy to have Sonia and Remarsh and look forward to helping you out in the future with any task you may have. Tom Yankura, General Manger
B
2 months ago
Excellent and Prompt Service
RaMarsh was knowledgeable and got the job done in less time than anticipated. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Connecticut Shoreline
Thank you for the nice review Bill, we look forward to helping you out in the future. Tom, General Manager
S
2 months ago
Very good exnce
Ramarsh is very knowledgeable and efficient. He does very good work and comes when expected. Recommend Ace Handiman Services highly. I think we are lucky to have found this service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Connecticut Shoreline
Thank you for the kind words, and we look forwarded to helping you out in the future. Tom, General Manager
S
2 months ago
Very good exnce
Ramarsh is very knowledgeable and efficient. He does very good work and comes when expected. Recommend Ace Handiman Services highly. I think we are lucky to have found this service
M
3 months ago
Jason worked efficiently and spoke to me about any choices that were available for this project. His information helped me to make choices for a better outcome. Area was left clean. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services On The Shoreline for family and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Connecticut Shoreline
Hi Marion, Thank you so much for the 5* review. We are happy Jason did a good job for you and left your home clean. We appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Tom, General Manager