Ace Handyman Services Fairfax County

Handyman Service

5641 Burke Centre Parkway,

Suite 109

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fairfax-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Service was well done and the handyman was very easy to work with.
A
5 months ago
Shower remodel
I didn't like how they would say that something would get done that day, and at the end of the day it wouldn't be done, with no explanation for why. A couple of the days Gilberto left without even saying that he's leaving. One day he put in 2 2x4s, and we paid for 7.5 hours. Planning is important, but if they spend their time "researching" (=youtube) how to do things, i can do that myself. I expected more expertise for the rates that they were charging. In addition to being slow, the quality of their work was poor - every wall around the shower was damaged on the outside, as well as the ceiling underneath.
R
5 months ago
ACE HANDYMAN Svc's is a "EXCELLENT" organization from the front office to the professional crews they send, very pleased w/ the service. I like to thank the Office Manager Ms Shanna Hardesty, who was very helpful in contacting the right people to get this job completed. Will be referring this company to my friends. Regis Bahr
R
6 months ago
Best home contractors & handy man svcs EVER
Excellent service & very Professional. It all started w/ David Gugllelmi and Shanna Hardesty, who could not have been more nicer helpful in guiding me throught this maze of paperwork & requirements. Great asst. to me. Josie & his crew are the BEST contractors that i have seen in over 50 years. They would come early & stay late to get the work done. He answered all my questions and was very understanding. Everyone knew of the time constraints we were under from AAG and EVERYONE did EVERYTHING to meet them & get the job done.I can't thank EVERYONE @ Acw Handyman Svc's - Fairfax enough for what they did for me in saving my HOME. Regis Bahr
J
6 months ago
Look over
David was great. Grasped what we wanted and needed. Worked with us. Now we wait for an estimate.
L
6 months ago
Great service!
I really enjoyed my experience with Ace handyman services! Very prompt and took care of all my repairs with excellence and professionalism. Thank you!!!
G
6 months ago
Job Well Done!
Courtesy, diligent, on-time. Great experience with Ace.
C
7 months ago
High quality
Nelson was great and did a professional job! My stairs no longer creak!
O
7 months ago
Good Friendly Handyman
Nelson did a good job, he explain and show the details of all the electrical test make sure that they are grounded. Put back tha soil and the soil and the grass that he dig and clean up. Excellent worker.
M
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, good work
Contractor did good professional job and was on time but made 3 trips to Home Depot instead of the 1 or 2 I was expecting (because didnt get one of the two visible boards on the 2nd trip).