Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City

Handyman Service

100 NW 150th Street

Suite C-2

Edmond, OK 73013

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/edmond-n-oklahoma-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, On Time and Friendly
David came out and realigned and weather proofed the exterior doors of our home. He was very knowledgeable, kind and on time. We will definitely use his services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond for your door repairs today Avery! We are happy to hear our service met your expectations and look forward to lending you a helping hand again in the future.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Justin came and did a consultation on what was needed for my water issue outside. He did great work and was very professional. He replaced worn out boards and found a leak that I have been trying to find for a long time. He was prompt, friendly and went above and beyond Thanks guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond for your fascia and leak repairs Cindy! We are happy to help make your problems go away and if you need us for those next projects we are here to lend a helping hand.
M
3 months ago
Got the job done for me!
David was very cooperative and understanding regarding what I needed to have done. He persevered until he got it right and was very pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend his services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We appreciate your feedback Mona! We always strive to provide quality craftmanship and great customer service.
J
4 months ago
A Handy Company
John removed and hauled away the back door on my house that was severely water damaged from being poorly installed by another person. He and Nathan were able to measure and order a new one for the house. John picked up the new door, brought it and installed it properly. He fixed the issue which caused the previous problem! He was always professional and respectful. Communication was always appropriate and clear with this company. I think the price was fair. I would recommend this company to anyone and use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
It was a pleasure working with you on your new door installation Julie. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
W
9 months ago
Build a fence
Brian is an excellent carpenter/handyman with an eye for detail. I was impressed when I saw his detailed workmanship. The job was done quickly and efficiently. I'm disabled and Brian was also able to handle a few items indoors that I was unable to manage. I now have the company phone number on speed dial for all of my needs. Very impressed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
It was a pleasure working with you on your new fence and gate installation Willie. Thanks for the feedback on our services and I know Brian will be happy to hear about your review. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
W
9 months ago
Build a fence
Brian is an excellent carpenter/handyman with an eye for detail. I was impressed when I saw his detailed workmanship. The job was done quickly and efficiently. I'm disabled and Brian was also able to handle a few items indoors that I was unable to manage. I now have the company phone number on speed dial for all of my needs. Very impressed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
It was a pleasure working with you on your new fence and gate installation Willie. Thanks for the feedback on our services and I know Brian will be happy to hear about your review. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
K
9 months ago
Brian was very professional and provided high quality service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond for your door repairs Kesha!
B
9 months ago
Earned me points with my wife!
Scheduling with Nathan was easy, he was professional and communicated clearly. Brian showed up right on time, brought the right tools, helped plan the project, and executed it with ease. I would have surely broken multiple items in the process, they did not, thus the bonus points with the wife! Would definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
Thanks for the positive feedback Brandon! We do our best to make your experience as easy and efficient as possible so thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond for your installation.
K
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Explained everything to me. He was on time!
Brian did a great job and gave me some helpful alternatives. He worked quickly and professionally. He was friendly and took time to explain his work. Will use Ace Handyman Service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We are grateful to have earned your positive feedback and we appreciate your support of our small local business Kathy! Brian was happy to find an alternative solution to help get your office updated!
K
10 months ago
Excellent service
Brian was great! He showed up on time, communicated what was needed & fixed our door! THANK YOU!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Edmond & North Oklahoma City
We are glad to help with your door repairs today! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services Edmond for your home improvement needs.