Ace Handyman Services Conroe

Handyman Service

921 W Austin St

Conroe, TX 77301

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/conroe/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Professional, informative, with a "can do" attitude! Michael has been great and Bryan did a job today with that same attitude. Goes without saying that office manager Monica is my "go to" girl!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Conroe
Thank you Ms. Nedra, for the positive review. It was our pleasure installing a peep hole in your front door. We look forward to helping you with the installation of garage cabinets, your master closet shelves and hardware for your kitchen cabinets. It's always a pleasure speaking with you.
M
4 months ago
High quality work
So professional, excellent work. Will you him again and highly recommend Bryan to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Conroe
Ms. Walker, thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to make changes and fix items in your new home before moving in. Bryan loves what he does, we are pleased you are happy.
E
4 months ago
Friendly, timely, and thorough
Great service all around. Professional and on time. Took time to explain the project, plan of action, and rationale. Also took time to consult on other projects and admitted when certain tasks ought to be handled by specific professionals (i.e. certain plumbing work).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Conroe
Thank you Mr. Miller, it was our pleasure being in Conroe to help a fellow resident to repair your wood fence.
M
4 months ago
Great guy. Well rounded.
Good experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Conroe
Thank you Mr. McCullar, it was our pleasure installing commercial door closers on 3 of your doors.
N
4 months ago
I recommend Ace Handyman for all you home needs. Friendly employees always on time and very thorough
Response from Ace Handyman Services Conroe
Thank you for the wonderful review, it was our pleasure being in Conroe, TX to take out the old, replace and frame 3 new windows for you.
M
4 months ago
Kept coming back to fix fireplace
Jonathan fixed my fireplace 3 different times and finally took a part out for me to return to fireplace shop to get a new part.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Conroe
Thank you Ms. Keaton, we appreciate the 5 star review. We strive for perfection and coming out to Conroe, Tx to get your fireplace working was our pleasure.
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Very satisfied with my fence gate repair. Technician was very courteous and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Conroe
Thank you Mr. Mills, it was our pleasure coming out to Wills, TX to fix your fence entry gate.
J
5 months ago
I am well satisfied with the high quality service that I receive at each and every visit to ACE. Everyone that I have encountered is professional.
J
5 months ago
I am very satisfied with the work that was completed. The handyman was polite, was able to complete all of my requests and answer all of my numerous questions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Conroe
Thank you for the great review. It was our pleasure to help with your projects.
D
5 months ago
Fast high quality service
Replaced polycarbonate roof piece that blew off in a storm. Worked fast nd found the odd size replacement panel.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Conroe
Thank you for the review Mr. Hunt, we greatly appreciate it. This was our pleasure fixing this for you.