Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City

Handyman Service

100 NW 150th Street

Suite C-2

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/edmond-n-oklahoma-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
A Handy Company
John removed and hauled away the back door on my house that was severely water damaged from being poorly installed by another person. He and Nathan were able to measure and order a new one for the house. John picked up the new door, brought it and installed it properly. He fixed the issue which caused the previous problem! He was always professional and respectful. Communication was always appropriate and clear with this company. I think the price was fair. I would recommend this company to anyone and use them again.
W
6 months ago
Build a fence
Brian is an excellent carpenter/handyman with an eye for detail. I was impressed when I saw his detailed workmanship. The job was done quickly and efficiently. I'm disabled and Brian was also able to handle a few items indoors that I was unable to manage. I now have the company phone number on speed dial for all of my needs. Very impressed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
It was a pleasure working with you on your new fence and gate installation Willie. Thanks for the feedback on our services and I know Brian will be happy to hear about your review. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
W
6 months ago
Build a fence
Brian is an excellent carpenter/handyman with an eye for detail. I was impressed when I saw his detailed workmanship. The job was done quickly and efficiently. I'm disabled and Brian was also able to handle a few items indoors that I was unable to manage. I now have the company phone number on speed dial for all of my needs. Very impressed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
It was a pleasure working with you on your new fence and gate installation Willie. Thanks for the feedback on our services and I know Brian will be happy to hear about your review. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
K
6 months ago
Brian was very professional and provided high quality service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond for your door repairs Kesha!
B
6 months ago
Earned me points with my wife!
Scheduling with Nathan was easy, he was professional and communicated clearly. Brian showed up right on time, brought the right tools, helped plan the project, and executed it with ease. I would have surely broken multiple items in the process, they did not, thus the bonus points with the wife! Would definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks for the positive feedback Brandon! We do our best to make your experience as easy and efficient as possible so thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond for your installation.
K
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Explained everything to me. He was on time!
Brian did a great job and gave me some helpful alternatives. He worked quickly and professionally. He was friendly and took time to explain his work. Will use Ace Handyman Service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We are grateful to have earned your positive feedback and we appreciate your support of our small local business Kathy! Brian was happy to find an alternative solution to help get your office updated!
K
6 months ago
Excellent service
Brian was great! He showed up on time, communicated what was needed & fixed our door! THANK YOU!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We are glad to help with your door repairs today! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond for your home improvement needs.
E
6 months ago
Great service and very professional
Nathan was great in coordinating our home projects and Brian did a fantastic job of doing our repairs. He did tile work, replacing a chandelier, and made a bracket for our shelf. He was thorough & explained everything.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home improvement projects and repairs Elizabeth! Brian is a great multi skilled craftsman and we appreciate you highlighting some of the things that we are doing to become the best handyman service in Edmond!
S
6 months ago
Ace Handyman Review/Window Screen Installation
Really appreciate this option to have access to a local handy person and have the support of a large organization like Ace. In addition the scheduling component went very well as I received a text message and email confirming the date and time, and a reminder phone call and text the day before the appointment. My pause and why my rating is a 4 and not a 5 is the execution. I was quoted a 2 hour install for new window screens for three upstair windows but the handy person took 4 and, I suspect if I did not follow-up at that 4 hour mark, more time would be billed. With that said, I received a discount as the labor doubled however in the future I think it wise that an estimate is attained based upon what is visually noted and not a phone estimate. I recommend this business with the suggestion noted above.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks for your detailed response and feedback Suzette! We always do what is best for our customers and work with you if we encounter unexpected delays on the projects. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
D
7 months ago
High quality service with a friendly smile
Justin is a great handy man
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thank you David! Justin takes a great deal of pride in doing his work the right way. We appreciate your support of our small local business.