Ace Handyman Services Gaylord

Handyman Service

3707 Old Hwy 27 S

Gaylord, MI 49735

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gaylord

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality service
John J came to our veterinary practice to stain an entrance ramp and work on our gutters. He was friendly and went above and beyond by also putting wood screws in a lot of planks to keep the boards from popping up. The whole process from quote to the final handshake upon completion was professional and positive. We will be calling them again and will refer them to others.
K
2 weeks ago
John was very professional and knowledgeable about my issue of water getting behind and damaging the trim board on the exterior of my chimney. He did damage control that should prevent any future water issue and will be back to make repairs.
N
1 month ago
High quality service.
John provided great service. Installed gutters for me. They turned out nice. He was very professional and left the site neat and tidy by stacking the old gutters in a pile for me
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gaylord
Nancy, thanks so much for taking the time to write this incredible review. We are so glad that John made the experience of replacing your gutters enjoyable. We will look forward to helping with more projects in the future.
G
6 months ago
Excellent From Scheduling to Finish
Very professional and quick service, scheduled within a day, clear communications from start to completion of storm door installation. Very reasonable cost.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gaylord
Ginny, thanks so much for the awesome review. We really pride ourselves with great communication and are so happy we delivered.
J
6 months ago
Always my go to company
Wonderful to work with as always! TY Alexis
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gaylord
Thanks Jason!
J
6 months ago
Alexis is amazing to work with.
I love this company in Gaylord. Alexis is always willing to help me out!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gaylord
Jason, we appreciate you always thinking of us for your handyman needs. Look forward to serving you again in the future!
K
7 months ago
Very nice and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gaylord
Ken, thank you! We appreciate your feedback.
C
7 months ago
Very nice from alexis in the office to paul and his partner. Respectful. Did the job in great and less time than quoted and priced accordingly. Saved me a few dollars. I would definitely call them again and recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Gaylord
Charles, you were great to work with. So glad that we could help you replace your door and save a few dollars. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.