Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast

Handyman Service

110 North Randolph Street

Garrett, IN 46738

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-wayne-northeast

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
High quality service
Floyd was right on time, did a good job of fixing my bifold doors. Price seemed a little high.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Thank you for the kind words. We looking forward to seeing you again in the future.
L
3 months ago
Michael Shepherd
Michael’s was excellent. I would ask for him again. Very professional. Thank you for a job well done. Linda deweese
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Thank you for your 5 star review.
D
3 months ago
đź‘Ť
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Thank you for the positive review.
J
3 months ago
Great Handyman Zervice
Jim was great. He was able to take care of all my handy needs like hanging blinds, fixed the latch on my gate, installed a toilet, and even assembled my arcade game. Awesome Job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Jevon, thank you for the positive words. We love bringing helpful to your home.
D
3 months ago
The woodwork that I had done was done very well and I would definitely use them in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Thank you for your positive words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
3 months ago
Fascia repair
Mitch arrived right on time. Uncovered a major issue with rotted wood behind the fascia board as well as a huge hornet’s nest. Made me aware immediately of extra cost involved. I watched much of his work and saw him take great care to remove and replace all the rotted wood. In the end the fascia looks good as new and I feel additional cost was definitely warranted.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Jeanne, thank you for the positive words and review. We are glad Mitch was able to identify and resolve your issue for you.
D
4 months ago
High service man
Experience ace handymen 100%
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Douglas, thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
A
8 months ago
Very Professional, Excellent Service
Always on time. Provides expedient work without sacrificing quality. Very courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Thank you for the kind words. Looking forward to helping you in the future again.
C
8 months ago
Great work & attention to detail
I had Ace Handyman come to my office to take care of a few "hanging" projects that we couldn't tackle on our own. Some of what we needed done was a bit unique, but our technician understood the task and got the job done. He took his time, paid attention to every detail and ensured that what he was doing was meeting our expectations. Great service! Totally recommend Joe and his team for projects like this.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
We are so happy you were satisfied with the service. Look forward to doing additional business with you again.
S
8 months ago
Replaced some outdoor rotting wood
Were able to help with request within 2 weeks Informed when worker was on the way and eta; and arrived a bit before scheduled time Work was completed in estimated time Worker gave options on replacing wood and saving on cost of materials Everything was cleaned up before he left Worker (Floyd) was very personable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Sheryl, thank you for the positive words. We will pass on the kind words to Floyd.