Ace Handyman Services Delaware Valley

Handyman Service

129 North Eagle Road

Havertown, PA 19083

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/delaware-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great, high quality service
Great work. Very efficient. Knew how to handle all potential issues and make Am very happy with job and would definitely use again and recommend to others. Happy customer!
K
2 months ago
Courteous & professional Arrived on time Completely work quickly Cleaned up work space Finished work was perfect Job well done
C
2 months ago
Great work the best
M
2 months ago
Gentleman was informative and explained the problem thoroughly. Work was complete and I was satisfied with end result. The one setback was appointment was 8:30 but didn’t arrive until 9:30. Will give 4 star because of appointment issue.
C
2 months ago
Lamar
Today was the second time Lamar arrived at our home to help us. This time was as successful & pleasant as the first time. Quite a professional & knowledgeable person.
P
2 months ago
great attention to possible water problems
We were having a leak problem. In the main bathroom. Lamar determined that the main problem was deterioration of caulk, along wtin some other spots that needed sealing. The finished job looks great!
S
4 months ago
Positive Experience
Handyman Matters was a great choice from start to finish. Professionalism exhibited from support staff answering calls, Gene explaining all details of how the company works (specific rates, etc.), and dispatching Lamar as a skilled worker to complete all my tasks. I appreciated being able to confer with Lamar as to my expectations for the outcome of the project.
R
4 months ago
Lamar did an outstanding job again!
R
5 months ago
Lamar was outstanding! All work was completed efficiently. Great quality.
M
6 months ago
Lamar was here when scheduled, which is the most important factor for me. He made sure he understood exactly what I needed done and was efficient and competent in completing the job. So easy to use this company , especially for all of those smaller jobs one needs done.