Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City

Handyman Service

100 NW 150th Street

Suite C-2

Edmond, OK 73013

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/edmond-n-oklahoma-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High quality survive
I needed some repairs and painting on the exterior of my house. They sent a repairman named Raymond and he was on time and was so sweet. He did an excellent job and worked very hard to get the job done in one day. The price was very reasonable for what needed to be done. I will definitely be calling the again for future projects. I highly recommend there survives.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We are thrilled to hear Raymond was able to take care of your trim painting and door repair projects Kelly. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
E
1 week ago
Great Service and advice and good experience
These guys are helpful and I'll use again. Was able to get them out on short notice and they helped us fix a potential mold issue.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services Erich. We are looking forward to helping you out around your home for any improvements in the future!
C
2 weeks ago
Got the job done well!
Justin was very thorough and worked hard to get my patio sliding door to open and close easily.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Clarence we are appreciative of your kind words. Justin is a jack of all trades and we are happy to hear he repaired your door without needing to make a costly replacement!
S
3 weeks ago
This was a great follow up to my first repair. Very appreciative and satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We always do what we say we will Steve. Thank you for trusting us to be your home repair specialists.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Friendly and professional!
Great job! Professional in every way. Fair and informed. Thank you so much, Jeff.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We are happy to hear your fence repairs were completely efficiently, Timothy! Thanks for allowing us to lend you a helping hand.
M
4 weeks ago
Justin was great
Justin arrived a few minutes early, completed the job quickly and professionally, and was a pleasure to do business with. Will definitely use Ace Handyman in the future when the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home repair needs Michael.
J
1 month ago
Excellent start to finish!
We have had a few jobs around the house that needed to be done, but were beyond our skill. I’ve been hesitant to call anyone because I felt uncomfortable having a random person come into my home, both from a safety standpoint and also my lack of knowledge around whether or not they were doing a good job. Ace Handyman Service made me feel comfortable on both points. All their workers are background checked to ensure customer safety and of course, Ace Handymen are incredibly knowledgeable, just as you would expect since they’re affiliated with Ace Hardware. Nathan was very helpful on the phone and made scheduling an appointment easy. Jeff showed up on time, friendly and ready to work. He not only did excellent work, but he also educated me on the issues in the process, which was much appreciated. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Service for anyone looking to have work done around their house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Jennifer, we appreciate your positive feedback. It was a pleasure working with you!
G
1 month ago
Everything I requested to be done to my outside trim, fascia and soffit, looks wonderful. I had a very hard time locating anyone who wanted to take on this task. I happened upon the Ace Handyman Services accidentally and Nathan referred the project to Jeff who came over, assessed everything, and repaired or replaced the damaged trim. Besides doing the job up to and beyond my expectations, the materials were also picked up and delivered and included in my estimate. I will be using them again for other projects Jeff already looked at for me. The price was well within my budget and now I can move on to painting the trim.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thank you for the positive feedback on your soffit repair projects Glenda! We are happy you found us and look forward to helping you love you home in the future.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Very capable. Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks again for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home improvements Steve.
S
1 month ago
Jeff was very knowledgable and accomodating. Very friendly as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Steven thank you for allowing us to help with your concrete crack repairs.