Ace Handyman Services Evansville

Handyman Service

510 S. Green River Road

Evansville, IN 47715

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/evansville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Gene did a great job
Gene was both professional and friendly. I needed some painting done in various parts of the house and Gene tackled it immediately. He did a great job. I am very pleased with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Evansville
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are happy Gene was able to get your painting done and we look forward to helping you with any of your future projects!
H
1 month ago
Superior service
Gene Hall is the best example of expert professionalism and friendly, ethical service I have seen in a long, long time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Evansville
Mr. Hunter, we thank you so much for the 5 star review you left for Gene. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to being your "handyman" service!
S
4 months ago
Professional, reasonable price, in reasonable time and friendly
There was an accident to our fence at St. Mark's Lutheran Preschool. We got the best price and value to get our fence fixed.
W
4 months ago
Josh did great job laying tile.
W
4 months ago
Very good experience. Josh did great job with subfloor and laying tile. Would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Evansville
Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm so happy you enjoyed your experience with Josh. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home improvement needs!
R
4 months ago
Great service, will use again.
Had a lovely bloke called Josh come around and fix a few things around the house. Very friendly and knowledgeable, he went above and beyond!
R
4 months ago
High quality service. Very knowledgeable and professional
Great service. We have used them twice and would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Evansville
Hi Russell! So happy you've enjoyed your experience with us! We hope to work with you again if the need arises.
T
4 months ago
Josh was great!
We are so pleased with the service and friendliness of Josh. He was such a pleasure to speak with and he did a wonderful and efficient job. We will certainly call for him if we need help in anything. He truly is a wonderful handyman. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Expert workmanship and advice
Everyone at Ace Handyman Services are friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with. It is very evident from the high quality and efficiency of Josh's work that he is very knowledgeable and enjoys what he does. He also provides excellent customer service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Evansville
Thank you Michelle! It is a delight to be able to help you with your home projects! I'm so glad you are enjoying your experience with us and we look forward to helping you as you need us!
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Greatest customer service and excellent work quality.