Ace Handyman Services Coppell

Handyman Service

1702 S State Highway 121

Suite 604

Lewisville, TX 75067

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/coppell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
michael was here on monday. did a fantastic job. very nice very professional. will use him again in the future. thanks erin
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Hi Erin, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and we’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the experience we thrive to provide! Michael is wonderful Craftsman and we are Blessed to have him. We look forward to serving you again soon! ~ Your Friends at AHS Coppell
B
6 days ago
Scott was professional, a good listener, on time and quality work. The customer service in the office was excellent as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Hi Beth, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are always appreciative to hear how our Craftsmen take care of our customers. We are Blessed to have Scott. He brings much experience and customer centric approach to the team. We look forward to serving you again soon! ~ Your Friends at AHS Coppell
K
2 weeks ago
Michael was excellent, a true professional.
Absolutely wonderful experience, quality work!! More importantly they go over everything they are going to do for your home. I'm working on a new handyman list for ACE Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Hi KK, Thank you for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Michael is a wonderful Craftsman and prides himself on taking care of our customers. We are proud to be your Home Ally! ~ Your Friends at AHS Coppell
G
3 months ago
Michael was prompt, knowledgeable of his craft, focused on his task and very pleasant.
This company has only provided quality work for all of my needs at home. I try to gather several jobs to be done on one day. This company provides this and it is quality work!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Hi Gloria! Thank you for being a repeat customer and letting us know how well we continue to take care of your requirements. Appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you again soon! ~ Your Friends at AHS Coppell
L
4 months ago
Recommend
Michael got our three projects done quickly and under the estimate!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Thank you Lisa! Appreciate the feedback on how well Michael took care of your projects. We look forward to serving you again! ~ Your Friends at AHS Coppell
K
5 months ago
Work was very professional done
Work was very professional done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Hi Kaye, Thank you for taking the time to provide us a wonderful review. We truly appreciate you and look forward to serving you again. ~ Your Friends at AHS Coppell
T
5 months ago
Communication with this company is clearly a priority. They know that time is important - theirs and mine. Terri F
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Hi Terri, Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you highlighting how well we communicate. Have a Blessed Day. ~ Your Friends at AHS Coppell
L
10 months ago
Intelligent problem solving, creative & punctual. More like 6 stars!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Thank You Ms. Lorna! We truly appreciate the glowing review!!! We are proud to be your Home Ally and look forward to serving you again. ~ Your Friends at AHS Coppell
P
11 months ago
Billey was a lot of fun and he did his work quickly and efortely well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
We appreciate you Phil! We get excited to hear about our customer's experiences. Thank you for sharing. We look forward to your next project. Have a Blessed Day! ~ Your Friends at AHS Coppell
C
12 months ago
Tech Billy was did a great job in patching hole in sheet rock. He was professional and knowledgeable and courteous, and I would recommend him to family and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Coppell
Thank you Mr. Rossotti for taking time to share your feedback on the job that our Craftsman, Billy, completed for you. Billy is a very talented Craftsman and so happy he successfully took care of your home project. We look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at AHS Coppell