Elder's Ace Handyman Services Cleveland

Handyman Service

2328 Georgetown Rd NW

Suite B

Cleveland, TN 37311

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/elders-cleveland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Matt & Kieth, replaced bathroom vanity, mirror & light fixture as well as the installing new door bell, putting down new indoor outdoor carpet on ramp to the porch and installed toilet tank repair kit, did an excellent job, checking with me to see if I was satisfied as the job progressed, will definitely call again when needed, would recommend them to others
Response from Elder's Ace Handyman Services Cleveland
Mick, we are thrilled that you are happy with the work that was done in your home! Thank you for the five stars! If there is anything else we can ever help with let us know.
E
8 months ago
Great job by Ace Handyman
Keith with Ace Handyman Service was on time, friendly, and got the job done. I had a crawl space access door that was originally installed improperly... opening inside instead of outside. Keith got it turned around, and it looks good. I highly recommend.
Response from Elder's Ace Handyman Services Cleveland
Earl, thank you so much for telling us about your positive experience! We are happy that Keith was able to assist you with your crawlspace door. We look forward to working with you in the future!
T
8 months ago
Produced a lot of anxiety . A client should be charged only when the job begins, not when service man pulls up on the parking lot. He was here 25 minutes before the job began. It only took 25 minutes to do the job, but I paid for an hour service. I signed for permission for two hours service before he even started.
Response from Elder's Ace Handyman Services Cleveland
Terril, I apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your experience with us. We strive to always arrive to appointments on time to ensure we begin work at the agreed upon time slot. When the craftsmen arrived he was unable to begin work immediately due to having to wait on the tenant to come to the door. The craftsmen was happy to wait for the tenant to come to the door. We only charged for the time we were there to complete the job (45 minutes). Please give the office a call at 423.813.3007 if we can help in any way.
R
8 months ago
Quick and high quality service
We had an entry door about to fall off the frame. The craftsman were professional and worked quickly. Definitely will recommend to others!
Response from Elder's Ace Handyman Services Cleveland
Ryan, thank you for the recommending us in your review! We're glad we made your experience with us a great one! We look forward to working with you in the future!
H
9 months ago
Matt and Travis deserve a ā€œ10ā€!!! They are awesome! Friendly, HONEST, professional, hardworking, the best! Iā€™d recommend to anyone who needs help to get these guys!! Gene Lawson
Response from Elder's Ace Handyman Services Cleveland
Gene, thank you for using us to install insulation and plywood into your attic! We always value what our customer's have to say! We look forward to working with you again.
D
9 months ago
Quick service
Although this service was a bit pricy, they did what they said and when they said. They fixed my problem, thru several challenges. It took longer than anticipated however. The repair was a ceiling fan that was tilting. They had to basically remount and hang the fan.
Response from Elder's Ace Handyman Services Cleveland
David, thank you for the 5 Star review! We are pleased to hear that you had great experience with us. Thank you for trusting us to repair your ceiling fan. We look forward to working with you in the future.
A
9 months ago
Came when I called, highly professional, great work!!
I called ACE with leaking pipes just before the big winter storm. Zach came out within an hour, fixed and replaced the pipes and was gone within 3 hours of my call. It's not cheap but under the circumstances, priceless!! Thanks Zach!!
Response from Elder's Ace Handyman Services Cleveland
Alan, we appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, and we are happy to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for trusting us to repair your plumbing issues. We look forward to working with you in the future!
T
10 months ago
Highly professional . Good job.
Response from Elder's Ace Handyman Services Cleveland
Terril, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. We are excited to hear that you had an excellent experience. Thanks for trusting us to fix your light fixtures and we look forward to working with you on your next project!
D
10 months ago
Drywall patch
Tony did a really good job. He was on time and efficient. Very professional and experienced. Highly recommend!
Response from Elder's Ace Handyman Services Cleveland
Dustin, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your excellent experience. Tony is a great asset to our team and we are proud that he was able to assist you with your drywall repair. We look forward to working with you again!
D
10 months ago
On time and high quality service.
Tony and Zac moved a 600 lb. safe for us and did a careful job with no damage. They were both pleasant to work with and I would recommend them for future services.
Response from Elder's Ace Handyman Services Cleveland
Diane we are so pleased you had an excellent experience with us. We appreciate you letting us relocate your safe. We look forward to working with you in the future!