Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City

Handyman Service

100 NW 150th Street

Suite C-2

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/edmond-n-oklahoma-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
Replace outside faucet, dry wall repair
Justin diagnosed the problem and reviewed with me the process. He went up to get the proper parts, completed the plumbing issue, and replaced the sheet rock. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Will be using Ace Handyman services for my future repairs and would recommend this company.
S
6 days ago
Great Job/Drywall Repairs
The sheet rock repairs/installations looked great. And the repairman not only picked up supplies for the job, but asked if I personally needed anything else for the house from the supply store while he was there! It was really nice of him to do that for me!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our services, Shila. Not only is it important that we make a quality drywall repair, we also want to make sure our customer services are equally as professional and we are happy to hear your experience was good!
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaned gutters and installed gutterscreens. Great job. Quick service. Finished job promptly. Fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks for the positive feedback regarding your gutter project Kirk. Glad we were able to help keep those leaves out of the gutters ahead of the fall season.
H
3 weeks ago
Quick, excellent, friendly service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks again for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your screen door installation.
J
3 weeks ago
Great workers!
Was given a referral from a neighbor for the Ace Handyman Services. They did not disappoint! I needed 3 ceiling fans installed so I called and had a workman to my house the next day. Even with a variety of inconveniences (parts missing from one box, difficulties with fit), Brian got the work done and finished for me. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and very nice. Their communication was excellent - best I've ever seen! Although long jobs can get pricey, they do excellent work and I felt safe having them in my home. Would definitely recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We are happy to hear about your experience with Ace Handyman Services Julie! We always make sure to do our work as if it were our own home and we are glad you felt comfortable throughout the process. Enjoy your ceiling fans and stay cool!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient
Forrest was very efficient and worked fast at putting up our back yard shades! Will recommend ace handyman services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your back yard shade installation, Shannon. We hope you stay cool and enjoy your patio!
D
3 weeks ago
Wheel replacement on large bbq pit
Forrest arrived on schedule. Was polite and professional throughout the job. He had a difficult time doing what I needed accomplished, through no fault of his own, but did whatever had to be done to complete the task. It took longer than either of us anticipated, but again not his fault. Very happy with the outcome and would recommend this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Forest was happy to hear about your feedback Mr. Vickers and we are always happy to help in anyway we can!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Ace Handyman responded immediately to my request for help and scheduled the repair in a very timely fashion. Brian who did the work was on time, professional, courteous and fixed my floor beautifully!! Recommend Brian and Ace Handyman services without any reservation!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We appreciate your review and thanks for highlighting what makes us different, Nancy. If you have any more issues with your flooring or other repairs we are happy to be helpful around your home!
R
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
Forest was prompt and efficient. Extremely knowledgeable and explained everything he did. Will be using Ace Handyman Service for all my future repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We are so happy to hear Forest was able to complete your project efficiently and we greatly appreciate your feedback Robert!
M
4 weeks ago
Door knob replaced
Thank you Justin for getting the door knob fixed up. Justin was prompt and professional. Great job Justin. I highly recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman services again for your door knob installation Margaret. We enjoy being helpful around your home and do not hesitate to let us know what we can help with next no matter how big or small your needs are!