Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast

Handyman Service

110 North Randolph Street

Garrett, IN 46738

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-wayne-northeast

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
High service man
Experience ace handymen 100%
A
4 months ago
Very Professional, Excellent Service
Always on time. Provides expedient work without sacrificing quality. Very courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Thank you for the kind words. Looking forward to helping you in the future again.
C
4 months ago
Great work & attention to detail
I had Ace Handyman come to my office to take care of a few "hanging" projects that we couldn't tackle on our own. Some of what we needed done was a bit unique, but our technician understood the task and got the job done. He took his time, paid attention to every detail and ensured that what he was doing was meeting our expectations. Great service! Totally recommend Joe and his team for projects like this.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
We are so happy you were satisfied with the service. Look forward to doing additional business with you again.
S
5 months ago
Replaced some outdoor rotting wood
Were able to help with request within 2 weeks Informed when worker was on the way and eta; and arrived a bit before scheduled time Work was completed in estimated time Worker gave options on replacing wood and saving on cost of materials Everything was cleaned up before he left Worker (Floyd) was very personable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Sheryl, thank you for the positive words. We will pass on the kind words to Floyd.
A
6 months ago
Great service combined with exceptional professionalism and courtesy.
My handyman has done a wide variety of jobs including both interior and exterior jobs for me. So, his skills and experience are diverse. H also was expedient in completing those jobs to minimize the customer's expense, and did so without sacrificing the quality of his work. I highly recommend this handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Art- it was a pleasure doing business with you!! Hope to work with you again!
C
6 months ago
Very Impressed
Great experience; I'd highly recommend. Handyman showed up right in time and adjusted the invoice because he was only there 1.5 hours. Everything was done exactly as I requested! Keys were checked to ensure all locks worked. I also appreciated the heads up call letting me know he was headed my way.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Thank you so much for the 5-star review Cindy! If you need anything else we would love to help!
J
6 months ago
Service and workmanship
AhS recently did a couple projects at our home. The craftsman were always on time and the job was completed satisfactorily and on budget. I recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
thanks so much Jeff! We appreciate your business
D
6 months ago
Professional, punctual and good work
The communication has been awesome. The guys are doing a good job on what turned out to a more time consuming project than originally projected. The whole family appreciates all the work and professionalism for this job. This company is highly recommended and if we need a handyman, Ace Handyman is who we’ll call!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Thanks so much Deb for the review!! We want to make sure you are happy !
L
6 months ago
Amazing, did everything they said they would, best customer service ever
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Thanks so much Lori! We look forward to working with you again!
R
6 months ago
Quick, easy and professional. I have used them for a number of projects around my home and would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Randy, it was a pleasure working with you and look forward to future projects!