Ace Handyman Services Fairfax County

Handyman Service

5641 Burke Centre Parkway,

Suite 109

Burke, VA 22015

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fairfax-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Extremely satisfied!!! The customer service ladies and the craftsman were absolutely amazing. The customer service ladies helped us with our ordering and always followed up every move of our basement repair job. Also, the craftsman used his expertise to select the highest quality of materials and utilized outstanding skills to complete the task.
S
7 months ago
Third times a charm!
This is the third time I've used Ace services. Always top notch!
S
7 months ago
The best!
Showed up on time, professional and work was flawless!
R
8 months ago
Professional and efficient
Requested three jobs: cabinet hinge repair, replace kitchen faucet and replace shower head. All jobs completed efficiently and in a timely manner. Very satisfied!
M
8 months ago
Great carpenter
Needed some rotting wood replaced on my front porch. The carpenter did a great job in a timely manner. Very good work quality. Spliced a piece of wood into the porch and looks great.
M
8 months ago
Grout refurbished
Great job resurfacing the grout in our bathroom, timely and very professional job. Very pleasant to deal with all.
K
1 year ago
Sent Someone Who Could Not Do The Job
I needed a small piece of siding reattached to my house. I told them and sent a picture showing that it required getting on the roof over my garage. ACE send someone who doesn’t get on roofs! On top of that, no one from ACE even called me after to reschedule with someone who could do the job. Maybe since it was a small job they don’t care. Regardless, very unprofessional!
M
1 year ago
High quality service and professionalism
Nelson did an excellent job installing our new electric fireplace. This is no easy job and Nelson carefully assessed the options for the wiring and helped us understand everything. Thank you for doing such a great job. Highly recommend!
E
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service from Start to Finish
We are absentee landlords and recently had some issues at our home in NOVA. I was fortunate to receive a strong testimonial about Ace Handyman Services after a friend said she had a very positive experience with them here in Pennsylvania. As my tagline states, we received top notch service from Joyce in administration and our handyman Guil. Joyce went out of her way at Christmas to communicate with us and to confirm the work on a great timeline. We have super tenants who kept us updated on progress throughout the discovery for the condensation issue in our master bath. They said that in all their years, it was the most professional work they had seen, from action on the task and communication around it. We also received detailed notes and pictures of the completed work. We have been so happy with the work that we are booking them for 2-3 other things that need some love and attention in this home. Thank you both
C
2 years ago
Bathroom Undermount Sink, Mr. Gilberto
Mr. Gilberto arrived early to replace a cracked bathroom sink. His service was pleasant, thoughful, and professional. Joyce suggested I purchase the sink ahead of the visit to reduce the labor time and reduce costs. Both Joyce and Daniel were great in helping me understand my invoice (which was straight-forward) and even offered me a discount. I'm pleased with my service.