Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast

Handyman Service

110 North Randolph Street

Garrett, IN 46738

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fort-wayne-northeast

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Prompt service
First time using ACE Handyman services. Scheduling was easy and we were called with an option for an earlier date. Spencer arrived promptly and after verifying jobs, he got to work and completed the jobs quickly. We were very satisfied and plan to use them again for a bigger project for which Spencer was able to give us an estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Hello, John. Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Spencer. We look forward to helping you again.
M
3 weeks ago
Spencer did great.. corrected a wiring issue
First time service guy was late but no issue with it I got off work late so worked out.. plan on using again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Hi Michael! We appreciate the feedback. We are happy to hear the appointment went well overall. Thank you again for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Was contacted prior to arrival and kept informed. Spencer was very thorough and polite. Great work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Thank you, Teresa, for such a great review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with Spencer was a positive one. Please let us know if and when we can be of service to you again in the future.
G
1 month ago
Attic Ladder Installation - On time, informative !!
Handyman was professional and knowledgeable in the installation. Left a couple times for additional supplies and was informative about it and his return.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Hi George! Thank you for taking time to leave this awesome review. It was wonderful meeting you and we hope to hear from you in the future if we can help you around the house again.
S
1 month ago
The first handyman Spencer really did not know what he was doing. He entered the attic which was not necessary. The second handyman Brandon was a lot more professional was able to do the job in a timely manner, did not have to get in the attic. I would recommend him for future work also he cleaned the work area before he left.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Hi Sam. Thank you for letting us know. We are happy to hear you had a great experience despite the scheduling issue.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional
Great company, very reliable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Hi Rick! It was a pleasure doing business with you. We are pleased that we met your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you in the future. Happy New Year!
R
2 months ago
Repair leak with water line going into toilet tank
Replaced waterline and secured fittings with tank valve effectively. Technician arrived 30 minutes after scheduled window of 12:30-1:00. I did appreciate same day service after initial call.
J
2 months ago
Professional, On-Time and completed the job!
I am very pleased with the service I received from ACE Handyman Service. They answered the phone on the first call and scheduled the work to be completed in the same week! Spencer was efficient and finished the job same day and the work performed was done right the first time! I will be using ACE Handyman Services for many more projects in the future, finally great service at a reasonable rate! Job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Thank you for the kind words Jennifer. We strive to be responsive and efficient both in the office and in the field. We are happy that you found our services beneficial and look forward to helping you again in the future.
L
2 months ago
Quality work, professional, friendly and timely
Definitely a five star. Arrived as scheduled, friendly and professional. All kitchen cabinets were leveled, shimmed where needed, securely fastened to the walls. Best of all they saved me money. Will definitely use them again for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Hi, Larry! It was wonderful working with you. Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to have earned your trust for future projects and look forward to hearing from you.
R
2 months ago
Brandon was very professional and did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fort Wayne Northeast
Hi Rick! Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Brandon. It is our mission to provide professional service and quality repairs. Please let us know if you need us again for any future home repairs.