Ace Handyman Services Corpus Christi Padre Island

Handyman Service

4531 Ayers

Suite 218

Corpus Christi, TX 78415

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/corpus-christi-padre-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Fence repair
Calvin did a great job in completing our fence repair.
V
3 days ago
LOST FUNDS RECOVERING EXPERT
One has to be wary of fake investment companies online these days. I was a victim of an investment scam. I lost $70K to a scam broker. However, I was able to recover all my funds with the help of this Contact (wisetechhack@gmail .com)
J
3 days ago
Fence repair by Calvin
Calvin was on time and worked throughout the day repairing our fence. He kept us informed of what he would have to do. Very professional and hard working!
J
3 days ago
Great Experience
I found Nicholas to be very professional and polite. He was all around pleasant. He took the time to explain what he was gonna do, and explained what he had done when the work was completed. I am very pleased with his work. He took his time. I will use this company again.
K
7 months ago
Drywall Repair
Isaac was friendly and professional. He assessed the project and explained what needed to be done. He got the materials and got to work. When he finished he showed me the completed project and explained what he had done. He did a great job. I had asked for a consultation on other projects I needed done and he walked through each one and explained what would need to be done and the company would get back to me with estimates. Overall very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corpus Christi Padre Island
Thanks so much for your review. Communication is key and is the 'glue' that holds together the end-to-end experience we strive to provide. We're happy that you are greatly satisfied, and we are ready to help again!
C
7 months ago
Isaac is a God-send
Isaac called ahead to ensure we were still good for the date and time. He showed up exactly on time. He listened to everything I said and gave me good feedback, even when it was not really what I hoped for. He is a kind, courteous gentleman and I’ll have him in my home any time. Thanks for a great experience. Crystal Mead
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corpus Christi Padre Island
Thank you for your business, Crystal! We appreciate your support as we grow our handyman service throughout Corpus Christi and the surrounding areas. I will be sure to share this with Isaac as customer satisfaction is our greatest reward. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
7 months ago
Very impressed. Arrived on time, very professional & personable, Isaac did a great job! You can hire this company with confidence…. Diane
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corpus Christi Padre Island
Taking the time to leave such a great review has really made our day, Diane! We always aim to provide our customers with the highest quality of service. It’s great to hear Isaac delivered on our promise and we’re looking forward to sharing this review with him. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
M
7 months ago
Professional and kind, eager to help
Isaac was my handyman for half day. He was eager to help, was informative when I asked questions and was very productive. He was friendly and kind. I would recommend and use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corpus Christi Padre Island
Michelle, we are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear Isaac was knowledgeable, friendly and kind. I will reach out directly to see what we can do to improve and ensure we are providing 5-star service across the board. Your feedback helps us to better our services & experience for everyone, so thank you!
A
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
Issac came in introduced himself and went right to work. Fast friendly service, love the texting letting you know who and when is going to show up. Great service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corpus Christi Padre Island
Hello, Mr. Waller! Thank you for sharing your feedback- as a new business this means the world to us. We’re pleased to hear you had a great experience and are happy with the workmanship Isaac provided. We appreciate your trust and look forward to working with you again.
S
7 months ago
He did a great job and it helped immensely. Will contact him again if I need help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Corpus Christi Padre Island
Shirley, we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are grateful for your business and want to thank you for allowing us into your home to work on those smoke alarms. We will see you again soon!