Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids Central and Lakeshore

Handyman Service

1345 Walker Village Dr NW

Walker, MI 49534

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/grand-rapids-central-lakeshore

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Satellite Dish Removal from Home Roof
Barry arrived at our home on time and was very professional and friendly. He took time to assess the situation according to the conditions and made sound decisions to successfully complete the work according to the quote from Sue. He kept me well informed along the way and asked the right questions before moving forward. I would highly recommend Barry / Ace Handyman for anyone needing their satellite dish removed from their home roof.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids Central and Lakeshore
Thank you for the feedback! Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help with this project.
T
2 months ago
Professional
Been very happy with the whole experience.
K
2 months ago
Robert was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. He completed several smaller projects for us. I would ask for him the next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids Central and Lakeshore
We are glad to hear that Robert was able to help with your projects. Please keep us in mind if we can be of help again in the future. Thanks!
T
2 months ago
Garage ceiling and wall repair and paint
Barry was excellent. He fixed all of our holes, old seams, and protruding nails in the walls and ceiling of our garage. He shored up the ceiling seams with 1x2s and then spent an entire day painting the entire interior of our garage. It looks so nice! Barry was professional and polite all three days he was here. He cleaned up after himself each day before he went home. He has done several garages in our neighborhood and everyone is so pleased with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids Central and Lakeshore
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help with your garage drywall project. Barey is our drywall expert and we're glad to hear he was able to complete this for you. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Friendly,helpful
You should try to schedule multiple appointments in one area and keep in mind road construction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids Central and Lakeshore
Thank you for this input. We are constantly working to improve our processes and scheduling. We will take this into account as we schedule.
R
2 months ago
Great work
Robert was terrific in completing several small repairs for us. Very knowledgeable and resourceful, on time and cleaned up after. Terrific; I will ask for him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids Central and Lakeshore
Thank you for the input! We're glad to hear that Robert was able to be of help.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service. Robert and Barry were so professional and never cut any corners although I’m sure they could have. Very respectful of property and cleaned up after they were done. Can’t say enough about these two men
Although the quality of the service was excellent scheduling was not so great. No one came to do an estimate. As a result it took much longer and the bill was literally 3 times more than what I was quoted over the phone. I would strongly recommend a review of scheduling protocols to avoid “ surprises “. Good thing I had money in my savings to cover it. The star rating is for Robert and Barry
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids Central and Lakeshore
Thank you for the positive review and we are glad to hear our Craftsmen were able to complete this work. We appreciate your input on the time involved in this project and will use this information as we are constantly seeking improvement in our processes. Thank you
L
3 months ago
Very satisfied great crew
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids Central and Lakeshore
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services.
T
3 months ago
Courteous and Efficient
Robert work quickly and explained what he was doing as he went along. I will use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids Central and Lakeshore
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to help with your projects.
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful service
Barry did an amazing job on our ceiling, and even went out of his way to help us out with other projects. We will definitely use Ace Handyman service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids Central and Lakeshore
Thank you for the feedback. Barey is certainly a drywall expert and we are glad to hear he was able to help with this project!