Ace Handyman Services Coppell

Handyman Service

1702 S State Highway 121,

Suite 604

Lewisville, TX 75067

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/coppell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Joe was great!
Joe’s work and customer service was great! Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Thank you Marc for letting us know about your wonderful experience with us! Joe is absolutely amazing, a true professional. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and to be your Home Ally! ~ Your Friends at Ace Handyman Services Coppell
L
2 weeks ago
Door rehanging
Joe was professional and did a great job. He explained everything he was going to do and what the results would be. Great experience would highly recommend their services and will use them again as needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Thank you Lisa! We are so pleased to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Appreciate the opportunity to serve you and to be your Home Ally! ~ Your Friends at Ace Handyman Services Coppell
S
2 weeks ago
Joe was amazing and incredibly considerate
Thank you for your attention to detail and for caring so much about our home and family! We are so happy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Thank you Stacie for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that we met your needs with exceptional quality. Joe is an amazing Multi-Skilled Craftsman. Thank you for allowing us to serve you and to be your Home Ally. ~ Your Friends as Ace Handyman Services Coppell
M
2 weeks ago
Joe was great!
Joe was really great. He was on time, clean, courteous and patient with me trying to "help" him get situated. I love the ceiling fans, and can now use my screen door. I will probably call again, when I have something else.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Appreciate you Ms. Mary B! Joe is amazing and it is always wonderful to hear the delight in our customer's experience with us. We love the opportunity to continue to handle your "Honey-To-Do" List in the future. ~ Your Friends at Ace Handyman Services Coppell
T
2 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
they were able to come early and handled my problem with ease. My rod in the closet fell, and all my clothes were in a clump. They were able to rehang it, and fixed a door too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Thank you Thomas! And thank you for allowing us to be your Home Ally. We strive to put your mind at ease. ~ Your Friends at Ace Handyman Services Coppell
P
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Polite
Joe came and installed my doggie door last week. He was punctual, professional, and polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Thank you Ms. Phyllis! Appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we took care of you. We look forward to serving you again. Many thanks for trusting us to be your Home Ally. ~ Your Friends at Ace Handyman Services Coppell
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and extremely professional.
My very first experience with Ace Handyman Services was exceptional!! My technician, Joe Oliver, showed up on time ready to work. He completed all my service request in a timely manner with a smile. Joe’s overall knowledge was outstanding and commitment to quality was extremely high. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services for any in-home projects you have!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Thank you Sam for the glowing review and trusting us with your service requests! Joe is the epitome of how a handyman should be - trustworthy, punctual, knowledgeable, and provide high quality work. Ace Handyman Services strives to change the handyman lane to what it should be. Thank you for allowing us to be your Home Ally ~ Your friends at Ace Handyman Services Coppell
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Joe was very professional and kind. I felt like my uncle had come over to help me with the house. He did a great job in a very timely manner and I would recommend Ace Handy man services Coppell to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
You are too kind Ms. Ellie! Joe is amazing, respectful, and humble. He represents everything about us. Thank you for trusting us with your Honey-To-Do List. ~ Your Friends at Ace Handyman Services Coppell
L
1 month ago
Punctual, comprehensive, professional work
Sam accomplished all 5 of my projects with his diverse professional skills. Kind & courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Thank you Ms. Lorna! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. ~ Your Friends at Ace Handyman Services Coppell
L
1 month ago
Personalized their skills to my unique projects
How was Thorough , courteous, innovative in his skills and observations. Electric, woodwork and painting, well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Thank you Ms. Lorna for your kind words. Joe is an amazing Craftsman. Appreciate the opportunity to be your Home Ally ~ Your Friends at Ace Handyman Services Coppell