Ace Handyman Services Corona Norco

Handyman Service

1101 California Ave

Suite 100-11

Corona, CA 92881

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/corona-norco

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had 2 bathrooms remodeled! I did all the purchasing of the products, Vanity’s, mirrors, tile, backsplash, toilets, lighting, medicine cabinet’s, painting and all the stuff that goes along with this type of job. I then had too find contractors to install all of it and when I started this project we were looking and interviewing many contractors and well that became the worse part of this job and let me just say my husband and myself are in our 70’s I went into kinda a panic because well, let’s just say panic and leave it at that. Then I found Ace handyman service my first contact was Natalie OMG what a breath of fresh air just a knowledge person really very nice. Then she had Chris and Bob come out to look at what I needed. It was really great Chris the owner and Bob who would do the job just a complete relief. They started the job within a few days and it was great Bob just made us feel so relaxed and taught us so much and then there was Phillip again just a great young man. Honestly I could go on but the bottom line is the job is done looks great and I have already Started my list of other things we need done. We look forward doing business with them again. Lynn B.
V
1 year ago
High quality service
We are very, very pleased with the repair services we received from Ace Hardware rep Christian Robinson. We were in need of kitchen cabinet and drawer repairs. Christian was very efficient in discussing with us the steps required to make the repairs as well as performing and completing the repairs in a timely and organized process. We will definitely keep Ace Hardware in mind for future needs. We also appreciate Natalie's help in taking our call and coordinating the visit.
V
1 year ago
Excellent service provided.
We were very, very impressed by the kitchen repair services provided by the Ace Handyman rep Christian Robinson. The kitchen cabinet and drawer repairs were badly needed and Christian was very skilled in both explaining to us the steps needed and doing the repairs. As any future repair needs occur we will definitely keep Ace Hardware info handy to get help. And thanks Natalie for taking our request and scheduling.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corona Norco
Hello Vaughn, We are so delighted to hear that you are happy with the service we provided to you and your home. We are definitely proud of our craftsman, Christian as well as all of our craftsmen. They are not only skilled and knowledgeable but kind and personable to our customers. We can't express our gratitude enough that you chose Ace Handyman Services to perform the repairs you needed to your kitchen cabinet and drawer. We hope you know that you are not only a valued customer but considered a part of the AHS family. Please contact us if there is anything else we can give you a helpful hand with. We are always here if you need us. Take care and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, The AHS TEAM
J
1 year ago
Great ceiling drywall execution along with good suggestions on a few other topics
Philip M. was very successful in completion his mission to close a hole in our laundry room ceiling. He was quick, helpful and did a great job in replacing the ceiling drywall that had been cut out recently by a plumber. I am considering using the Ace Handyman service for some other projects that are not in my "wheelhouse". I usually try to fix certain things that come up with home ownership, but sometimes it is just better to hire an expert for the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corona Norco
Hello Jeff, We are grateful for your review. Thank you for acknowledging our craftsman, Phillip for his prompt and thorough service to your home. We are proud to hear that your are delighted with the outcome of the repairs to your ceiling drywall. We look forward to scheduling additional service appointments anytime you need the helpful hand of our craftsmen. Our TEAM thanks you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
M
1 year ago
Barn Door Install & Screen Repair
My tech was on-time and did a very professional neat job while communicating his process of supplies needed and timing for the job. He also updated me of the step by step process along the way until completion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corona Norco
Thanks so much for your review of our services, Mark. We truly appreciating your taking the time to write about us. We our so proud of Phillip. He is our newest craftsman. We are so happy to hear that he provided superior service when installing your new Barn Door and other things you had on your project list. We thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and hope you will call us with any other service needs in near the future. Best Regards, The AHS TEAM!
M
1 year ago
Prompt, Friendly, and Professional Service
I was delighted to find a company that was so professional and located in Corona. I needed some repair work done on the outside of my home. From start to finish, it was done in two days! The work was completed beautifully, and I will definitely be returning to this company when other projects arise. I highly recommend this business!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corona Norco
Good morning, Michele, We are so grateful to see your kind review on our services to your home. We love hearing from our customers and are thankful you are happy with the outcome of the stucco work that was performed at your home. We appreciate your recommendation as well! Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services! Best Regards, The A.H.S. TEAM!
G
1 year ago
Great Quick Service
These guys were amazing! They knocked out what we needed in 30 mins and cleaned up after as well. Would highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corona Norco
Thank you for your review and kind words, Gilbert! We greatly appreciate your business! Please remember to contact us with anything else you might need service on. We are always here to assist you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services! Kind regards, The A.H.S. TEAM
S
1 year ago
He arrived even early. He was kind and efficient and quick and clean. He was kind enough to even loosen a water filter that I needed to be able to takeoff my house water filter system. I really appreciated that extra effort. Extremely good experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corona Norco
Hello Sandy! We are so glad to hear that our craftsman, Phillip was able to help you with your faucet replacement and took the time to assist with your water filter. "Above and Beyond" is how our craftsmen work. Thank you for allowing Ace Handyman Services to be your #1 choice. You are now considered a part of the Ace Handyman Services family so please don't hesitate to contact us with any other service needs. We appreciate you & your business. Kindest regards, The A.H.S. TEAM!
W
1 year ago
Nice work
Christian was on time, thorough, and cleaned up before he left. He worked hard on a solution to my leaky window.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corona Norco
Hello Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We are happy to have been able to help you with the window that was allowing the rain water into your home. Our craftsman was able to get it to close more securely by installing new rollers. This should keep the rain out cold out for ya. Please let us know if there is anything else you might need help with in the future. As a customer, you are now part of the Ace Handyman Services family and we are always here to assist you. Thank you for your business, Sincerely, the A.H.S. TEAM, :)
P
1 year ago
Christian is wonderful!!!
I am so happy a friend who works for Ace handyman in Idaho recommended you! Christian is extremely polite, congenial, a hard worker, tidy and cares a lot about his work and our satisfaction! He’s a gem for sure! We enjoyed conversation and I didn’t worry once about him being is any part of my home, he is very trustworthy and a delight :) I couldn’t be more pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corona Norco
Hello Patrice, Thank you so much for your review! We are overjoyed to hear how happy you are with our service and our craftsman, Christian. We are proud of all of our craftsmen and their skills to get the job done well. We are so thankful for customers like you and Dennis and are happy to welcome you to the Ace Handyman Services family. Please feel free to contact us anytime you need our help. Kind regards, The A.H.S. TEAM! :)