Ace Handyman Services Finger Lakes Region

Handyman Service

2954 Rt. 54A

Penn Yan, NY 14527

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/finger-lakes-region

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
High Quality Service
Shea did an amazing job on my floors for which I needed help preparing for refinishing. He answered all my questions and was very thorough. I would definitely call Ace Services again. Thank you Ace ! And thank you Shea!
S
2 days ago
Great Quality and Service
Fred did an excellent job. I am very impressed with his work ethic and calm demeanor. Job looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Finger Lakes Region
Steven, thank you very much for the 5-Star review. We appreciate the kind words. Please keep us in mind for any future projects.
L
2 days ago
High quality, reliable and friendly service
Fred arrived on time, was professional, friendly, and respectful. He offered advice on a 2nd potential repair, which I very much appreciated (and saving me $$$). He explained what he did and the cost. He worked efficiently and left the workspace neat and clean when finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Finger Lakes Region
Lisa, It's great to hear you're pleased with our service. We love to work with our customers on their current project, and discuss how we can help them save money on future projects. Thank you for the nice words and the 5-Star review.
R
7 days ago
A+ all the way
The service was A+ all the way, from the initial phone call to the completion of the job. It was always a pleasure to talk to Chelsea on the phone, she epitomizes customer service. Mike and Greg arrived on time (actually a bit early which was great), installed a glass panel within the time frame promised, and were friendly, personable and professional throughout. I would recommend these folks to anyone who needs handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Finger Lakes Region
Reb, it was our pleasure. We strive to ensure we deliver excellent customer service throughout the entire project. Thank you for the 5-Star rating and the kind words. Please keep us in mind for any future projects.
M
1 week ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
Shea was professional and very knowledgeable about different repairs. He was thorough and well prepared for various tasks. Not only was he very friendly but he was very respectful of my beloved house. I would recommend him to anyone and look forward to filling up my to-do-list so I can have a great house and another great experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Finger Lakes Region
Maria, We appreciate the 5-Star review and the kind words. We are always glad to hear our Craftsmen are respectful of your home and treated as it's their own. Please let us know when we can assist with your next to-do-list.
S
1 week ago
Timely, polite and personable
Shea came to our home to remove insulation that was in a wine cellar. The insulation was very dirty with mouse droppings and other debris. The insulation had begun hanging down in the room. Shea removed it all and cleaned the room thoroughly including sweeping the floor. He also removed pieces of lumber we had no further need of. Shea was very polite and did an excellent job. We would highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Finger Lakes Region
Shirley, thank you for acknowledging Shea's great work. We appreciate the kind words and the 5-Star review. We ask our Craftsmen to go above and beyond, and it sounds like he did. Please consider us again when you have additional interior or exterior projects.
N
1 week ago
Great job. All work done efficiently with good clean-up. Will be recommending to others So pleased we found you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Finger Lakes Region
Norm...we're glad you found us too!. Thank you for the great rating and we hope you will think of us again for your next project.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind
Efficient, clean, and knowledgeable. Recommend to anyone with home repairs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Finger Lakes Region
Maria, We sincerely appreciate the recommendation and the 5-Star review. Please let us know if we can assist with any future projects.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
The whole team at Ace handyman services are excellent to work with. Fast, polite and great working skills. Pat was able to fix several things at the cabin and we appreciate everything!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Finger Lakes Region
Patricia, thank you for the repeat business and the 5-Star review. We're glad we were able to complete all your current projects, and get you back on the calendar for the additional electrical job. We look forward to seeing you again in a couple weeks.
B
2 weeks ago
Quality work
We had a mailbox installed by an Ace handyman. He arrived on time and had picked up some extra materials (post, cement) before showing up. He took care in his work and I’m pleased with the final product. Not the cheapest option but the work was solid.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Finger Lakes Region
Ben, Thank you very much for the 5-Star review and positive comments. We're glad you are pleased with our service, and hope you consider Ace Handyman Services for your future projects.