Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE

Handyman Service

2650 Horizon Dr SE

Suite 235

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/grand-rapids-se

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very good service. ontime and proffesional. I would call Ace Handyman again if I needed any of their services.
My job was for a 32 year old wood deck. My deck was in pretty good shape I wanted to be sure it was still safe, because of some deterioration on one of the support posts. Jerry and Spencer took care of it for me. Also the young man on the phone that I spoke to
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you Alice! We are glad you had a good experience working with us! We are happy to be your helpful handyman.
F
1 month ago
Did the job very well!
Great guys and no problem at all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you Fred! Terry and Spencer enjoyed repairing the woodpecker holes for you at your home in Alto. Thank you for being a fun customer and giving us a 5-star review!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Job
The guys were very friendly, professional and got the job done fast. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you Lydia! I am glad our team was able to quickly replace the facia on your home in Ada. We really appreciate your kind review!
T
1 month ago
Drywall repair
David just left and completed the mudding process. He said he will be back on Wednesday this week to sand and finish. Excellent worker and very honest which is wonderful. Already have him looking at another small project for me. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you for the positive review, Tim! We are pleased you are happy with the drywall mudding job that he did in your home!
J
2 months ago
Spencer was able to get the job done as we had wanted
Spencer came as scheduled, (actually a couple minutes early). He was very friendly and I was happy that he was able to fix the vent problem we were having .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you Judy for the 5-star review! We strive to be the friendly handyman you can trust!
L
2 months ago
Ralph replaced the sliding screen on our patio door.
I cannot speak highly enough of Ralph’s work. For the first time in 30 years I can open the slider with one finger. Didn’t think that would be possible.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Hello Lois! We are so glad to hear that Ralph was able to fix your slider door to roll so smoothly! We strive to make our customers 100% satisfied.
R
2 months ago
Poor service
Charged me for things he didn’t do. Was supposed to fix damage to window frames and didn’t Never use you again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Robert, we are terribly sorry this happened. Our standard procedure is to review the work with the customer and make sure they are completely satisfied before collecting payment. If this wasn't done, we will make it right for you. You can expect a call from the owner today.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
He was very professional and did an excellent job!! I would definitely hire again! We are so happy we found this service and will know where to call if need help again! Thx Ace!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you Carol. We are fortunate to have great employees that make us look good.
J
2 months ago
Great service and quick
We've used Ace Handyman Services for two recent projects. Both have been done exceptionally well and quickly. We're grateful how we can trust them to get the job done the right way at a pretty affordable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you Josh.
J
2 months ago
We have had a first visit to review our chores. The gentleman was on time, courteous and knowledgeable. We will book an appointment for our jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you for your kind review Joseph. We appreciate your business.