Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE

Handyman Service

2650 Horizon Dr SE

Suite 235

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/grand-rapids-se/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly, fast, and professional
David was very professional and left my living room clean after some drywall ceiling repair. Great work and very helpful! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you, Sarah! We are sincerely thankful for your business.
J
4 days ago
First rate quality service
David completed the siding and window trim on our home. He arrived on time and prepare the job. The quality of David's work is fantastic. Would not hesitate to use or recommend Ace Handyman Services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
We are so glad to hear you appreciate David's work! Thank you for the 5-Star review, Judy!
L
5 days ago
Will was very good at explaining what he was doing and got the job done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you for the review!
G
2 weeks ago
Top-tier service
David was Super helpful amazing job very friendly even went a little out of his way to make sure we got the job done correctly will definitely be A returning customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you Giovanni! We look forward to serving you in the future!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent handyman
Dave did first rate work in putting new flooring in my bathroom , he was friendly and meticulous in cleaning up. If i need any future work done I’ll ask for David and definitely recommend this Ace Hardware service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you Janet! We take pride in our work!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly efficient and effective!
David started a plaster repair that is getting finished up next week and has so far done a great job! He is really personable and knowledgeable, and happy to walk you through what's happening. Really pleased with the work so far!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you, Danielle! We sincerely appreciate your business.
L
3 weeks ago
Very timely, curious, neat and did a wonderful job.
I would definitely use again. The dry wall repair was done extremely well, and such a neat and fabulous job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you for the 5-star review, Lisa!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Job
I'm very pleased with the work David did to repair and replace the drywall damaged in my basement. The only other work was done by a flooring installer. It was a simple job tacking down carpet that took less than an hour. I was concerned that the installer left without asking me to sign off on his work or presenting me with the charges. I was able to resolve the issue with Terry Steffen.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you for the review, Arlene. I apologize that you were not satisfied with the carpet layer, but I am glad we were able to resolve the issue for you.
D
1 month ago
Yes we were happy with Ace Handyman Services. Our guy was David who came out to look the job over. He's was very on time and polite and knowledgeable. Told us how to save a few bucks by picking up what we needed for this job. Of course, having a pick up truck helps a lot and I know not everyone has one. He was once again very on time to do the job. Did a nice job. The office people were nice to do business with. Over all I rate this a very reliable company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you for your kind words, Donna! I'm glad we were able to efficiently install that fence gate for you.
M
1 month ago
Quality service and professionalism
Brent was great. Professional, kind, knowledgeable. On time and honest about the service and cost.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Grand Rapids SE
Thank you Megan! I am glad we were able to give you some guidance with the gaps in your counter top.